Nine Naxals killed in Chhattisgarh

noksss

Nine Naxals were on Tuesday killed in a fierce encounter with CRPF and state police personnel in Chhattisgarh's Dantewada district.

Acting on specific intelligence inputs, a team of the CRPF's 111 battalion accompanied by two special police officers (SPOs) and four state policemen encircled the Maoists in the jungles of Jagargunda around 9am.

So far, nine bodies of the Naxals have been recovered, superintendent of police, Dantewada, S R P Kalluri said. He said the encounter had taken place in thick jungles and he had not received any report of any casualty among the security forces.

The security personnel have also recovered arms and explosives from the site and a search operation is still on, the official said.

Dantewada has been a Naxal hotbed and security forces have been trying to conduct successful operations here after 75 CRPF personnel and a state policeman were killed in a deadly ambush by the Maoists in April.

link: Nine Naxals killed in Chhattisgarh - The Times of India Nine Naxals killed in Chhattisgarh - The Times of India

:angry:Whats make u so happy after all its our own people who are misguided....U know whats the most toughest part in operation green hunt ...its our fate that we have to kill our own brothers with our own bullets...they are indian too who are born in adversity:cry: but took away with some idiotic ideology...:hitwall:Killing one ideology is better than thousand who believe in it...
There's no reason for this so-called ideology. There are poor all over the country; more than Naxals in our northeast. We don't pick up arms and start shooting our countrymen for this. If Naxals can arrange for illegal arms that costs a lot of money I am sure they are fully capable of earning 3 meals a day and a small house.

I know these losers very well through my relatives in Sikkim (not affected but is close to WB and other affected states). These lazy no gooders don't want to work and want to put all the blame for their miseries on government. Otherwise tell me, till date has any Naxal killed any politician? If their anger is genuinely against government how come then any neta is not killed and always people are killed in cross fire or simple income jawans who also have families to feed?

Your apologetic claim of "brotherhood" disgusts me :sick:. Having a Jawan's display picture and yet feeling for terrorists. Sitting in Mumbai you don't know a tenth of what people face in east. Your one 26/11 brought down your city in 1 day; now imagine living through this terror everyday. This is what the life is for villagers, commoners and simple Indian citizens in Maoist areas.

Maoists are getting desperate with the success of India's democracy and want to control the state like how the North Koreans rule their land in 1950s style of absolutist communism.

This will take our country to stone age and destroy all our history as Communists have done all over the world or tried to do. Naxalites are vermin who have no respect for their fellow countrymen and must be massacred in hundreds to let them feel the pain that they give to families by killing their men and women and kids.

2 days back, the low-lives blew up a bomb in a school compound that killed school kids. Some "brothers" they are huh? :tdown:

I would love to see these fanatics get massacred by CRPF in terms of 200's in single day..
These fanatics killed 70 Police from behind..wat do say about these,are they ur brothers...
Let CRPF take their revenge,they should not kill them in 9 or 10,kill them in 100's
Naxal Fanatics:devil:

If Naxals can arrange for illegal arms that costs a lot of money I am sure they are fully capable of earning 3 meals a day and a small house.
These arms not brought by money....most of them are looted from police& crpf camps...
Otherwise tell me, till date has any Naxal killed any politician?
politicians are looting the money alloted for them by the government...but the real people who are looting them are landloards so they kill landloards..for god sake no politian in india dares to walk in public without guards..its not the naxals common man will throw shoes on them...so how can they kill politicians who are more guarded then our borders .if it was not so, then all the politicians would have been killed twice by every indian
Maoists are getting desperate with the success of India's democracy
Maoist are not from mars...they are indian too..we a bunch of educated indians are driving poulation of india...when we dont take responsibility the more deprived ones suffer...if not so then, y still votes in rural indian can be purchased by a 100rs note...there would be no lalu or no mayawati...i am not blaming democracy for it but its some traitors among us who make it happen...& am not a communist am a BJP supporter ...
naxalites are vermin who have no respect for their fellow countrymen and must be massacred in hundreds to let them feel the pain that they give to families by killing their men and women and kids.
am not arundathi roy to support any thing maoist do...its a pity that they kill women & children...cozz they are the most uneducated & most ignorant part of india...exactly opposite to my & ur life...apart from killing them indian goverment should also try to reach every village who is suffering due to lack of education & heath services...our politicians sent troops & arms for the fight against maoist but have they ever sent some deligation or help so that they can think beyond this ideology...searching villages for maoist & torchering nomal villagers make them get more attracted to it...
Your apologetic claim of "brotherhood" disgusts me
killing maoist extremist is necessary...& we r doing it now but, any how it brings tears to my eyes when a indian die let that be a CRPF personnel or a maoist..
I totally accept that what they doing are wrong & should be punsihed but still when a person die as a indian tears roll from my eyes...i am not a muslim, am not a hindu nor a sikh...am not a maoist nor a democrat ....I am an indian first
so a indian cries when ever a indian die in any part of the world..

