No Deal has been made with Establishment: Imran Khan - 6 Days Ultimatum for General Election Remains

1653659120022.png

Looks like, East India Company cunts succeeded in emotional blackmail and fooling him again. But anyway, his decision was right as women and children were also there on his call. He have already exposed "neutrals" , by writing to Chief Justice by himself and letter from President regarding cipher he have fulfilled his responsibility that he didn't go for peaceful solution. Don't forget that after exhausting all means Quaid-e-Azam also had to give call of civil disobedience against British Raj, perhaps IK will also be forced to do so against East India Company occupying Pakistan but in my opinion majority of our population still haven't realized that they are modern slaves or they are staying neutral. So, more awakening is required for extreme moves.

Anyway, as it is "Koshish Insan K Hath May Hai, Aur Result Khuda K" ~ Continue your struggle, I am sure more people will join. Overall, Freedom Struggle doesn't succeed in Hours, Days or Months.

atleast i dint bow down to false god! better be an idiot than a sheeple!
You just became someone else's sheep and you dont even know about it. Everyone is a sheep.the herder keeps changing.....the herder himself is a sheep to someone and on and on..

Khan sab, we know you're a honest man.

But, please know, we're not chu***a either.

Bajwa had General Faiz Hameed call both Asad Umar and Shah Mehmood Qurashi to tell IK that assembly will dissolve in few days.

Few points?
1. Looks like PDM won't quit.
2. Establishment gave lollipop to Imran Khan and he had to take it fearing violence
3. Imran Khan cannot afford another long march to Islamabad. PDM / Establishment are deeply entrenched to not let the public come into Islamabad.
4. NAB / Other institutions have been completely pulverized and have become toothless.
5. Judiciary are establishment foot soldiers. If anyone says otherwise, they he/she is delusional.

What next?
What options does Imran Khan have? Release the video or the letter? Risk jail and then give a new impetus to the public.

Few points?
1. Looks like PDM won't quit.
2. Establishment gave lollipop to Imran Khan and he had to take it fearing violence
3. Imran Khan cannot afford another long march to Islamabad. PDM / Establishment are deeply entrenched to not let the public come into Islamabad.
4. NAB / Other institutions have been completely pulverized and have become toothless.
5. Judiciary are establishment foot soldiers. If anyone says otherwise, they he/she is delusional.

What next?
What options does Imran Khan have? Release the video or the letter? Risk jail and then give a new impetus to the public.

Try to live this great struggle
... Forget, whether it succeeds or not.

Try to live this great struggle
... Forget, whether it succeeds or not.
Yes, end of the day, IK would have done his bit.

Rest is upto the Pakistanis.

Rest assured, this will be a long struggle.

Yes, end of the day, IK would have done his bit.

Rest is upto the Pakistanis.

Rest assured, this will be a long struggle.

"Itni haerat say na daikho, mujhay bonay waalo
Sub darakhton pay samar aaye, zaroori tau naheen"

Khan sahab, as a long time PTI supporter. I respect your decisions, but revolutionaries don't ask the corrupt system to accept them, they overturn the system and recreate it with laws that serve the people.
1- The moment IK named US in regime change operation, nothing much was left for him living within this system, as it is infested with traitors on key positions.
2- Pakistan, as nation, has fault lines. Unlike Iranians, Turks, we have ethnic issues, unfortunately.
3- Taking this system on, would require massive public support.
4- if we assume (not sure right or wrong) that IK has enough public support, ethnic fault lines, together with foreign influence, will make any effort,taking system on, a disaster. You have to understand that people running ruling setup, have no interest in integrity of Pakistan, and they would go any length to protect their interests, disregarding what happens to people/state of Pakistan. Hence what IK said announcing no sit in (soldiers/police vs people).
5. Considering 4, IK has to soften up things. He is constantly exposing reality of foreign influence. He is convincing masses and people, part of state machinery, who are not yet directly working for foreign powers, to understand his perspective. He made people like us understand the realities on ground in one night of 8th april, which means he is succeeding.
6- People like you are his only power. You have to trust him. He is has done well by calling off the sit in. Let the inflation win him more support. If imported setup do what IMF asking (and they don't have choice), things are going in direction within months, what you are asking for today. The program has been initiated, it will only take few months to reach a stage,where, foreign actors won't find any support locally, that would be the time for decisive march to take whats ours. Right now, just force them make mistakes, expose them. The stronger the final march, higher is its success probability and lesser would be losses.