‘Nuclear skill helped Pakistan to earn $7.4B’

It doesn't matter here if The earning is in Foreign Currency or Local Market.
Every Unit of Atomic Program Related Ancillary Technology used in local civilian industry is a Dollar Saved that would have been Imported from other countries.

Well Said, Plus it saves environment and lesser CO2 emmisions.

I would rather have a dictator than an elected Nazi ruling. Hitler was elected too , so

These are all sponsored by Hindjews, fake articles to undermine and slander AQK. I am not in the business of reading Indian nonsense. AQ Khan's results and achievements are the proof. UK scientists were aghast at what he had achieved and how he quickly resolved theoretical and technical metallurgical issues. In a lot of instances he even surpassed the technologies of the Europeans.

Are Chacha...

Pakistan me bhi Hinjews ki chalti hai kya ?

PAKISTANI SOURCE FROM PAKISTAN ( WRITEEN & REPORTED BY MUSLIM ) : https://tribune.com.pk/story/416542/the-water-car-fraud/

Padhna hi nahi chate tum yaar.

from that Link :

For his part, Hamid Mir asked Dr AQ Khan if there was any chance of this being a fraud. The response was clear: “Main nay apnay level per investigate kiya hai aur koi fraud waraud nahi kiya hai” (I have investigated the matter and there is no fraud involved). The head of the Pakistan Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Dr Shaukat Parvaiz, went further: “hum nay bhi iss pay kam karaya tha” (we had some work done on this too).

Sun bhi Lijiye... AQ Khan Properly Explaining the FRUAD Water car !! ( Poora Suniye )

@AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Areesh

See, personal comments are a Privilege of Great People who doent have any thing "substantial" to add.
Please stick to topic.

Did u even bother to read the Links I gave, You can even say AQ Khan was better than Einstein. So what ?
Having an Openion is of no value.

you compared AQ Khan to Newton who says there was nothing wrong in that Fraud" Water car", and u still say he was Newton ?

And yes, I know a lot about your scientists. My Thread Posted in 2012 is a solid proof of my study.
I suggest you stop slandering Pakistani scientists before you get reported.

Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan,[note 1] NI, HI, FPAS (/ˈɑːbdəl ˈkɑːdɪər ˈkɑːn/ (listen); Urdu: ڈاکٹر عبد القدیر خان‎; (born 1 April 1936)[2]), known as Dr. A. Q. Khan, is a Pakistani nuclear physicist metallurgical engineer and columnist who founded the uranium enrichment program for Pakistan's atomic bomb project.[3] A. Q. Khan founded and established the Kahuta Research Laboratories (KRL) in 1976, serving as both its senior scientist and Chairman until he retired in 2001. Khan was also a figure in other Pakistani national science projects, making research contributions to molecular morphology, the physics of martensite alloys, condensed matter physics, and materials physics.

I suggest you stop slandering Pakistani scientists before you get reported.

Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan,[note 1] NI, HI, FPAS (/ˈɑːbdəl ˈkɑːdɪər ˈkɑːn/ (listen); Urdu: ڈاکٹر عبد القدیر خان‎; (born 1 April 1936)[2]), known as Dr. A. Q. Khan, is a Pakistani nuclear physicist metallurgical engineer and columnist who founded the uranium enrichment program for Pakistan's atomic bomb project.[3] A. Q. Khan founded and established the Kahuta Research Laboratories (KRL) in 1976, serving as both its senior scientist and Chairman until he retired in 2001. Khan was also a figure in other Pakistani national science projects, making research contributions to molecular morphology, the physics of martensite alloys, condensed matter physics, and materials physics.

Did you listen to this Video ?

First Listen.

And Then Read Whats Wrong :

Pak Source : https://tribune.com.pk/story/416542/the-water-car-fraud/
Pak Source : https://www.dawn.com/news/739473/bad-science
Pak Source : https://factcheck.afp.com/no-car-cannot-be-run-energy-produced-water
US Source : https://www.nytimes.com/2012/08/05/world/asia/boast-of-water-run-car-thrills-pakistan.html

Well Said, Plus it saves environment and lesser CO2 emmisions.

