divya
Good news Kashmiris are returning to normal life after bharti terrorism bought their life to total halt!
Any ways the thread was not at all useless and a bit useful in the sense that we got idea of Benny's desperation. Best wishes for you benny.
@Duvya
Any ways the thread was not at all useless and a bit useful in the sense that we got idea of Benny's desperation. Best wishes for you benny.
@Duvya
Ahhh.. come on .. i have started threads not on a pattern.. it seems u have nothing to say and has only a word called "desperate" to use...
Mental dilutions due to a news less expected perhaps..
we all know who is desperate... live with it..
If peace in Kashmir is desperation for Indian so I wish we always feel this type of Desperation
If it was desperate, it means it was desperate and that's what I said. In desi language. Chal yaar chawal na ban.
---------- Post added at 08:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:01 PM ----------
Here comes another one.
A desperate attempt by a desperate Bharati for proving desperately that everything is normal in IOK.
A desperate attempt indeed. Too desperate.
normal?
yeh during Muharram Indian invaders banned Muharam processions, with curfew in valley what you expect other than complete clampdown.
The Kashmir leaders announcing that they wont stage any protest in respect for Hindu festivals and in respect for Muharram is great on their part and not because there is any Let up in Indian brutalities in Country of Kashmir occupied by bharat
Schools will be opened in winter??? Hmmm yeh the ones that are saved from Indian forces' occupation.
New Recruit
You are a kid, ain't you ???A desperate attempt by a desperate Bharati for proving desperately that everything is normal in IOK.
A desperate attempt indeed. Too desperate.
Other than trolling, you never add anything "substantial" to the threads.Good news Kashmiris are returning to normal life after bharti terrorism bought their life to total halt!
Schools will be opened in winter??? Hmmm yeh the ones that are saved from Indian forces' occupation.
You call such imbeciles leaders? And look up to such idiots for guidance? No wonder the 'separatist' movement is such a hogwash! Lol at the Leaders - who send their own wards to foreign countries and call for bandhs in Kashmir. Lol at the leaders who act immature and call for more martyrs while their own families are whisked off to safer areas in India!!The Kashmir leaders announcing that they wont stage any protest in respect for Hindu festivals and in respect for Muharram is great on their part and not because there is any Let up in Indian brutalities in Country of Kashmir occupied by bharat
Hello ji, this isnt Swat/NWFP, NW/SW where the "army of the true, pure followers of Islam" aka the Taliban blow up schools to help students learn ONLY Islam/Koran. Also the terrorists are the ones who blow up schools in Kashmir, not the Indian Forces.Schools will be opened in winter??? Hmmm yeh the ones that are saved from Indian forces' occupation.