Nirbhay Cruise Missile undergoes Design Changes - to be launched by September!

Oh,pls waste no more time on this piece of junk。

Give up now and turn for a foreign supplier since some mission critical parts of the missile are foreign anyway。:D

Don't troll dude
Tarik per tarik Tarik per tarik mil hari hai per koi result nahi milta;)
Phikar na karo,Is baar Kamyab honge

i am actually ashamed of puny info i gave but i guess ur main motive was range only to compare with babur

No, just a comparison against all such missiles in the "cruise" category. Your info was fine.

Babur - Tomahawk ripoff with Chinese help.

Nirbhay - R & D from our own plus tech from Russia.

^^^^^^^^^

Specifications in the video seems to be :o:
Fanboy work I guess :jester:

At 3500 kg as heavy as bhramos
Range upto 2000kms ?
I wonder about air launched nirbhay ..

Let's wait for official info after the testfire..:cheers:

^^^^^^^^^

Range upto 2000kms ?

Let's wait for official info after the test-fire..:cheers:
yap fan-boy art....

Oh,pls waste no more time on this piece of junk。

Give up now and turn for a foreign supplier since some mission critical parts of the missile are foreign anyway。:D
You really are a piece of work- on every thread about India importing weapons systems you say India should dump the sale and invest in home grown tech now you are saying the reverse? A troll through and through.

Point to what is imported on the Nirbhay or buzz off.

^^^^^^^^^

Range upto 2000kms ?

Let's wait for official info after the testfire..:cheers:
Whilst the surface launched Nirbhay is cool the ship-launched sub-launched and air-launched variants are real game changers.

Last time it was a faulty Guidance system that caused the failure, design changes might indicate either

1. A redesigned Guidance system could not be fitted as it is so place around it had to be redesigned

or

2. Introduction of DSMAC, which requires physical camera to be placed on CM.

Last time it was a faulty Guidance system that caused the failure, design changes might indicate either

1. A redesigned Guidance system could not be fitted as it is so place around it had to be redesigned

or

2. Introduction of DSMAC, which requires physical camera to be placed on CM.
was reason of failure shared or it is your guess?

It was. Missile went sideways from flightpath. Didn't follow the waypoints it was suppose to follow
A noob question may be. What are the most critical things in misisle development?

Some that I can think of:
  • Guidance
  • Propulsion
  • Weight
  • Atmosphere effects
  • ?
  • ?

Babur - Tomahawk ripoff with Chinese help.

Nirbhay - R & D from our own plus tech from Russia.

I see your hindu ugly (well, you're a hindu so ugly is something that should be already implied :lol:) face getting blisters by seeing the success of our babur program and failure of your yet-another-failed-indian-project :lol:

Tejas, Arjun(k), and now this? LOL...

While Pakistan cruising along quite well, Mashallah..

Babur Cruise Missile (success), JF-17 Thunder program (already conducted more than 10,000 flight hours, getting matured well), and Al Khalid tanks...

poor pathetic bhartis...

I see your hindu ugly (well, you're a hindu so ugly is something that should be already implied :lol:) face getting blisters by seeing the success of our babur program and failure of your yet-another-failed-indian-project :lol:

Tejas, Arjun(k), and now this? LOL...

While Pakistan cruising along quite well, Mashallah..

Babur Cruise Missile (success), JF-17 Thunder program (already conducted more than 10,000 flight hours, getting matured well), and Al Khalid tanks...

poor pathetic bhartis...
Ohh mighty **** lords of peace and prosperity, I am so inspired by your nation. We should follow the trend that you have set. I was wondering if you nation would be kind enough to give us a vehicle you guys have designed and created in house ... Wait I forgot, you guys do not have a know how to create a two-wheeler/ four-wheeler engine. My bad.

As far as I remember, we did not allowed a foreign country to use or land to attack our own brothers (Religious brother, for whom u shed crocodile tears). And when one of the delivery systems failed and landed in your territory, like a beggar u grabbed it with both hands and drooled over it. Asked ur copying overlords to make a clone of the "Hand-me-down" missile and voila, U have an "Indigenous" missile. The only thing "Indigenous" about it would be the Madarsa educated, missile painter's sweat.

I apologize for trolling, but let this be an example that any dick measuring will definitely be a blood bath. I would also advise to be respectful and stop name calling. Thank You.

On Topic: I would love to see it in stealth configuration. though detecting a cruise missile is difficult enough. But how about a extended range missile which can fly through heavily defended air-space and strike very deep inside the enemy state. I won't be holding my breath though. I hope all subsystems work as they are supposed to and its a success.