The Eagle
SENIOR MODERATOR
When the one alleged accused proven innocent but after 2 1/2 years, after his death in custody while waiting for justice.
When was it delayed?
Perhaps you can tell us "all knowing" man. What about that email from the Qazi family? Why hasn't PTI submitted that into the court? It could prove the case quickly and get Nawaz Sharif disqualified, no?@Fallen King and @SBD-3 can u guys tell me that how did money went to London ? How many gifts are exactly taken by qatri family
@Fallen King and @SBD-3 can u guys tell me that how did money went to London ? How many gifts are exactly taken by qatri family
Tumhain deekh k aik he sawal zehan mei ata ha . koi itna besharam kesay ho Sakta haPerhaps you can tell us "all knowing" man. What about that email from the Qazi family? Why hasn't PTI submitted that into the court? It could prove the case quickly and get Nawaz Sharif disqualified, no?
He is asking for money trail.Perhaps you can tell us "all knowing" man. What about that email from the Qazi family? Why hasn't PTI submitted that into the court? It could prove the case quickly and get Nawaz Sharif disqualified, no?
What did you expect from someone who would wish his children to become like Nawaz Sharif?Tumhain deekh k aik he sawal zehan mei ata ha . koi itna besharam kesay ho Sakta ha
Tumhain deekh k aik he sawal zehan mei ata ha . koi itna besharam kesay ho Sakta ha
Jawab dedo bhai, chawlain martay ky Khan Sahib he kafi hain.Tumhain deekh k aik he sawal zehan mei ata ha . koi itna besharam kesay ho Sakta ha
Baba jee aap he apni Canadian Pattari se koe saanp nikal lain. Yahan to rozana koe na koe drama karky legal team wapis aajati hay. Kahin Panama ka anjaam bhee 35 Puncture wala na ho jai.I think you're being too harsh on our friend @SBD-3 .
I respect him at-least that he openly admits that supports corruption and is involved in corrupt activities to earn a living. He said that he wants his children to grow up like Nawaz Sharif and be corrupt and Haram Khor to the core. We might not agree with his life choices but at-least we should respect him that he is honest that he earns money through Haram Khor ways.
The Qazi family actually had alleged that the money trail linked to London flat came through money laundering from Pakistani accounts. That one proof can demolish the whole Case of Government about the money trail but I don't know why PTI isn't presenting it in the court. I hope next time you will follow the news more closely than following the all out idiots like @notorious_eagle or @Jzaib who don't even know a dyk about the developments.He is asking for money trail.
What did you expect from someone who would wish his children to become like Nawaz Sharif?
http://www.dawn.com/news/1298579
Read it out with eyes and all holes open @notorious_eagle and @Jzaib
If this document is sound, then SC will have to call the Qatari Prince and Qazi both for further grilling which will open the Pandora Box. But I don't know what is PTI's legal team doing? Maybe you should raise more chanda to hire some more sound lawyers?
i was right .. totally shameless .Jawab dedo bhai, chawlain martay ky Khan Sahib he kafi hain.
Baba jee aap he apni Canadian Pattari se koe saanp nikal lain. Yahan to rozana koe na koe drama karky legal team wapis aajati hay. Kahin Panama ka anjaam bhee 35 Puncture wala na ho jai.
The Qazi family actually had alleged that the money trail linked to London flat came through money laundering from Pakistani accounts. That one proof can demolish the whole Case of Government about the money trail but I don't know why PTI isn't presenting it in the court. I hope next time you will follow the news more closely than following the all out idiots like @notorious_eagle or @Jzaib who don't even know a dyk about the developments.
http://www.dawn.com/news/1298579
Read it out with eyes and all holes open @notorious_eagle and @Jzaib
If this document is sound, then SC will have to call the Qatari Prince and Qazi both for further grilling which will open the Pandora Box. But I don't know what is PTI's legal team doing? Maybe you should raise more chanda to hire some more sound lawyers?
i was right .. totally shameless .
i dnt believe in results . i believe in who much effort you put in ...Kamyabi aur nakami allah k haath mei ha .. our system is weak . every corrupt guy got out of it be it terrorist or corrupt politician ...if it was anyone else he would have given up for the system but he is still fight against the most powerful man right now in pakistan .. that make feel proud ...This is war which can not be won over through shaming others, reminding others about maintaining high morals. It is about proving Sharif corruption in court. Did IK noises made any effect on sharif election win or any of his other activities ?
Perhaps you can tell us "all knowing" man. What about that email from the Qazi family? Why hasn't PTI submitted that into the court? It could prove the case quickly and get Nawaz Sharif disqualified, no?
This is war which can not be won over through shaming others, reminding others about maintaining high morals. It is about proving Sharif corruption in court. Did IK noises made any effect on sharif election win or any of his other activities ?