If it was left to some of our members here, it might as well start off with nukes.
Thanks God we do not have any sitting in key decision makings position. Lolz.
Total AnnihilationIf it was left to some of our members here, it might as well start off with nukes.
Thanks God we do not have any sitting in key decision makings position. Lolz.
Yeh to gunnah e azeem hy ................. Tauba tauba and I can understand how it feels when you don't have Chai in your nashta.
I hope everything would be under control and nothing bad happens INSHALLAH. And people on our side who are responsible for this are already aware of this.
Pakistan and Hindia are already 3rd world countries and a war will back foot them for like 100s of years. And another thing, Pakistan is not a weak country anymore and if Hindia will attack won't be spared either. .
That may be true for pakistan perhaps, but not india ...In india , whenever there is war , there is complete unity irrespective of state, race, language or religion in the country which results in a tremendous confidence in the Indian economy and its success story .... ...this usually results in the economy booming
This has been debated many times on this forum. India would consider the use of tactical nukes as a right to fire heavy nuclear weapons. What is unclear is how the world is going to react. One thing is very clear if nuclear war starts then this would engulf not just India and Pakistan but the entire world.Pakistan Nuclear Forces can use Tactical Battlefield Nukes against Indian Hot or Cold Start doc, after that Indian Top ranks will panic. But we can't use heavy Nuclear weapons as that will destroy the whole region.
How about we attack those Indian Nuclear forces before they can launch a counter attack ???This has been debated many times on this forum. India would consider the use of tactical nukes as a right to fire heavy nuclear weapons. What is unclear is how the world is going to react. One thing is very clear if nuclear war starts then this would engulf not just India and Pakistan but the entire world.
Are you by any chance Arsalan Ghuman? If you are let me tell you, you are very lucky sir, when the nuclear war ends you are supposed to rule the nuclear wasteland @Sarge ................
Nuclear war-mongering....and then Pakistan claims to be responsible nuclear state and wants an access to NSG.
Do you really think they would disclose the locations? It is not that simple. Even if some how they are hit and a live Indian Nuclear missile explodes it would be seen as a nuclear strike by Pakistan.How about we attack those Indian Nuclear forces before they can launch a counter attack ???
How about we attack those Indian Nuclear forces before they can launch a counter attack ???
And these mard a momins forget that millions of hindu lives in other country so hinduism will not end but if our religious places got destroyed we will destroy yours too.and also sikhs will also be very angry so it is safe to say there will be no muslims left in canada with there heads still onPeople from both sides, especially, people from across the border need to realize that a war is NOT A JOKE.
Pakistan and Hindia are already 3rd world countries and a war will back foot them for like 100s of years. And another thing, Pakistan is not a weak country anymore and if Hindia will attack won't be spared either. If Pakistan will be erased from the map, high chances a Muslim country in future will come to capture the land and cultivate it. What will happen to Hindia? Only Hindu state and if almost all of Hindus will be removed from the planet, who will carry the legacy?
So please clam down and don't over-think and PLEASE don't be jingoistic.
Bhai aj bomb mat mariyo, aj mera Tinder date hai. Kal karle bhai plzYea lets stop di-king around. We dont have any time or patience for a conventional war, lets stop making all the preparations and make it clear any Indian aggression will be met with nukes being fired. We don't need a conventional war, if the world wants to get destroyed by this, so be it, if they dont - then the US needs to put a leash onto her puppy, India.
If we burn, we'll burn you with us Your bharaman a$$ won't find a place to built a temple again and drain milk onto a rock. We promise India mutually assured destruction, no one is afraid to die here. Lets quit bitchin n give them a clear message like Musharraf did. If you want war, you'll get nukes right up your damn bharaman a$$. Also, the nukes won't just be for India but the damn Isreal who is behind India pumping air in her balloon. We should be sending a clear message tomorrow to both these states. SPEAK UP Gen. Raheel, where have you disappeared in the nick of time. Just gota make one thing for sure, none of the Indian elite can escape the nuclear attack.