No Confidence Move linked to Pak in new Bloc of China, Russia, Western powers unleashes forces to sabotage O.I.C moot, taking a stance against west

We r overestimating our-selves like always. Why we have this illusion that world will collapse if we dont participate in global power struggle. We r such immature people that they use us for every social experiment, currently we r being part of one. Whats the end result in grand picture of all this topi drama? Some r buying MNAs others are submitting referneces in SC n some r playing neutral role. What BS ... even in 2022 we r measuring our dic*s in this country like 1950s. Insecurities of civilians n establishment. I wonder how many more years or decades we will take to comeout of this well. Germany Russia etc have established themselves in past 60+ years while we r still seeing who has bigger D n who can pi*s farther. What a joke.

Strong Pakistan with strong leadership is not acceptable for West. For example 4 major events are important to understand
First one was Rayman davis killed Pakistanis in Lahore n shabaz n zardari were ruling and they let him go free.
2 drones attacks and killing of own people and signatures were done by molan nawaz and zardari.
3 nato attack on pakistani chack post n killing of Pakistani Soldiers.
4 attack on abbtabad.
In Last my question to all if Imran khan was ruling on Pakistan that time. If that event could have happened?

Politicians have their limits. Pakistan strong and patriotic army is their to defend the the Geographically and ideologically.

they r playing neutral ... why they r playing neutral?
are they paid tax payer money to play neutral? especially when Khan is "their boy"

No Confidence Move linked to Ukraine war, new world’s emergence, Western powers unleashes forces to sabotage O.I.C meeting at Islamabad

By Mashhud Aslam 07-Mar-2022

KARACHI: Western forces including European Union have unleashed combined Opposition giving them the task to topple Imran Khan’s government before March 23 when O.I.C meeting is scheduled at Islamabad.
The no-confidence move against PTI government and sudden flurry in ranks of Opposition to sent PTI government packing are linked to prevent successful meeting of Organization of Islamic Countries (O.I.C). PM Khan in his address to the moot of Muslim nations is likely to convince them to adopt a neutral stance and break away from US and EU lead economic monetary system.

Imran Khan is going to make a number of revelations, expose the designs of USA and Western Powers. Fearless Khan is poised to challenge the imperial forces and ask Muslim countries to shrug off domination by so-called developed countries. He may refer to the destruction of Syria, Palestine, Iraq and other Muslim countries of Arabian Peninsula and need for these countries under destruction to become neutral and join a new world block of neutral states.

Western Powers who during previous three months tried to win over Imran Khan and make him support policies of the West were angered when PM Khan sent a message of “Absolutely Not” to these forces refusing to toe their dictats of not participating in Bejing Olympics, caution rather warning to not to Visit Russia and to announce his support to US and EU lead coalition against Russia.

Imran refused to take any pressure and paid a historic visit to Russia, had a significant three hour long meeting with Russain President Validmir Putin in which far reaching decisions were taken by the leadership of both Russia and Pakistan.

The policy of neutrality persued by Imran Khan was indigestible for western powers who tasked the opposition in Pakistan, earmarked 300 Million US dollars to over throw PTI government. The price for one vote against Imran is said to be around 70-80 Crore rupees. The stakes are high and so the price is also high and many are lured to vote against Imran Khan.

In order to make O.I.C meeting insignificant, the western powers and their local agents have started frenzied meetings, resorting to long marches, bringing in no confidence or resort to some other method as if O.I.C meeting goes well and Pak leaders succeed in exposing ill designs of USA and EU against world peace, a new bloc is likely to emerge. This block may include Asian, Arab, African and even some European countries bringing the USA designs of controlling the world to a total collapse and also ending its war machine which produces, sells, promote use of weapons made in US in poor Muslim countries.

All eyes are now set upon meeting of O.I.C scheduled to be held on March 23 in federal capital hosted by Pakistan government. It may prove to be beginning of a new era, a new world and a new Pakistan with a policy of total independence and neutrality.

In such situation IMRAN KHAN should stay
🤲
.in larger interest of
🇵🇰
🤲

Just look at all the asshole indian haters/trolls on here that have put in the love icon these haters have no life they are so happy that this will happen but it won't !!

Loony tunes are not getting it that Imran Khan is the establishment. khan himself became an institution in Pakistan. I have seen people talking about recent turmoil and most of the people even those who were pretty much anti-khan were sympathizing with him and talking about voting for him in the future election.

Yeh bayrooni saajish hai

Imran Khan crying like a baby hahahaha

Oh bhai, Teri auqat yeh hai keh Biden phone nahi utatha or Teray khilaf saazish ho rahi hai?

