No one can change history - we are the same people, says Pakistani author

i know u are feeling insecure and inferior that's why u are trying to hide your insecurity and inferiority by posting some carefully selected pics.:lol:
To be really honest we have a superiority complex .. I swear upon God that Pakistanis consider you inferior people... Despite the recent downfall of our economy etc.. Even a chura thinks you are below him. This may sound BS to you but that's true.

Also one who has visited both the countries will tell you a similiar thing that Dalit is referring to...

Yes we have ugly people just like any other county but I guess our standard or concept of beauty is different than yours.

I've seen good look Sikhs n even haryanvis .. But that's about it.. Other that that india for us is = bhaiya land & tamil land..

Fine buddy just don't say we, use your ethnic group name but not the name of Pakistan.
Lol calm down brothers .. @Imran Khan is a Seriki/Riasati Baluch lol

India is the very meaning of primitive. What could be more primitive than discriminating against your own people or raping your own kind just because they belong to a lower caste? Yes, it happens in your so-called shining India.

rahimi20130206095742990.jpg

You can make this remark to against stupid Pakistanis that like to dance to your rubbish music and stupid illogical movies. Who likes to watch that crap anyway is beyond me. As for copying, stop stealing our singers and actors.

I don't watch Indian crap movies. It defies logic. Half of the movies contain stupid songs and dances like monkey.
1) A 6 year old boy had been raped by mullah inside a mosque now i say again BOY,MULLAH,RAPE,MOSQUE plus how on earth,could a women produce 4 witness to rape and what the hell is Baccha Baazi?? This shyt is medieval thus i called you PRIMITIVE.

2)Your shameless medieval actors are our employees came here to find a decent "job" i said SHAMELESS bcz they don't want to leave bollywood even if they got beaten by shiv sena thugs and like wasim Akram said what would he do in Pak except for selling potato.

That's quite possibly the stupidest thing i've read today.
Over the years and even pre-independence there was plenty of contact and even mixing of different ethnic groups. Now you have Pashtuns married to Punjabis, Sindhis married to Baloch, Kashmiris married with Chitralis, etc. We all speak and understand at least 1 language and we share a common faith (Islam) -- at least the majority does.
Going by your logic india = new delhi and maharashtra only

Many Pakistanis makes that argument here by quoting Churchill . I'm just returning the favor.
Also Baluchistan & Pashtan areas are not linked with culture of Indian subcontinent like Punjab, Sindh , Gujarat, Maharashtra , Karnataka, Bihar etc.Pakistan was made for Muslims of Indian subcontinent. And Pushtan & Balchus are not culturally related to N-W Indians hence they still aspire to have independent countries.

Primitive?

sewer-diver-mumbai.jpg

The Uncertain Fate of the Dalit (Untouchable) Caste in India

You Indians claim to be angels. Well, we know your true face. You are truly primitive.
What if I say the guy in the picture is not a Dalit? How do you know? We don't tattoo numbers on the skin. We don't have institutional discrimination like you do. Another fail, I am afraid. :( Damn, you are consistent.

Secondly, we know we are not angels. Unlike Pakistan's zero rape record, India is much worse. Also there are problems. We know that. But yeah that's that. As for our face, I am fine if you consider it primitive. I don't mind if you or your entire nation has such an opinion. :)

So what? All the people from the Sub-Continent might be the same people, who were born and raised there. Few areas even might have the same genetic code. Big deal?

All the Europeans are the same people as well, but they still have their own independent countries, traditions, religions.

So for Indians, get over with this Akhand Bahart B$, and accept the fact, that Pakistan is a separate country for 2/3rd of a century. Pakistanis have their own traditions, which are strongly oriented towards Islamic faith. So in that sense, we don't have much common with hindus of india.
Very few Indians feel we are same. An occasional one or two make a lot of noise but that's all. We were the same, but you have gone a different way and we are ok with that.

ohhh bhai apny ID ke chaker main bengal ko kiyoon bhool gaay wo muslim nhi hai kya wo bhi pakistan tha :p::lol::rofl:

Many Pakistanis makes that argument here by quoting Churchill . I'm just returning the favor.
Also Baluchistan & Pashtan areas are not linked with culture of Indian subcontinent like Punjab, Sindh , Gujarat, Maharashtra , Karnataka, Bihar etc.Pakistan was made for Muslims of Indian subcontinent. And Pushtan & Balchus are not culturally related to N-W Indians hence they still aspire to have independent countries.
Yes I dream of having a 6 sq km island in the Arabian filled with gardens and sexy chicks.. You can contribute by sendin katrina kaif,kareena n other hot bollywood babes.

Thank you ..

pakistan was made by name of islam in 1947
and majority of muslims of pakistan leaved pakistan in 1971 as name of bangladesh
pakistan was made on the name of two nations theory while bengali muslims throw thsi theory and become nationalist

Actually Pak lay his foundation on basis of religionism, and not nationalism. And that is not great for a nation.

Because people inside a country start to differentiate between them.

To be really honest we have a superiority complex .. I swear upon God that Pakistanis consider you inferior people... Despite the recent downfall of our economy etc.. Even a chura thinks you are below him. This may sound BS to you but that's true.

Also one who has visited both the countries will tell you a similiar thing that Dalit is referring to...

Yes we have ugly people just like any other county but I guess our standard or concept of beauty is different than yours.

I've seen good look Sikhs n even haryanvis .. But that's about it.. Other that that india for us is = bhaiya land & tamil land..
every inferior cook up stories and then claim to be superior thinking others as fool and they will believe him:lol:

beta apni is topic pe pahle bhi baat hui hai..... ab or jayada insecurity dikhaye ga to mujhe average pakistaniyo ke maje lene padege or mere paas itne time nahi hai.

Actually Pak lay his foundation on basis of religionism, and not nationalism. And that is not great for a nation.

Because people inside a country start to differentiate between them.
and after few years religion bring pakistan to knees lolllz

BTW which religion shia sunni brelvi deobandi ahmdi qadiyani sufi ?