No infiltration across LoC after February ceasefire with Pakistan: Army chief

Hehe, "Liberating Kashmir" would be stopped by India, not your generals. India has done that for decades, and will do so for centuries. Try sending a full fledged army division or even corps or heck, your entire army, and see if you'll be able to take Kashmir from India - and if that's not possible, ask yourself how a few infiltrators with nothing more than rifles can.

If you just mean infiltration - well, the modus operandi is that infiltrators are trained and helped by the Pakistan army, and quite often, given covering fire. So yes, your jernails and kernails can stop infiltration, if they want to - if they are persuaded that it is in their best interest to do so. And as of now, India has convinced them of the same.

But if you think that aam awam of Pakistan, with or without the help of the PA, can take Kashmir from India - there is a reason why it has never happened. The PA has more armor and artillery and air support than most countries on earth, and yet they won't dream of taking Kashmir from India. You really think a few mujashits and lashkies infiltrating will do the trick? You need a lesson in military science.

Well it can be done. Nothing is impossible.

I am certain that India and Pakistan cannot keep this up.

WOW!!!! this guy reports every post in a thread that goes against India & honestly I have banned people based on his reports but then he should have the courtesy of following the rules himself...
Baghal mein churi… was it.
Its a nation of hypocrites from the moment they grow their first navel hair

Good that you have came back to your senses and gave your bragging a rest

As for Kashmir. We already took more than 35% of the original Kashmir state and then used that land to kill many of yours. Same would be done again

It is a long war. A war where we would kill lots and lots of yours for their crime of occupation of our land. And in the end result would be end of your occupation. The war hasn't ended. It is still ongoing. Don't worry ;)
Keep dreaming , You are allowed to dream on PDF.
Khulbhusan's real passport with a fake identity. The passport was a genuine passport, i.e. issued by India, but had a fake identity. Meaning Indian government gave him a genuine passport with a fake identity.

What's your proof of Pakistanis in Indian border?
Even if one wants to believe in your story ,
Kulbhushan is not attacking in Baluchistan . He is in jail .

You guys have close to 850,000 Soldiers and paramilitary personnel in Kashmir against 200 odd militants and yet everyday someone gets attacked. IOK is most militarized zone in the WORLD against 200 odd militants and yet we see the bloodbath every other day. So you guys are the last ones to lecture anyone of incompetence.

Soldiers are protecting indian borders and loc . Police deals with insurgents .
Does a drone operated by pakistani handlers ( accusations) , dropping ordinance on air base count as Infiltration? Just wondering

No that is nalayaki of indian forces .

We should just finalize this Kashmir thing as an international border, that would be step one.

Once that is done, we can and should move fwd in relaxing movement of people of the region between the Indian and Pakistani areas and so on.

All would be contingent to a commitment by both sides to stamp out any separatist militias in the region though.

Can be done.. needs solid political will, though

That is the most suitable choice, but it requires great will power and courage .
Khulbhusan's real passport with a fake identity. The passport was a genuine passport, i.e. issued by India, but had a fake identity. Meaning Indian government gave him a genuine passport with a fake identity.

What's your proof of Pakistanis in Indian border?
Whole Bombay 26/11 is my proof , world knows it . You may not be aware .

Because you said so. Right.

Anyway I'll leave you Pakistanis to dream on about taking India from Kashmir, just as soon as the "other issues" are resolved. I for one know that the entire Pak army can't pull that off, so a few infiltrators doing that is....nah, I don't want to disabuse you of your dreams. Yes, as soon as the troubles on the west are done with, mard-e-momin mujjus and lashkis will take Kashmir from India.

It's risible, this disconnect between Pakistani keyboard warriors and their dreams, and the actions of your actual military professionals who have obeyed India's stern diktats.
If some one fifteen years ago said USA would have to leave Afghanistan with a red face and arse rednecks would have laughed it off too.

Sonny as for taking Kashmir
40% of the dogra state was taken from you In 48 and you lost another 20% to China in 62

Problem is that you chumps have now even made Chinese your open enemies if in past they were restraining themselves
all because of your own dumb chest thumping and advertising yourself as guard dog of USA
So this further gives us a boost

If some one fifteen years ago said USA would have to leave Afghanistan with a red face and arse rednecks would have laughed it off too.

Sonny as for taking Kashmir
40% of the dogra state was taken from you In 48 and you lost another 20% to China in 62

Problem is that you chumps have now even made Chinese your open enemies if in past they were restraining themselves
all because of your own dumb chest thumping and advertising yourself as guard dog of USA
So this further gives us a boost

Comparing apple with oranges .
Nobody is interested in what is in pakistans occupation , we are interested only on those lands which is in our control . We are keeping it since last 70 years . You can try as you wish .

Err...actually I bragged more in the post you quoted.

You didn't take Kashmir from India, you attacked the independent Kingdom of Kashmir, and took it from them. We drove you back from the best parts (Srinagar, the Kashmir valley etc) after they signed the instrument of accession. Learn your history.

Since the Republic of India was established, you haven't taken an inch from us. We cut you into two in '71, stole Siachen in '85, and so on. But the Kashmir that acceded to us remains ours, and will remain so.

Long war, hahaha. We are more than OK with the eternal war. Kashmir rahega Hindustan.
Actually Nehru had to run to UN to ask for a truce so if India was winning why did he ran to UN
I know these days dumb sanghis out of ignorance call him traitor but if wasn't for Nehru India wouldn't even had Kashmir so if that guy ran to UN to ask em to stop the war India was in trouble then

Kashmir is gone, lets fight over Sir creek now. But lets wait until Bajwa sahab is out of GHQ, kaheen esa na ho woh Punjab aur Baluchistan bhi India ko de den, DHA mai plot ki khatir :D

Actually Nehru had to run to UN to ask for a truce so if India was winning why did he ran to UN
I know these days dumb sanghis out of ignorance call him traitor but if wasn't for Nehru India wouldn't even had Kashmir so if that guy ran to UN to ask em to stop the war India was in trouble then

Even great leaders make mistakes , Nehru did blunder of going to UN .

Nobody is interested in what is in pakistans occupation , we are interested only on those lands which is in our control . We are keeping it since last 70 years . You can try as you wish .
Last 70 years ?you lost another 20%to China in 62 that's way less then 70

And also lost last year too to China with conflicting reports from your own sides from none to 1000s of km

Kashmir is gone, lets fight over Sir creek now. But lets wait until Bajwa sahab is out of GHQ, kaheen esa na ho woh Punjab aur Baluchistan bhi India ko de den, DHA mai plot ki khatir :D

Best solution is to accept status quo , that will be beneficial to all parties .
Last 70 years ?you lost another 20%to China in 62 that's way less then 70

And also lost last year too to China with conflicting reports from your own sides from none to 1000s of km

Talk about Pakistan only .

How is that oranges and apples the country behind the failure of USA occupation and taliban as they and even you say is the same Pakistan
Best solution is to accept status quo , that will be beneficial to all parties .

Talk about Pakistan only .
Geopolitics ain't isolated thing Sonny