Ghuroor ki bi limit Honi chahiye

Why every 3-4 years of a democratic term, someone gets an itch to interfere in political scene. We failed to actually prove corruption of NS but felt that his removal was so urgent. We felt the urge that writing a letter was more important than public peace and now look at all the jokers.
Is Pakistan a fish market that anyone can put money here and start a new social experiment whenever they want? Perhaps before playing with big boys of global influencers, we should improve our internal security system. How dare we allow such powers to play like it's an open house walk-in. On one hand we claim or are blamed that we are the architects of American withdrawal from Afghanistan and Taliban return but in reality we can't even check who is paying an average journalists to coin a fabricated story which becomes a trend and actually achieves it's intended targets.
Khan is good or bad, it's not my concern, he is not the target but why we even allow others to play their game in our backyard????
I'm honestly disappointed in all silent soldiers, they are either simply unaware or their policy is reactive and not pre-emptive. Is Pakistan not even that important that we atleast pre-empt things from happening? Someone said here that Khan has become a symbol of institution or institution himself. Well yes his presence and continuity is very important but why we failed to pre-empt such things. Someone will say the aim was to expose the evil faces of puppets, yeah sure, aim is good but execution is not that good.

The current and future implications of No confidence movement on sovereignty, National Security and Civil-military relationships in Pakistan.

Lt Gen M.Haroon Aslam (R) knew it all long ago.
This video was published 9months ago on 02-07-2021 👇

No Confidence Move linked to Ukraine war, new world’s emergence, Western powers unleashes forces to sabotage O.I.C meeting at Islamabad

By Mashhud Aslam 07-Mar-2022

KARACHI: Western forces including European Union have unleashed combined Opposition giving them the task to topple Imran Khan’s government before March 23 when O.I.C meeting is scheduled at Islamabad.
The no-confidence move against PTI government and sudden flurry in ranks of Opposition to sent PTI government packing are linked to prevent successful meeting of Organization of Islamic Countries (O.I.C). PM Khan in his address to the moot of Muslim nations is likely to convince them to adopt a neutral stance and break away from US and EU lead economic monetary system.

Imran Khan is going to make a number of revelations, expose the designs of USA and Western Powers. Fearless Khan is poised to challenge the imperial forces and ask Muslim countries to shrug off domination by so-called developed countries. He may refer to the destruction of Syria, Palestine, Iraq and other Muslim countries of Arabian Peninsula and need for these countries under destruction to become neutral and join a new world block of neutral states.

Western Powers who during previous three months tried to win over Imran Khan and make him support policies of the West were angered when PM Khan sent a message of “Absolutely Not” to these forces refusing to toe their dictats of not participating in Bejing Olympics, caution rather warning to not to Visit Russia and to announce his support to US and EU lead coalition against Russia.

Imran refused to take any pressure and paid a historic visit to Russia, had a significant three hour long meeting with Russain President Validmir Putin in which far reaching decisions were taken by the leadership of both Russia and Pakistan.

The policy of neutrality persued by Imran Khan was indigestible for western powers who tasked the opposition in Pakistan, earmarked 300 Million US dollars to over throw PTI government. The price for one vote against Imran is said to be around 70-80 Crore rupees. The stakes are high and so the price is also high and many are lured to vote against Imran Khan.

In order to make O.I.C meeting insignificant, the western powers and their local agents have started frenzied meetings, resorting to long marches, bringing in no confidence or resort to some other method as if O.I.C meeting goes well and Pak leaders succeed in exposing ill designs of USA and EU against world peace, a new bloc is likely to emerge. This block may include Asian, Arab, African and even some European countries bringing the USA designs of controlling the world to a total collapse and also ending its war machine which produces, sells, promote use of weapons made in US in poor Muslim countries.

All eyes are now set upon meeting of O.I.C scheduled to be held on March 23 in federal capital hosted by Pakistan government. It may prove to be beginning of a new era, a new world and a new Pakistan with a policy of total independence and neutrality.

In such situation IMRAN KHAN should stay
🤲
.in larger interest of
🇵🇰
🤲

Are you done making a new OiC already?

COAS General Mir Jafar stayed neutral and ordered his forces to stand down. Then the world saw that by then the undisputed most prosperous, richest state of Bangal on whole of the planet Earth was defeated by the much smaller outnumbered "Gora Fauj". After that General Mir Sadiq stayed neutral by opening the gate of the fortification to provide the "level playing field" for both the sides and we lost the 1man Army, the bravest, the fearless leader of the subcontinent "Tipu Sultan". And for centuries "Gora Fauj" inflicted humiliating defeats to us despite being heavily outnumbered. That's the disgrace we are carrying today and widespread amongst us like a plague.

Today General Bajwa along with his military establishment, globally 6th largest active duty forces and 2nd strike Nuclear capable force staying shamelessly Neutral and have left their honest, fearless leader alone against all external and internal vultures by standing down and staying "neutral" against the Enemies of the state. History would remember that and no, no ISPR campaigns would be able to alter those historical facts.

My dear fellow countrymen, the power which can neutralize and conspire your massive armed forces and within the Parliamentary members by just issuing some threats on a piece of paper and spending a fraction of the ex "CSF" fund to buy out military, state machinery, judiciary and the media. So why can't they also very easily and most probably rig the elections so that the true leader might never come into power even if he manages to dodge their constant assassination attempts. That's utterly disgusting!