I would love to see these fanatics get massacred by CRPF in terms of 200's in single day..
These fanatics killed 70 Police from behind..wat do say about these,are they ur brothers...
Let CRPF take their revenge,they should not kill them in 9 or 10,kill them in 100's
Naxal Fanatics:devil:[/QUOTE
If ur passionate about killing... then go kill the real culprits...the politicians
maoist kill less than 100 people/month...while our politicians kill more than thousands a day by looting the economy, starvation & malnutrition
the educated who can respond to it (people like me & u) by law dont do it....so the uneducated have to take arms...even after 63 years of independence then green revolution then white revolution...tones of wheat r exported & tons of wheat are ******* in government godown
still almost 20% poluation have to sleep half or even empty stomach...change the person who u vote for or urself stand for the elections...we are the silver lining of the democracy but there is a lower section in our society who needs more care then us....

Nair ji, the Naxals also started their campaign to start killing these politicians because according to the ones who started this, their anger is against politicians and not people. But when these dirtbags couldn't get anywhere near netas, they started killing their own people who work hard, toil hard and earn their 2 meals a day.

What do you make out of this? Is killing people any way to fight against netas? This itself shows the ultimate evil intentions of these bloody communists. Lower society also has some responsibility. I am not a billionaire and I know how my father struggled to reach the status that we are in today -middle class. My father was born in a village near Gangtok in rural surroundings. Today thousands like my father have worked hard and come up and so can these Maoists. But they won't because using weapons is their idea of reaching power.

They blow up roads which is the main thing for development and blow up railway tracks; and then when no doctors or engineers reach them, they say government is not doing development. I know our government has corruption but there are some honest ones also that are working and expect cooperation.

By blowing up tracks that are used to transport stuff for development and care, what patriotism are these evil losers doing? They are mindless savages who have to be bombed by IAF till they accept defeat, surrender and join the nation or be annihilated from India.

They are not worth any sympathy.

I am not supporting them ...they r tumor in society which cant be treated ...bt if had our blood sucking neats done anything about it in past...we would never have to see this days.. & do u think maoist problem will go down so easliy...no... unless each & every villages get developed this problem will raise its ugly face again... indian army or CRPF cant be deployed in every village cozz there are more than 1 lakh villages in india ....& the problem is not in one state like it was the khalistan movement in punjab or ulfa in assam...its spread in different states....so we need a proper strategy..we need a forsighted plan for development in village not only naxal effected but also which can be effected ...we need leader like narendra modiji....

agreed with the bolded part...:tup::tup:

1.now tell how do you deal with these innocent naxalites who blow up schools and burn village homes ?

2.how do deal with naxalites on the spot when they attack the security men ??

3.how do you deal with the unknown removed fish plates from the railway tracks which kills innocent civilians, othing to do with the Govt ?

4.and lastly please tell me how to deal with the naxalites creating a Nexus with LeT terrorist group to destroy India ?? are they our own people ??

Look as in the case of ours neighbour we say that we reap what we have sown..similarly its with the maoist we had forgotten a certain section of society...now they r against us...& u know even airforce was against using any lethal weapons against them...am not saying that we should not kill them...now no options left for us..but at the same time we have to take steps which may not creat more of them...
The matter is very sensitive & we need a intelligent person to handle this...we cant use nuclear bomb to kill maoist we need to do it with a surgical precision...remember these people r ours they have not come from across the border ...army are trained to kill enemy who stand opposite to them & different from them but they are not trained to kill some1 among them...kill them but take such steps by which it will not happen again...

Look as in the case of ours neighbour we say that we reap what we have sown..similarly its with the maoist we had forgotten a certain section of society...now they r against us...& u know even airforce was against using any lethal weapons against them...am not saying that we should not kill them...now no options left for us..but at the same time we have to take steps which may not creat more of them...
The matter is very sensitive & we need a intelligent person to handle this...we cant use nuclear bomb to kill maoist we need to do it with a surgical precision...remember these people r ours they have not come from across the border ...army are trained to kill enemy who stand opposite to them & different from them but they are not trained to kill some1 among them...kill them but take such steps by which it will not happen again...
That is like saying kill them and kiss them at the same time. Brutality when retaliated with brutality only gets results. Their intended target during the initial days was netas and politicians, whom they failed to even touch. So they resorted to the same dirty tactics that cross border militants do; kill people to get noticed.

So how the hell are they ours? They are not ours and IAF, IA and IN are not running the government here. They are government servants meant for defense of the nation from any enemy; outside or inside. IAF refusal is only to ask their opinion. If the Government presses them to attack, they cannot say no.

Development can be done only if Maoists allow roads, schools, hospitals, colleges etc to be built for which railway tracks, roads, etc are essential for better faster and easier transport of goods.

First they blow up essential infrastructure that is indispensable for growth and development of villages and then they complain that there is no development. How the hell will development take place if transport routes are blown up by them? You tell me.

I don't understand your logic of "developing these regions" if these losers don't allow our people to go in there without fear. These leeches get money from threatening local miners and businessmen and collecting cash for their "war". In short, they are no different from LeT, JUD, Taliban etc and deserve a ruthless death.

IA and IAF should be pressed into action after blacking out media for sometime; all while using national intelligence to assassinate politicians, media people, intellectuals who support Red terror groups and also keep a vigil over Communist Party of India (CPI-M) just in case they might decide to switch loyalties, which they have in past during 62 when multiple CPI "comrades" were caught spying for Chinese.