No one pressurising Pakistan to recognise Israel, says PM

Dorson ko munafiq kahna sa phela apna girabaan main be jhank lo. Tera jaisa log pechla 3 diyhoon sa soo raha tha jab mulk loot ker kangal ker diya gaya. Tab munafiqaat yad nahi ai.
Jhooton or Munafiq dono per Allah ki lanat. Jo jis category main ata ha Roza qayamat woh is ka jawab da ga.

Please stop quoting me. I have no interest in arguing with mummy daddy youthiyas.

Learn to work, kid. The first day you earned halal money from hard work like majority of Pakistanis is the day teray choda tabaq roshan ho jayega and you will stop singing songs of Munafiqat k fawayed. Seen it happen to many youthiyas who became anti-Pti when their foreign income stopped and they had to earn rupees or when they became poor due to losing of job (Niazi kay kamala)

Thanks. Have no interest in arguing with people detached from Pakistan reality.

Please stop quoting me. I have no interest in arguing with mummy daddy youthiyas.

Learn to work, kid. The first day you earned halal money from hard work like majority of Pakistanis is the day teray choda tabaq roshan ho jayega and you will stop singing songs of Munafiqat k fawayed. Seen it happen to many youthiyas who became anti-Pti when their foreign income stopped and they had to earn rupees or when they became poor due to losing of job (Niazi kay kamala)

Thanks. Have no interest in arguing with people detached from Pakistan reality.
You are on an open forum, dont like being quoted, dont appear on one, better yet dont talk trash.
And i work 10 hours a day to make a living, teri tara haram ka paisa nahi hain mera pass.
Last time you accused me of not being from lahore i challenge you to ask moderator about it and than you disappeared.
Calling me youthia makes you no better than a jahil patwari who lives and breathes corruption and lives on haram for decades and now when finally it has stopped, suddenly the morality has risen in you. Bloody hypocrite.

“Our stance is very clear from day one and Quaid-e-Azam said in 1948 had said that Pakistan will never recognise Israel until Palestine are given their due rights” he added
the part until Palestine onwards is a fabrication.

A lie and an elaborate hoax.

How does this clarification make him a hypocrite?
Technically it's not clarification. Its retraction from his earlier public statements, where he kept blaming some unknown brotherly Islamic country for pressurizing him to accept Israel. His hits were clearly pointing at Saudi Arabia.
All local media openly spoke against KSA as well International media interpret it as Saudi Arabia. On this very very forum, members who follow Imran Khan openly cursed Saudi Arabia. Neither Imran Khan or aides try to clamp down on such open allegations on social and mass media.
This is the back ground.
Examples of International reporting:

Technically it's not clarification. Its retraction from his earlier public statements, where he kept blaming some unknown brotherly Islamic country for pressurizing him to accept Israel. His hits were clearly pointing at Saudi Arabia.
All local media openly spoke against KSA as well International media interpret it as Saudi Arabia. On this very very forum, members who follow Imran Khan openly cursed Saudi Arabia. Neither Imran Khan or aides try to clamp down on such open allegations on social and mass media.
This is the back ground.
Examples of International reporting:

So considering he saved those deplorable Saudis out of being blamed, you should be praising him; or would you have preferred the media to continue making assumptions about it being Saudi Arabia even though he never stated anything?

Pakistan should surely recognize Israel. Maulana Sherani was totally right and proved to be an open minded cleric. JUI is harming only itself by expelling such individuals.

So considering he saved those deplorable Saudis out of being blamed, you should be praising him; or would you have preferred the media to continue making assumptions about it being Saudi Arabia even though he never stated anything?

Had he got any thing to prove? Blame game and curse game has its roots in Indian cold start... we all know who is leading it in Pakistan.
Pakistan should surely recognize Israel. Maulana Sherani was totally right and proved to be an open minded cleric. JUI is harming only itself by expelling such individuals.

Pakistan can recognizing, only if Iran recognize it.
All world experts are writing analysis on new changes in Pak GCC and Iran.