Are Chacha...

Pakistan me bhi Hinjews ki chalti hai kya ?

PAKISTANI SOURCE FROM PAKISTAN ( WRITEEN & REPORTED BY MUSLIM ) : https://tribune.com.pk/story/416542/the-water-car-fraud/

Padhna hi nahi chate tum yaar.

from that Link :

For his part, Hamid Mir asked Dr AQ Khan if there was any chance of this being a fraud. The response was clear: “Main nay apnay level per investigate kiya hai aur koi fraud waraud nahi kiya hai” (I have investigated the matter and there is no fraud involved). The head of the Pakistan Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Dr Shaukat Parvaiz, went further: “hum nay bhi iss pay kam karaya tha” (we had some work done on this too).

Sun bhi Lijiye... AQ Khan Properly Explaining the FRUAD Water car !! ( Poora Suniye )

@AZADPAKISTAN2009 @Areesh
You obvious lack knowledge in science and technology. Perhaps you should stick the science and production of cow ka cola:-

Yes, cars can run on water, Toyota has released a fuel cell car.

To fuel a hydrogen car from water, electricity is used to generate hydrogen by electrolysis. The resulting hydrogen is an energy carrier that can power a car by reacting with oxygen from the air to create water, either through burning in a combustion engine or catalyzed to produce electricity in a fuel cell.

You obvious lack knowledge in science and technology. Perhaps you should stick the science and production of cow ka cola:-

Yes, cars can run on water, Toyota has released a fuel cell car.

To fuel a hydrogen car from water, electricity is used to generate hydrogen by electrolysis. The resulting hydrogen is an energy carrier that can power a car by reacting with oxygen from the air to create water, either through burning in a combustion engine or catalyzed to produce electricity in a fuel cell.

Are yaar, That car was FRAUD. Its Proven by Pakistani Themselves.
Lol.

And I am a PH D. btw.

If you are a PhD then stop talking crap. So what if you are a PhD? I used to work with PhDs and they are just specialists in a specific field.

Yar baat samajh me nahi aa rahi ?

The car is violating SECOND LAW OF THERMODYNAMICS Taught in School !
Even the Anchor DIRECTLY Asked him , in this Video and he says no.. nothing is wrong , when we all know its a PURE FRAUD :

Idiot , you think you know more about thermodynamics than AQ Khan. Next you will be saying you know more about genocide than Modi.

See, personal comments are a Privilege of Great People who doent have any thing "substantial" to add.
Please stick to topic.

Did u even bother to read the Links I gave, You can even say AQ Khan was better than Einstein. So what ?
Having an Openion is of no value.

you compared AQ Khan to Newton who says there was nothing wrong in that Fraud" Water car", and u still say he was Newton ?

And yes, I know a lot about your scientists. My Thread Posted in 2012 is a solid proof of my study.

If you are free to ask haal chaal, I am free to post my opinions. I was critical, but hopefully not rude, I apologize if it came across as such.

I can only post regarding this topic if you promise to stick to points and provide logical arguments rather then wishy-washy points and jumping from one point to next without concluding the previous point.

This mantra of yours everything Pakistan = bad, everything Hindustan = good is utterly devoid of reason.

You have said a lot of contradictory statements, so not sure where to start, so please feel free to mention the points you feel strongly about and we can commence.

Very interesting and insightful discussion.

This mantra of yours everything Pakistan = bad, everything Hindustan = good is utterly devoid of reason.

You have said a lot of contradictory statements, so not sure where to start, so please feel free to mention the points you feel strongly about and we can commence.

Very interesting and insightful discussion.

I have dozens of threads since past 11 years, whre I have posted GOOD about Pakistan.

