'No namaz in parks': Noida companies get police notice

you idiot, the issue is taken seriously by the government atm. if the situation becomes worse then you will see what happen. you will have no option other than shedding tears of your brothers. you people still bring up Godhra. lol
I don't shed tears for anyone.. lolll..

But bhangi, you were first asking your sanghis to take action, now you want Muslims to take action.. what are you? A pair-of-football carrying woman? :lol::rofl:

screw religious harmony. religious harmony = tolerating muslim terrorism in India
So when are you shifting your footballs from your chest to your groin area? :lol:

I don't shed tears for anyone.. lolll..

But bhangi, you were first asking your sanghis to take action, now you want Muslims to take action.. what are you? A pair-of-football carrying woman? :lol::rofl:
you are the bhangi cleaning arabi toilets. haha.

this had nothing to do with Pakistan until you arrived. calm down, guttersnipe

Well, in front of trains is in anyway not a good act..

But if there is no place, no masjid around and no private place available, what's the harm in offering in parks? It anyways takes a few minutes...

But good that Muslims are being shown their rightful places in India.. :lol:

Every office in India and I can guarantee all private companies offer special rooms just for Namaz. There are companies that ferry people in buses too to a near by mosque. Even Indian malls have that but not all.

All sentiments are being taken care here by those people who get blamed otherwise, (barring some and bad apples are every where). Let me remind you here that all those people and majority population who shout in twitter or roads are not anti Muslim, they are just anti that government that uses Muslims as vote banks and divides India on caste line, which is the Congress party and their likes.

you are the bhangi cleaning arabi toilets. haha.

this had nothing to do with Pakistan until you arrived. calm down, guttersnipe

Chalo.. copycat..

Try shifting footballs from the upper body to the lower.. and then try what you were suggesting in your earlier posts Bhangi... loll :lol:

So much of your “incredible india”.
Yaas janab.

We have to tolerate Muslim criminals. We should let Muslims rape our women and indulge in love jihad. We should tolerate Muslims planting bombs. We should tolerate Muslims who have dozens of children and cause overpopulation. We should tolerate Muslims invading public places and private lands.

That will make us tolerant and secular according to you people. No thank you!

Chalo.. copycat..

Try shifting footballs from the upper body to the lower.. and then try what you were suggesting in your earlier posts Bhangi... loll :lol:
Keep shining those arabi toilets, Mr Abd.

And keep crying more for your Kashmiri brothers.

If you want it drag Pakistan into this, let's do that.

Every office in India and I can guarantee all private companies offer special rooms just for Namaz. There are companies that ferry people in buses too to a near by mosque. Even Indian malls have that but not all.

All sentiments are being taken care here by those people who get blamed otherwise, (barring some and bad apples are every where). Let me remind you here that all those people and majority population who shout in twitter or roads are not anti Muslim, they are just anti that government that uses Muslims as vote banks and divides India on caste line, which is the Congress party.

Are you a Muslim?

See, any Muslim who has a place to offer prayer, only offers that there.. When I am travelling, I first try to find a nearby place of worship (only mosque, or designated place).. but if I don't find it, I offer it where there is minimum disruption..

This is true for all Muslims.. I mean who wants to pray on a road when a place is available to them? The ones who do this despite having a suitable place basically want to show off that they are very religious..

Are you a Muslim?

See, any Muslim who has a place to offer prayer, only offers that there.. When I am travelling, I first try to find a nearby place of worship (only mosque, or designated place).. but if I don't find it, I offer it where there is minimum disruption..

This is true for all Muslims.. I mean who wants to pray on a road when a place is available to them? The ones who do this despite having a suitable place basically want to show off that they are very religious..
A sensible post from you. That was very unexpected.

Keep shining those arabi toilets, Mr Abd.

And keep crying more for your Kashmiri brothers.

If you want it drag Pakistan into this, let's do that.
No need, Kashmiris are taking good care of themselves.. lolll..

Just respond on the footballs you have grown on your chest bhangan! :lol:

A sensible post from you. That was very unexpected.
Sensible post to sensible people only.. when you say that you start killing people, or everyone should just die.. it doesn't make sense.. it actually benefits us..

No need, Kashmiris are taking good care of themselves.. lolll..

Just respond on the footballs you have grown on your chest bhangan! :lol:
hahhaa!

Children getting shot to dead like rabid dogs. They sure to be taking care of themselves.

Even Imran Bhai had to raise the plight of Muslims in India. HHAHAH

True Mard e Momin!!

hahhaa!

Children getting shot to dead like rabid dogs. They sure to be taking care of themselves.

Even Imran Bhai had to raise the plight of Muslims in India. HHAHAH

True Mard e Momin!!

That is being taken care of by us.. on the other side of the border.. loll.. Every now and then some monkeys are found like a headless chicken.. lolll.. and then we see protests to save themselves from BATs... lolll

Are you a Muslim?

No. I am a Hindu. But these are general observation across Hindu population.

I do see that some congregational prayers such as two Eids and Jumma do require a lot of place.. and can be offered in a playground.. Even mosques in Pakistan don't provide such huge spaces.. but that is not a everyday manner and mostly take less than an hour to complete..

Isn’t the same happen at ganesh chaturati ? Devali ? Rangoli ? People cameout on streets ? Blocking streets , throwing color on peoples properties and faces ? Is that fine ?
The supreme court has placed many restrictions on hindu festivals. Keep yourself updated. Your Muslims do the same on birthday of Mohammad. Nabi el EID or something. Shias do the same.

Those hindu festivals happen during public holidays. Do you want GOI to keep every Friday as a public holiday?

I do see that some congregational prayers such as two Eids and Jumma do require a lot of place.. and can be offered in a playground.. Even mosques in Pakistan don't provide such huge spaces.. but that is not a everyday manner and mostly take less than an hour to complete..

That's a different thing. That can be arranged by themselves (even local administrations can find places if they dont, because large places are used for cricket, fairs or some events in most cities and villages) and no one will say a thing. Sometimes we have seen instances that there have been misuse of public places. and thats what creates inconvenience. In our cities there are almost matching numbers of Mosques for temples and every village will have one where there is a settlement of Muslims. Its always about some people/group.