North Indians protest Keralites for serving Porotta and beef ; how German police responded

Why discriminate against the tasty pig meat? The Keralites dont.. Though i must say that Kerala style pork fry is too overwhelming for our humble taste buds.
Pork is not halal along with many other things, it doesnt mean we object anyone eating it. We dont even care if its served i front of us to anyone. We r not obsessed with pigs if thats what u think.

Yummy pork ularthiyathu side by side with beef fry on the same menu being prepared in the same kitchen for the patrons to enjoy..
It doesn't work the same way. Muslims can't eat pork but wouldn't mind others eating the animal, they wouldn't mind a pig getting slaughtered. Hindus love the animal (cow) and can't fathom the fact that they animal dies to satiate the appetite of other people.
I would go with the muslims on this one, whatever their reason may be for not consuming pork, they don't force you to stop eating what you want to eat.

No bro they have different names. Once an Indian girl asked me the same question during a student exchange at the University of Liege, she followed us, in the group, for lunch and we went to a Turkish Donor kebab restaurant for halal meat. I ordered mix kebab plate which included different kebab made from chicken, lamb & beef. She ordered some salad but she asked me "what if I order some bacon ribs etc".. I replied "go ahead"...rather I called the waiter and she was dumbfounded while rest of my fellows were amused by the situation.. so she said "what kind of Muslim you're that you've no problem with pork" and I replied "I'm normal kind of Muslim, and if you want to eat something, it does not bother me.. whether you eat pork or cockroaches but I won't eat that shit myself" and then others jumped in to make her understand the difference between freedom to choose your own food and forcing others to eat or not eat something.
So most Indians have the image of beef=pork in terms of the sentiments they evoke amongst hindus and muslims coming from a history lesson on what started 1857. We all thought that since the muslims had a similar reaction to the pork grease in the enfield cartridges to what the hindus had when bitting onto beef skin, they may be evoking the same existential response.

They are coward rats... they can only force the unarmed and unsuspecting people. Just read the bold red part

If it had happened in Gangudaesh, the mob would have lynched the sellers / cooks to death but here these rats could not do anything but to disperse when police told them.. so it is very important for us understand their psychology.
Spot on. They are cowards. When they come up against organised resistance against their weak hypocrisy, they scamper off like the rats they are.

I hope the beef actually came from India, to further highlight the hypocrisy of these Brahministanis.

Hindutva laws don't belong in Germany!!.

They should go back to India if they don't like German freedoms.

So most Indians have the image of beef=pork in terms of the sentiments they evoke amongst hindus and muslims coming from a history lesson on what started 1857. We all thought that since the muslims had a similar reaction to the pork grease in the enfield cartridges to what the hindus had when bitting onto beef skin, they may be evoking the same existential response.
Of course they reacted because they were made to do that.

It doesn't work the same way. Muslims can't eat pork but wouldn't mind others eating the animal, they wouldn't mind a pig getting slaughtered. Hindus love the animal (cow) and can't fathom the fact that they animal dies to satiate the appetite of other people.
Being well aware of that, i was merely highlighting the duplicitous stance of muslims in not allowing the slaughter and consumption of pork meat in their countries. International tourists to a muslim country (say Bangladesh) will have no option to find a decent restaurant serving pork, even their tribal population who enjoy pork have to make do without it. You can always find a restaurant serving beef in India(in Hindu areas too) where it's legally allowed but good luck finding pork in muslim majority areas where pork loving Hindu and Christian families are also minority residents.

No bro they have different names. Once an Indian girl asked me the same question during a student exchange at the University of Liege, she followed us, in the group, for lunch and we went to a Turkish Donor kebab restaurant for halal meat. I ordered mix kebab plate which included different kebab made from chicken, lamb & beef. She ordered some salad but she asked me "what if I order some bacon ribs etc".. I replied "go ahead"...rather I called the waiter and she was dumbfounded while rest of my fellows were amused by the situation.. so she said "what kind of Muslim you're that you've no problem with pork" and I replied "I'm normal kind of Muslim, and if you want to eat something, it does not bother me.. whether you eat pork or cockroaches but I won't eat that shit myself" and then others jumped in to make her understand the difference between freedom to choose your own food and forcing others to eat or not eat something.
Just one question. How does a Turkish restaurant serve pork ribs? Aren't they Muslims too?

Looks like South India need to get independence from India as well

• Kashmir , joining Pakistan Movement
  • Khalistan , Independent Statehood
  • South India , Independent Statehood
mann to kar raha hai ki Sacred Game ke style me aapko jawaab doon, par ek baat batao itney saare independent states KAHAAN hai ?

Jis ka naam hi "Lora" ho uss se kia expect karain?
gadhey, "lora" aur "lauda" ka fark nahi pataa ??? kitna badaa waala ch**t hai tu.
for more sane headed ppl, "lora" in assamese is a "boy".

According to Vedas, cow is considered mother of all Hindu gods i.e. 'Aditi'. How ironic is it that she also makes a delicious meal for billions everyday.

Just one question. How does a Turkish restaurant serve pork ribs? Aren't they Muslims too?
There was no such item on menu.. She was talking hypothetically otherwise she was vegetarian.

gadhey, "lora" aur "lauda" ka fark nahi pataa ??? kitna badaa waala ch**t hai tu.
for more sane headed ppl, "lora" in assamese is a "boy".
Lagta hai aag lag gaee. :disagree::lol: We don't use "d" in this word. We use "r". This is how we identify you on the social media.

Regardless, all of you bhartis are "lora". Correct the spelling as you want. Thanks.

someone in germany gather some kerelens and arrange a "Jay Sheere paye" food festival invite all indians and show them how mata is slaughtered and amazing payes are prepared from it!!

Malayali pork cuisine is good, but it's not popular even among Hindus. It's more of a Christian thing. The state unit of BJP organised a pork fest to spite the Muslims, which ended up in utter comedy as the party members didn't want to take a bite, as they're just not used to it.

Although I'm sure people of all religions consume pork, in the shadows.