Now we put drugs in Wg/Cdr abhinandan tea

is there some drug whose action is opposite to viagra but permanent. I would like to put that drug in whole indian army's tea. :coffee:

I thought these Bjp saffron warriors were bunch of junkies who did all kinds of dope. Now they are anti-drug. What happened to them?

Well, they thought they could make Abhinandan go back on his statement lickety-split but they failed miserably.
Getting duped ain't so dope.

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-09 at 12.33.43.jpeg

He looks like a pointer dog.Bc ko koi rickshaay mai bh nai baithnay de

You have your Zahid Hamid.

This specimen has been promoted to tell you guys that we can also afford one,
Abhi aur bhi rakhe hue Hai...
But zahid hamid do not officially represent our armed forces and we cannot expect much from him than from a 2 star general.

According to general bakhsi we put drugs in wg/cdr abhinandan tea :rofl:
Seriously what happened to this country.I can expect such statements from their funny media and general public under the modi government and the environment which is prevailing.But cannot expect such from a retired two star general with those gray hairs.
Pakistan aik wahiat mulk hai :D

Actually he was anticipating the way he will be treated in India, that's why he was not smiling.

According to general bakhsi we put drugs in wg/cdr abhinandan tea :rofl:
Seriously what happened to this country.I can expect such statements from their funny media and general public under the modi government and the environment which is prevailing.But cannot expect such from a retired two star general with those gray hairs.
And a few days later they'll say they put nanotech bugs in his system, that come complete with YouTube, Netflix, Primevideo and Facebook.

But zahid hamid do not officially represent our armed forces and we cannot expect much from him than from a 2 star general.

Buxi is not official representative of Indian army or Indian government.
Infact Indian army is not authorized to even have a media cell like ISPR. Only defense secretary or Foreign secretary and above are authorised to give any statement on international matters.

This guy comes to TV for money. Indian TV channels call people like Buxi and Zafar hilali on shows because they are expert on vomiting garbage, and channels think their garbage sells. Idhar se buxi ne baqwas ki, udhar se Hilali ne baqwas ki, and public dekhne lagti hai ki dekho kaise do idiots fight kar rahe Hai.
They are hit because of pure entertainment value, nothing else.

As a matter of fact, I have not recharged my TV from last two years. No TV at home. I read news on net and take my family to movies for entertainment.

Well, they thought they could make Abhinandan go back on his statement lickety-split but they failed miserably.
Getting duped ain't so dope.
Abhi Nandan knows that we can easily present the truth in front of the world (flight data recorder etc), and he, being a soldier, is telling that he will become a joke all over the world.