NLC Case: Maj Gen dismissed

Gen Raheel maybe the first patriot general in the history of Pakistan...... god speed General!
ayub khan? musharraf?
dont forget these generals built more than half of our country's current infrastructure and policies, whilst it was worthless politicians who destroyed more than half the country (literally and figuratively).

ayub khan? musharraf?
dont forget these generals built more than half of our country's current infrastructure and policies, whilst it was worthless politicians who destroyed more than half the country (literally and figuratively).

Agree...

But give current COAS 10 years then you'll see... People from abroad will come for jobs.

Gr8 work by Army and COAS, but can they clean the navy too, because from by sources they are the most corrupt among three.

Army is corrupt, ab aur kitna looton ghe awam ko h*******. more needs to be done.

Gen Raheel maybe the first patriot general in the history of Pakistan...... god speed General!

If the army keep this up, it will go a long way in dealing with one of the most major issues we face in Pakistan.

Still, a whole lot more to do, these baby steps are looking good however.

Respect towards COAS increasing day by day. What a Legend we got in such a difficult times.

Coming COASs should follow his footsteps.
Dear dont u think always sacrifices made by people of pak and army of pak parties never do right thing sake of sacrifice time to catch zardari anx other tycons of corruption in pak enough is enough

Great work by COAS and we should all pray that his vision and commitment to honour the military code translates into the rest of the institution. We want more COAS like him so the institution is strengthen and the next COAS will also to do the right thing for this country.

ayub khan? musharraf?
By your logic, Pakistan should be in tremendous shape today given Military has ruled this country for the majority of years.

I wonder why it isn't.

By your logic, Pakistan should be in tremendous shape today given Military has ruled this country for the majority of years.

I wonder why it isn't.
Because the military is cultivated from the same weed infested garden the rest of Pakistan is. Until the seeds are fixed.. or rather the greenhouse.. there is only so much good it can achieve.

The only solution is to Vote for Butt in the coming elections ! :agree:

Well, Im sure you will win the election to become the head of the local small lubricant providers association.

Huddd ho gaiii jubbb apneiii Bhai hiii under-estimate kareiiin Quaid keh successor ko ! :tsk: