Nisar hits out at 'secular' political opponents

Ch Nisar is a well known example of the hypocritical members of the elite in this country. On one side they drink and do all the kanjerpana of the phantom liberals they deride, on the other, they protect and inculcate religious terrorists. Another well known example would be Malik riaz who's ties to lal masjid are known to anyone who's interested in looking.

Both these guys have extensive links in the military and bureaucracy. Terrorism in Pakistan will not disappear as long as these freaks are around. I know things about this nisar khusra and malik riaz that would put any decent human being to shame.
Fun part , his wife and children are US citizen.
Chaudhry Nisar admits his wife, children are US citizens

Selective review will always be a lost cause and cause confusion. One needs to look at the full system (i.e. Deen) that Allah has prescribed and how the whole system works.
My understanding of Deen is not what is usually perceived. Life is not a game: if you help someone in need you get points and if you drink beer you lose points, and at the end of the game you will lose or win depending on your points. No, I don't think like that. I think that its about love for Allah more than anything, and what you would do to please Him. Intention matters greatly. A woman could be wearing a hijab in Saudi Arabia, but that doesn't necessarily mean that she wants to please Allah by it (I don't think it is necessary, but let's consider it for the sake of the argument), because she's probably wearing it so that she doesn't get arrested for it. But compare this to Western countries: my cousin would always go out in hijab, not because she is forced, but because she considers it part of her faith. Our path is ours and ours to walk alone, and I do not encourage that anyone's path should be influenced by a cleric (especially a zealot) if they don't want it to.

Science does not contradict anything that is in The Quran so use of scientific evidence is not prohibited. As you or another has pointed out as well and to add to it, scientists (who are mostly out of faith these days anyways) are reluctantly reaching to conclusions that a supreme being designed everything and all this is no chance of probabilities.
Having had many conversations with atheists, I know how they think. In their minds, a theory is only confirmed if it is proved scientifically. Since the concept of God is not proved in a scientific practical or theoretical experiment, they don't believe. My view of point is different from them.

Why not learn Arabic? Online with Bayyinah? They make it easy for non-natives to learn the language of the Quran.
I'm a) too busy and b) Arabic doesn't come easy to me (I tried once).

Why do you find it hard to believe in the punishments? True that religion has been abused for ulterior motives by one and many however this does not mean throw out the baby with the bath water.
I am a God loving person, not a God fearing one. So when Allah says that if you sin and repent, you shall be forgiven, that means that the doors for forgiveness are always open. Then why are we talking about killing homosexuals and adulterers etc? I have an opinion, which is controversial everywhere. The death penalty should be handed to two forms of criminals: murderers and rapists/molesters. Nothing else. That does not contradict with my belief. Death penalty for other crimes does.

Secularist are a cancer in the muslim world. It is need of the hour to declare secularism and liberalism as seperate religions. These modern day hypocrites hide behind Muslim label while they propagate the kufr of secularism and cause corruption in the land. They should be officially recognized for what they are - non-muslims espousing a pagan western religion.
Typical of islamist passing takfir conveniently. However same muslims cry for secularism where muslims are a minority. WE have seen Deoband in India and all the muslim organizations in West.
Fun fact is that you do not even know the definition of secularism.

The war between Islam and secular/liberal = war between Heaven and Hell = war between Imam Hussain عليه السلام and Yazid ملعون = war between Prophet Moses عليه السلام and Pharaoh of Egypt لعنة الله عليه

The secular lobby do not represent the impoverished, malnourished, weak and sick masses of Pakistan. The secular lobby are rich, elite people who want to continue to repress the weak and the impoverished Believers of Islam and Lovers of Panjtan Paak عليهم السلام

They are in the army of Baalzebub, they are the soldiers of Nebuchadnezzer, they are the devotees of Abu Lahab ملعون and the stormtroopers of Yazid Palid.

We are not enthusiastic about any worldly government. Our loyalty is not to Islamabad. Our loyalty is to Jerusalem the capital of the future heavenly, Messianic kingdom. We are waiting for our Qa'im عليه السلام to emerge and lead the uprising against forces of darkness. He will lead us to the Holy Land. He will lead us to the Gates of Heaven, in sha Allah Azza wa Jall.

Secularists are not welcome when that happens.
You don't get to decide all that. Leave the judging to Allah.

Wohan Hasina bhag gai Hindu ke sath aur ye luffy worried about other mohalla boy:rofl:
On optic Ch Nisar is full swing molvi but in two faces One who let go Bhensa group free ( as per molvi tolla here in PDF ) the other face protecting mulla burqa posh in ISD.
Now carry on:coffee:
Jahan beghairti ki inteha khatam hoti wahan baboon leagi ki soch start hoti hay ye bc wo beghaorat hain jo kabhi secularism ka libada ortey hain phir opar sey terrorist ko fund bhi kartey hain

My understanding of Deen is not what is usually perceived. Life is not a game: if you help someone in need you get points and if you drink beer you lose points, and at the end of the game you will lose or win depending on your points. No, I don't think like that. I think that its about love for Allah more than anything, and what you would do to please Him. Intention matters greatly. A woman could be wearing a hijab in Saudi Arabia, but that doesn't necessarily mean that she wants to please Allah by it (I don't think it is necessary, but let's consider it for the sake of the argument), because she's probably wearing it so that she doesn't get arrested for it. But compare this to Western countries: my cousin would always go out in hijab, not because she is forced, but because she considers it part of her faith. Our path is ours and ours to walk alone, and I do not encourage that anyone's path should be influenced by a cleric (especially a zealot) if they don't want it to.

Having had many conversations with atheists, I know how they think. In their minds, a theory is only confirmed if it is proved scientifically. Since the concept of God is not proved in a scientific practical or theoretical experiment, they don't believe. My view of point is different from them.

I'm a) too busy and b) Arabic doesn't come easy to me (I tried once).

I am a God loving person, not a God fearing one. So when Allah says that if you sin and repent, you shall be forgiven, that means that the doors for forgiveness are always open. Then why are we talking about killing homosexuals and adulterers etc? I have an opinion, which is controversial everywhere. The death penalty should be handed to two forms of criminals: murderers and rapists/molesters. Nothing else. That does not contradict with my belief. Death penalty for other crimes does.
Make some time, and it will get easier inshallah.

What do you say when the Quran records certain punishments for zina like lashing? Do you say that it is wrong even though it comes form Allah? This is my understanding of what you have said.

Make some time, and it will get easier inshallah.

What do you say when the Quran records certain punishments for zina like lashing? Do you say that it is wrong even though it comes form Allah? This is my understanding of what you have said.

If the Quran really does recommend these punishments for adulterers then there's no further argument but the thing is that just like other instances people will refrain from adultery only out of fear of getting lashed and nothing else. I agree with what Vazir has to say.

A Muslim refrains from acts such as gambling or intoxication will always be a better Muslim in my eyes as compared to Muslims who only refrain from things out of fear because the former has atleast bothered to give it a thought and realized that even if such acts were allowed in Islam they're not good for the human condition.

No wonder you still have Mullah Burka in the mid of islamabad preaching hate while the good minister does not even know the difference between a non believer and someone who is a believer but does not believe in the version of islam which is spread by the mullah brigade which has nothing to do with Islam but their own narrow mindedness.

If the Quran really does recommend these punishments for adulterers then there's no further argument but the thing is that just like other instances people will refrain from adultery only out of fear of getting lashed and nothing else. I agree with what Vazir has to say.

A Muslim refrains from acts such as gambling or intoxication will always be a better Muslim in my eyes as compared to Muslims who only refrain from things out of fear because the former has atleast bothered to give it a thought and realized that even if such acts were allowed in Islam they're not good for the human condition.
Yes I agree. However in a society there will be a lower class of people who will only respond to fear. Hence love and fear is needed.

It is so stupid that Pakistan is becoming more secular/liberal, while India is becoming more Hinduised and Israel becoming more Judaic. At least those countries realise the strength of religion; while stupid Pakistanis are becoming afraid of religion. This is why Pakistan will never be strong. Only right-wing religious fervor makes a nation strong. Becoming so liberal and secular makes a nation weak and will begin to fragment. Religion is what keeps the nation strong. Have you ever thought why all the enemies of Pakistan want Pakistan to be secular/liberal? They never want Pakistan to be more Islamic. But these stupid secularists never understand. This is why Pakistan has no future I'm afraid to say. Pakistan will become weaker and weaker as India becomes stronger and stronger. This is the bitter reality which you secular Pakistan-loving nationalist "Mohib-e-Watans" will have to face.

Can you please give me one example of how Pakistan is becoming secular ?

The disgraceful ganja Crime Minister Nawaz celebrating Holi as one example out of a multitude of such examples of increasing secularisation

Obama congratulates Muslims around the world Eid every year.
Canadian PM Trudeau has been seen at several Islamic functions.
Employers in Europe can be sued if they do not give Muslims a minimum amount of religious holidays.....

Looks to me like us Muslims want to take everything and give nothing back....

Do you not understand analogy ? When they congratulate us it means they are accepting out culture and way of life. Because unlike us they've found a way to coexist without murdering each other, and that system works a lot better than us and the proof is in front of you. Before you cry "uh nuh but the kuffar and non Islamic society", Forget the society and norms , the welfare system, the huminitarian laws the way that religious group of every kind has found a way to co-exist in union.

Does coexistence mean we have to celebrate their festivals? You don't even know what peaceful coexistence entails. This is why you liberal/secularists have no integrity. You claim one thing but always go beyond the limits.

Lol nobody is telling you to celebrate with them. Why would we if it's not our culture.
Also could you please explain what "peaceful existence entails" ?

Then why did our Crime Minister commemorate Holi? In fact by doing so he committed an act of Kufr. He has to publicly repent for committing such a serious sin.

Peaceful coexistence means that we Muslims practice our religion freely without restriction, while non-Muslims practice their religion and do not interfere in our affairs "Laakum Deenukum waliya Deen".

But as you can see there are so many restrictions on Muslim minorities living in non-Muslim majority countries. First let them give our Muslims freedom to practice our Religion fully without interference before they demand us to treat non-Muslim minorities "equally"

Why must he apologize publicly ? The matter lies between him and his Lord.
And WOW now you're just straight up lying. The only restriction that Muslims face in western civilisation is that the azaans sound must not escape the mosque thats it.
And what as to how non Muslims are treated according in Muslim countries ?
They have to pay jizya.
They are given close to no political power.
Unemployment is rampant in these minorities because of bias.
Their religious sites are demolished UNDER THE LAW.
They are forced to convert and very less are given religious holidays....

So is the treatment fair ?

Wow you accuse me of lying without even knowing the facts. Firstly, in Islamic teachings if a person commits a sin publicly he has to repent publicly. If the sin is committed privately then his sin should not be exposed. Since the Crime Minister committed the grave sin of commemorating Holi publicly, he has to repent to Almighty Allah in public.

Now you say that in Western countries the only restriction on Muslims is calling the Adhaan on the loudspeaker. But don't forget that in France the burqa and niqab is banned. In French schools Muslim girls are not allowed to cover their hair. In Switzerland there is a ban on minarets for Mosques. In Bavaria there was even a ban on performing circumcision of boys. Polygamy is banned in virtually all western countries. In some places Halal method of animal slaughter and sacrifice is banned or severely restricted. Muslim personal laws relating to divorce and child custody are also not allowed in most Western countries. In China there are many restrictions on the free practice of Islam. They even ban Muslims from fasting during Ramadan, from going to the mosque, and from growing beard for religious reasons. These and many other examples.

And what as to what we do with them ? Also I asked you something on the other thread please do answer that.