Nizamuddin audio

Can you also will agree that Mulah was wrong and caused issue is India?

More than 2000 people are now suspected to infected by virus because of him..
It's true that certain religious gatherings have exacerbated the spread by some idiots in particular. But then, India reaps what it has sown for decades. India loves the dogmatic and irrational mullah types when they spit fire against Pakistan, so live with them now when they spit viruses on the floor. Don't go mental and do a pogrom or anything - folks be watching you sanghees like hawks.

Not the first , the second post . i completely agree with the first post , but to bring religion into these troubled times and to blame a particular community is wrong.

Would you please clarify why they should not be blamed????

What they have done is horrendous and put Millions of lives on acute risk.

This has happened due to the inherent nature of their religion & belief system, which is to always oppose others, how idiotic they themselves may be.

For them their faith is most important, others and other matters can take a hike.

OP is correct, they are isolating themselves pan India, and this will have long term implications for them and as well as for India as well.

And kindly note, if you are not one of them then people like you will be the first casualty when push comes to shove.

Would you please clarify why they should not be blamed????

What they have done is horrendous and put Millions of lives on acute risk.

This has happened due to the inherent nature of their religion & belief system, which is to always oppose others, how idiotic they themselves may be.

For them their faith is most important, others and other matters can take a hike.

OP is correct, they are isolating themselves pan India, and this will have long term implications for them and as well as for India as well.

And kindly note, if you are not one of them then people like you will be the first casualty when push comes to shove.
Should i blame Hindus for putting millions at risk by breaking the curfew just because a few million , out of a billion thought they should come out and bang thalis and dance in the street and make noise thinking noise at a certain time would drive away this virus?
should i blame the bjp IT cell who propagated this rumor that cause this mess?
should i blame the present govt who sent tons of medical supplies to Greece and Serbia when our own doctors are running short?
or should i blame the idiot in the safron robe , who decided to break curfew the day after it was ordered just so he could attend a pooja ?
Or should i blame the govt who even after getting info about this virus way back in Jan, went ahead and brought one lac people in a stadium to entertain a megalomaniac?

There is enough blame to pass around kid, many are at fault , but to blame a particular religion is wrong.
Question the govt what they did to prevent this , demand better testing (we have the lowest in the world) .
Dont be a fool and try to assign blame , just to make your self feel better about this screwed us situation we are in . ever country in the world has been affected , far worse then us , be glad!! and pray we dont go down that road.

Should i blame Hindus for putting millions at risk by breaking the curfew just because a few million , out of a billion thought they should come out and bang thalis and dance in the street and make noise thinking noise at a certain time would drive away this virus?
should i blame the bjp IT cell who propagated this rumor that cause this mess?
should i blame the present govt who sent tons of medical supplies to Greece and Serbia when our own doctors are running short?
or should i blame the idiot in the safron robe , who decided to break curfew the day after it was ordered just so he could attend a pooja ?
Or should i blame the govt who even after getting info about this virus way back in Jan, went ahead and brought one lac people in a stadium to entertain a megalomaniac?

There is enough blame to pass around kid, many are at fault , but to blame a particular religion is wrong.
Question the govt what they did to prevent this , demand better testing (we have the lowest in the world) .
Dont be a fool and try to assign blame , just to make your self feel better about this screwed us situation we are in . ever country in the world has been affected , far worse then us , be glad!! and pray we dont go down that road.

Please stick around.

It's all to easy to flamebait amongst Indians, I almost feel uneeded:lol::lol:

JINNAH understood this, he understood the psychological baggage of centuries

He understood India was simply not a country, but a geography, just like Africa and you couldn't force people with so much hatred, difference and emnity into such a state without catastrophe

We are living Jinnahs message now

India has a internal migrant crises, taking Corona to all parts of India

29virus-india1-mobileMasterAt3x.jpg

Long lines of migrants hoped to board buses for home on the outskirts of New Delhi on Saturday.

But India being the toxic swamp that it is, it is more happy in drowning in hatred

We tried to explain this to Indian Muslims
That India should never be a country
India is your enemy
The Hindus deserve nothing but distrust

Whenever I saw a Indian Muslims blathering on about Tejas or Arjunk I felt like slapping them @KapitaanAli

Now UNDERSTAND India will not survive, it will eat itself from within
And Pakistan and the ISI have to be ready as do Indian minorities

It's all to easy to flamebait amongst Indians, I almost feel uneeded:lol::lol:

JINNAH understood this, he understood the psychological baggage of centuries

He understood India was simply not a country, but a geography, just like Africa and you couldn't force people with so much hatred, difference and emnity into such a state without catastrophe

We are living Jinnahs message now

India has a internal migrant crises, taking Corona to all parts of India

29virus-india1-mobileMasterAt3x.jpg

Long lines of migrants hoped to board buses for home on the outskirts of New Delhi on Saturday.

But India being the toxic swamp that it is, it is more happy in drowning in hatred

We tried to explain this to Indian Muslims
That India should never be a country
India is your enemy
The Hindus deserve nothing but distrust

Whenever I saw a Indian Muslims blathering on about Tejas or Arjunk I felt like slapping them @KapitaanAli

Now UNDERSTAND India will not survive, it will eat itself from within
And Pakistan and the ISI have to be ready as do Indian minorities

Take some Eno

Don't disrespect religious designations by generalizing when the person can be named individually. Secondly, religious debate and discussion is not allowed.

Take some Eno

Arre Yaar, this is where I shine

It's where years and years of flamebaiting Indians has come to

Obviously both India and Pakistan try to hurt each other
And part of that is to sow internal discord amongst your enemy

ISI has of course taken the lead

But as patriots we form our own "groups" to support the "narrative"

Years and years of hard work is coming together
And you want us to relax:cheesy::lol::cheesy::lol::cheesy:

Nooooo this is the time, under the pressure of lockdown to really sow the seeds of utter divisions in India, with Indians themselves being the poisoned arrows

Arre Yaar, this is where I shine

It's where years and years of flamebaiting Indians has come to

Obviously both India and Pakistan try to hurt each other
And part of that is to sow internal discord amongst your enemy

ISI has of course taken the lead

But as patriots we form our own "groups" to support the "narrative"

Years and years of hard work is coming together
And you want us to relax:cheesy::lol::cheesy::lol::cheesy:

Nooooo this is the time, under the pressure of lockdown to really sow the seeds of utter divisions in India, with Indians themselves being the poisoned arrows

All good and dandy.

But you seemed to be having acute dyspepsia so I felt some Eno would quiet things down.

Some of that crappy British "biryani" maybe?

Tableeghis should be banned. They're the Muslim version of RSS.

Not because of the COVID incident. They're hardly the only cult to do it.

Tableeghis should be banned. They're the Muslim version of RSS.

Not because of the COVID incident. They're hardly the only cult to do it.

You mean lakhs of Tableeghis are distributing food and medicine all over India like RSS people are doing?
I thought they were only distributing the Chinese Virus!!