No Modi No Yogi.....

I live in Pune and I am from Bihar...
Tell me where to come....
People like you divide India and its good that people like you are very less
I like you friend, really admire your posts in how you defend your motherland. Us being nationalists in way we only know, please don't bring Assam into the mix. Let them fight, we have nothing to do with it.

Happy to see the day when anti Indian people feel frustrated..

I live in Pune and I am from Bihar...
Tell me where to come....
People like you divide India and its good that people like you are very less

He is a famous fake ID troll. Please don't give him footage.
Regards.

They are insensitive, are you too?
Bhadwe, you harami ghandy ruined the future of my future generations.

He deserves to be portrayed as a traitor and a villain. Scum like him would have faced the firing squad if there was revolution in India during his time.

That chuutak chuuthya Godse should have killed him and nehroo 10 years earlier.

Bhadwe, you harami ghandy ruined the future of my future generations.

He deserves to be portrayed as a traitor and a villain. Scum like him would have faced the firing squad if there was revolution in India during his time.

That chuutak chuuthya Godse should have killed him and nehroo 10 years earlier.
I understand your discomfort, but why does that stop you from getting his name right. Name him properly, and then shame him!!

. . . . . .
@war&peace He thinks I am a Pakistani. Hihi.

What can else be expected from a lungi low iq Bangladeshi rickshaw puller living in India?

Bhaiyya ji, tum itne bewakuf kaise ho yaara?

Khair mujhe pata hai. Tumhare ammi ki shaadi unke mamu ke ladke se hui. Koi baat nahi tumhara kya kasoor.
hahaha.. you are frustrated dude... am not gonna go to your mum.. that is below me :-)

Then stop making false accusations and stick to the topic.

This why I hate ghandy. You Muslim traitors have the right to question my Indian ness. I am the son of the soil with unpolluted roots. The likes of you don't belong in my land.

Am ignoring this dude.. Mods will block him.. he has said enough to be blocked..

And, Pragya Thakur is the main accident of this election.. I truly hope BJP would not have chosen her and for her insensitive remarks to end