No talks with India until it accepts Kashmir as dispute: Gilani

Dude India is already a big country why still holding a part which is so little in size and just because of that part everyone is fighting why cant you just let it go when people there dont even want to stay with India?

Where is the connect with the size of a nation & it either holding on to what its its or asking for what it feel is its ?

China is large, why does it covet Taiwan ?

Russia is larger , why did it step into Crimea ?

Where is the connect with the size of a nation & it either holding on to what its its or asking for what it feel is its ?

China is large, why does it covet Taiwan ?

Russia is larger , why did it step into Crimea ?
Apperantly I dont think so you have any idea there is a difference between tibet and tiwan. America was deploying its troops and making bases in all europe and there for russia has to step in to show who is the daddy. And please dont compare yourself with russia and china you are not even near to those countries and nor is Paksitan like Tibet or Crimea.

Missed the woods for the trees.
Did I mention Tibet ?

America was.... ? How old is NATO ?

Dude India is already a big country why still holding a part which is so little in size and just because of that part everyone is fighting why cant you just let it go when people there dont even want to stay with India?

It's not about the size, it's about the principle. From our perspective that land was legally ceded to us. We have given the kashmiris every right another indian is privy to and more. We don't see how we are trampling on their freedom, so why should we fall prey to arm twisting and terrorism? If we give away Kashmir, it sets a bad precedence. Then any small area with little bone to pick will use terrorism as a political tool.

Besides, our fight is with the Pakistani claim on Kashmir not the Kashmiris themselves. Let Pakistan withdraw its claim and watch how quickly we settle the Kashmir dispute with the Kashmiris peacefully.

The old f@rt is under India's purview, just a few days back..the NIA interrogated him on terror funding and seized 20 of his properties in Delhi, Haryana and Jammu - what's he talking about "no talks"?

It's not about the size, it's about the principle. From our perspective that land was legally ceded to us. We have given the kashmiris every right another indian is privy to and more. We don't see how we are trampling on their freedom, so why should we fall prey to arm twisting and terrorism? If we give away Kashmir, it sets a bad precedence. Then any small area with little bone to pick will use terrorism as a political tool.

Besides, our fight is with the Pakistani claim on Kashmir not the Kashmiris themselves. Let Pakistan withdraw its claim and watch how quickly we settle the Kashmir dispute with the Kashmiris peacefully.
Pakistan never claimed for kashmir, we always say that the dispute should be settle down according to the choice of kashmiri people.

Ok well then what are the UN resolutions for? Aren't they to decide the settlement of the Kashmir dispute between India and Pakistan?
Why does Pakistan even have bad relations with India if there is not dispute?
If what you say is true, why doesn't Pakistan publicly drop its claim on Kashmir?
Clearly what you say is more idealistic than realistic!

Ok well then what are the UN resolutions for? Aren't they to decide the settlement of the Kashmir dispute between India and Pakistan?
Why does Pakistan even have bad relations with India if there is not dispute?
If what you say is true, why doesn't Pakistan publicly drop its claim on Kashmir?
Clearly what you say is more idealistic than realistic!
Seriously? You people have deployed 7 lakh soldiers in a region which you called yours and you are asking why kashmir is a dispute? People of Kashmir want freedom and Pakistan always said that this issue should be resolved according to the wishes of kashmiri people, we never claimed kashmir its you who are spreading terror in kashmir with 7 lakh army not us.

Lol..out of our 1 million troops, you think we deployed 70% of our force on Kashmir!
I suppose we really don't give a shit about Punjab, rajasthan, Gujarat or our north east where we face a much larger enemy.

Besides, how we defend our land is none of your business. The troops in whatever numbers are there to stop aggression from Pakistan which has happened thrice in history already. Only a fool would not learn from his mistake.
Like I said, Pakistan should drop its claim on Kashmir publicly! Why don't you answer why your country is still a claimant on Kashmir when you claim that all you care about is Kashmiri freedom.

Hindu pride will once again be smashed and it will ne flown in ganga. Thats a promise.
700000 indian troops, and whole of india of 1.2 billion pagans wont be able to keep Kashmir under Hindu yoke for much longer. Hindu as usual is fighting against history.

:disagree::disagree:

This term doesnt fit for Aryan Tribes of Indus Valley Civilization because here you are even terming the Arab tribes .

Actually around 10 lakh troops have been deployed by the Chinese around the Indian borders and here Indian Military advisors are well aware how to deal in any situation and even recently Indian Army General Bipin Rawat Sahab has already issued statement that Indian military is prepared for any situation on all the fronts.

I don't know that India invited gilani for talks.

Hurriyat leaders are being given protection by Indian Security forces as the proxies are after the lives of hurriyat leaders and they have been made aware about the tactics used by the proxies inside Afghanistan, Indian Intelligence Bureau is actually protecting Hurriyat leaders , Indian Military has won hearts and minds . The Assasination of Ahmed Shah Masood , ex president Rabbani are infront of all of them.

:disagree::disagree:

This term doesnt fit for Aryan Tribes of Indus Valley Civilization because here you are even terming the Arab tribes .
Some hindus were aryans. Later invading aryana and native all became hindus - worship anything and everything, thats make you Pagan, heathen, polytheists.
Arab Pagans or polytheists acepted True faith, Islam, over 14 centuries ago.

Pak should do the same and create a dead lock so internationaly it will get noticed otherwise if we act like a child who get bullying we won't be going anywhere time to pursue this agrresivly

Currently these current Pak polititions zardari nawaz asfander etc don't have balls to do it

We as nation in upcoming election has to vote these agents out and bring a new face a change we need from decades we have same old shit time to change the history once it for all

Keep living in past because present is very painful for you, dont forget we could have butchered your 2 lac hen or if we handover them to banglas they would have hunted and eaten them alive like wild dogs but we shown humanity towards you .
False bravado. LOL Kashmir is gone case. Its done. Nothing India can do now.