Obama should visit Pakistan before end of his term

lol someone's "somad."

I said stop tagging me and here you come "president of Pakistan"

And woooo, someone gonna put me on their little ignore list haha. Listen kid, to start with, not even interested in talking with an idiot.

Learn to write a proper English sentence before you come talk to me boy. You're just another bird here, enjoy your stay while it lasts.
Listen you fool nobody care to tag you and no body wants to take your opinion it was a mistake tagging you as i said i dont want your biased opinion , you need to grow up you fool , i pity on your thinking ,
i know i have really pissed you recently by supporting syedali against you and i would do that again your negative ratings suggests your mental level and your profile picture suggest that you are infant baby so i wont reply to you again and don't quote me again D bag ...

Listen you fool nobody care to tag you and no body wants to take your opinion it was a mistake tagging you as i said i dont want your biased opinion , you need to grow up you fool , i pity on your thinking ,
i know i have really pissed you recently by supporting syedali against you and i would do that again your negative ratings suggests your mental level and your profile picture suggest that you are infant baby so i wont reply to you again and don't quote me again D bag ...

:tup: welcome to the uneducated Pakistanis club :)

@syedali73

@syedali73

Yar i have said nothing to this fool i supported @syedali73 in one of the thread and it is my liberty to support whoever i wish to support and now all of the sudden he is pissed at me i dont know what is wrong with this fool lunatic he has no sense , and then he blames others for his negative ratings now i am in favor of all those negative ratings he has got ..

I’ll visit only if you clear mess: Obama to Sharif

President Barack Obama has told Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif that the situation in Pakistan must normalise before he can visit that country. Obama conveyed this blunt message to Sharif in a phone conversation before his visit to India in Jan 2015.

The President told Sharif he would visit Pakistan at an early date “as soon as the situation normalises in the country”, said the Pakistani statement.

Source hindustan times :-D:-D

Yar i have said nothing to this fool i supported @syedali73 in one of the thread and it is my liberty to support whoever i wish to support and now all of the sudden he is pissed at me i dont know what is wrong with this fool lunatic he has no sense , and then he blames others for his negative ratings now i am in favor of all those negative ratings he has got ..
Patience my friend, patience. The 'Ignore' button is there for a reason. Trust me, there is no better answer to a troll than simply ignoring him. You know how to use 'Ignore' button? If not, I'll show you how. Take care.

From now on i would ignore him ............ thanx for your advice sir ........:-)

Aw poor kid, don't cry little baby

Nobody care to tag me? I wonder why you kept tagging me then. Poor soul, no body cares about little whining kid that he has to tag 50 people.

It's ok, don't cry too much.

Lol pissed at you. I just ask not to wite me and you came at blasting at me and using foul language.

It's too bad you've to call your favourite buddy in to back you up. I guess one needs support when they're quite immature and young.

Don't quote me now. It'll just show I hurt your tiny little feelings and that you were crying miserably.

Obama isn't even important for Americans. Half of them call him a Muslim and a secret Al-Qaida agent.:lol:

@syedali73
Right now I'm not pakistani. Too bad you wouldn't know because you're too uneducated to see Canadian flag.

You're still 35, you can go some elementary school and learn about flags. Don't be embarrassed to take it.

Pakistan has been a frontline state in the WOT for over 14 years and they can't have give the courtesy of a presidential visit?

Utter scumbags.

Appealing for Pakistan visit from an event organised in what most likely is an Indian Restaurant.

Home

Its a conspiracy.

Pakistan has been a frontline state in the WOT for over 14 years and they can't have give the courtesy of a presidential visit?

Utter scumbags.

Think about it, we were hiding Osama after all. We were supposed to be their ally. Its like China hiding Mullah Fazlullah right next to its Military Academy.

President Barack Obama has told Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif that the situation in Pakistan must normalise before he can visit that country. Obama conveyed this blunt message to Sharif in a phone conversation before his visit to India in Jan 2015.

The President told Sharif he would visit Pakistan at an early date “as soon as the situation normalises in the country”, said the Pakistani statement.

The Pakistanis need some serious Introspection

Right now I'm not pakistani. Too bad you wouldn't know because you're too uneducated to see Canadian flag.

You're still 35, you can go some elementary school and learn about flags. Don't be embarrassed to take it.

????? Who said anything about you being Pakistani? Who cares about your fcuking flag I replied to @Pomegranate, If you have some common sense use it while trying to pick up fights with people.

Aur aik kahawat hai humary han her surakh may ungli nahi daity baita...............

Now shooooo, bully someone who cares, for me you are DH.

And you piece of a shit next time you try saying anything stupid about me and my schools just google Abbottabad Public School and College (A hint Shaukat Aziz also got his education from there).

f*** obama and f**** usa

and our slave mentality