So you are 100% wrong with your conclusion.

Proof :

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/real...rl-was-will-be-an-inspiration-forever.654244/

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pakistan-the-next-big-asian-market-for-tech-startups.654242/

A Man trying to project Bad about Pakistan wont Post thse Goods about it. Period.

Now, please feel free to start over ANY point you like and I would love to have scientific discussion with you.

I have no problem.to stand corrected if needed.

I have dozens of threads since past 11 years, whre I have posted GOOD about Pakistan.

So you are 100% wrong with your conclusion.

Proof :

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/real...rl-was-will-be-an-inspiration-forever.654244/

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pakistan-the-next-big-asian-market-for-tech-startups.654242/

A Man trying to project Bad about Pakistan wont Post thse Goods about it. Period.

Now, please feel free to start over ANY point you like and I would love to have scientific discussion with you.

I have no problem.to stand corrected if needed.

Those threads mean nothing more than you recognizing news articles about Pakistan, the point is Indians do not know the difference between respectful towards Pakistan and just recognizing something. I have yet to meet an Indian with a balanced view about Pakistan, let alone a positive one, they do not exist.
But, if you say so, then I will take your words for it, although your answers in this very thread point to a different viewpoint.

Ok, let us discuss your issue with A.Q Khan and proliferation issue, and your contention that India built the nuclear bomb from its own technology and resources, Feel free to declare any other topics right now.

Those threads mean nothing more than you recognizing news articles about Pakistan, the point is Indians do not know the difference between respectful towards Pakistan and just recognizing something. I have yet to meet an Indian with a balanced view about Pakistan, let alone a positive one, they do not exist.
But, if you say so, then I will take your words for it, although your answers in this very thread point to a different viewpoint.

Ok, let us discuss your issue with A.Q Khan and proliferation issue, and your contention that India built the nuclear bomb from its own technology and resources, Feel free to declare any other topics right now.

Please open a new thread and tag me.
It wud be off topic here.

Lets not bring India here first. Lets discuss ONLY the points u feel I AM WRONG about Pakistan.

Better use this thread :

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/did-...4th-customer-of-aq-khan.668856/#post-12379364

I wouks love to clear what i believe.

And I really appreciatw your gesture and initiative my friend.

Please open a new thread and tag me.
It wud be off topic here.

Lets not bring India here first. Lets discuss ONLY the points u feel I AM WRONG about Pakistan.

Better use this thread :

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/did-...4th-customer-of-aq-khan.668856/#post-12379364

I wouks love to clear what i believe.

And I really appreciatw your gesture and initiative my friend.

I am very new to this online forums drama, most of my circle of friends happens to be Indian and I am shocked at the views they hold about Pakistan and tired of the same discussions with people I know. I only joined here after years of reading rubbish here and no one able to give proper answers.

I honestly do not know how to create a new thread, I am ok with providing my arguments in existing threads. I have already read the article in that thread, and the replies given therein are very relevant. It is the same old story of painting Pakistan with dark colours and writing anything that will get attention and get you published.

Everything nuclear has been discussed here, I see no reason why we can't continue. I have already highlighted the discussion points as you requested. Please explain why you have a problem with AQ Khan, proliferation, and the false pride that everything India develops is indigenous.

Where did you go????????????????????????????????

All Pakistani hospitals with MRI scanner uses radio isotopes made by Pakistan atomic energy commission.
@VCheng

Pakistan does produce many types of radiopharmaceutical kits for use in its medical centers run by PAEC.

Nawaz backed off in Kargil - USA Pressure
Sack AQ Khan - Western Pressure
Imran doesnt go to Malayisa - Saudi Pressure
Massod Azhar Jailed - FATF Pressure
Islamic Pakistan - Dont Speak on Muslims of Xinjiang - China Presssure

Yar, its a country or a Pressure Cooker ?

India is blessed with just hot air and little water. Pakistan unfortunately has both and makes a lot of vapor