NEXT PM of PAKISTAN (awami jamhori)

Next PM of pakistan 2023

• 1- Maryum safdar & Nawaz (a.k.a nani)

Votes: 7 6.7%
  • 2- Junaid Safdar & Nawaz (a.k.a atif aslam)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 3- Bilawal zardari & Bhutto (a.k.a baby bilawal)

Votes: 5 4.8%
  • 4- Aseefa zardari & bhutto (a.k.a angelia jolie)

Votes: 1 1.0%
  • 5- Mr.Zubair (a.k.a shirtless guy)

Votes: 1 1.0%
  • 6- Hamza shehbaz(a.k.a chamcha)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 7- Nawaz sharif (dilon ka Pm)

Votes: 3 2.9%
  • 8-Imran khan(sub sey bara choor & inparh na ihal)

Votes: 87 83.7%

• Total voters
Not leaders, Imran khan is honest person every one knows but this nation became corrupt go to any govt to solve ur issue you will come to know. Even they charge for signature.

Dont know when anyone said nation is good? if we were good we wouldnt be voting for zardari or nawaz.

Leader is change but
This nation dont want to change themselves.
you mean same nation whom elected the angel imran khan is corrupt ? :lol:
Mera new leader :wub::wub::wub::wub: and our Next PM

View attachment 782046
bhai isko nawabi shouk hain :D

اگر ایسے لوگوں کو وزیر اعظم بنانا ہے تو میرا صرف ایک سوال ہے

پاکستانی کی نیشنلٹی کینسل کرانے کا طریقہ کار کیا ہے کونسے ڈاکومنٹ چاہیے ہوتے ہیں اور پراسس کا ٹائم کتنا ہوتا ہے؟

It takes 6 months to process the Renunciation of Nationality.:D Immi bhai kaunsee lainay ka irada hai? or will you prefer being state-less?

Here you go https://pakemb.de/consular-services/renunciation-of-nationality/

you mean same nation whom elected the angel imran khan is corrupt ? :lol:

bhai isko nawabi shouk hain :D
nation ne koiye favor nahi kara. they voted for 30 years to corrupt and after all options exhausted they started look towards imran khan and pti.

You like it or not, people will vote PTI again. IK is not going anywhere.

Inflation is nothing new. People are used to high prices getting higher..I can't recall a single Government since the 90s when newspapers didn't cry about high prices. Commodity prices are expected to come down in 2022--perfect time for PTI to call for next elections by end of 2022 and early 2023. Other than inflation, economy is doing reasonably well on other fronts. Low skilled jobs in industrial hubs are abundant and skilled jobs like in IT sector are literally overflowing..

Though a LOT more needs to be done on accountability front, but it is IK who has at least brought it to the front of political discourse. Nawaz/Benazir tried the same but IK has made it a central issue for the people. This is not going anywhere and people will vote for him again in hopes of seeing a stronger culture of accountability.

Unless the establishment thinks that IK is becoming too strong (which he isn't), IK is the next PM Insha'Allah.

All are stupid morons and none deserve to be a peon, let alone PM of a country.

You are literally asking to talk with people who slaughter young kids, I mean if this is how Pakistani's are than yes we do deserve Leaders like Imran Khan, Bajwa, Zardari, Shairfs and even TTP's... No one from TTP has condemned APS attack, and what about suicide attacks in Masjids ? Schools ? markets and hospitals ? what about killing of women who work for Polio ? what about beheading tribal elders? Is there anyone they left out?
Govt can reconcile anything, like NRO. President can pardon n behalf of civilians, so Yes, the precious loss of lives, property and money. BTW India, Ghani, CIA etc were behind these attacks, at least they were the architect if not the labourers!! We reconcile with them, then why not with TTP?

Lastly, the corrupt Generals/politicians/Bureaucrats are far more worse and killers than anybody else, whether civilians dies due to ill-treatment at hospital, hunger, floods, crimes, road accidents etc as their plundering and criminal negligence caused those deaths.

You know how many got killed in accidents ( 30,046 in 2018) than terrorism!!! Why bcz of substandard vehicles, fake driving license/degrees, etc.

For me TTP/BLA/BRA can be pardoned, but not the corrupt leaders. Who have deprived me and my children of quality milk, clean water, flour, medicine, education and so on. S.Sharif spent 2 billion Rs without a single outcome to transport clean water. Why, bcz his son in law was in charge of that project. Punjab govt gave rent to him for an office on 20th floor of a building which was not even built to 5 floors.

I am not gonna vote. My vote for martial law and next army chief as prime minister. This country needs danda. This country can only behave if we start punishment. Musharraf health isn't good otherwise I would love to bring him back. India would be praying for Democratic system in pakistan because they know they can be hammered in the other system. I support total dictatorship. I want to see india crying in front of the whole world again.i want industrialization as well. Let's punish elites, **** destroyed our country. Let's drag lawyers on roads.in new system, these corporate thugs will be polishing their masters shoes. Musharraf was right. Abdul aziz hiding in burqa.Hahaa what a man! Musharraf! Salute.

What I wanna know is which one of you lot voted for Khusra Zardari?

All Military funds will be redirected to the LGBT Movement 🌈.

I am not gonna vote. My vote for martial law and next army chief as prime minister. This country needs danda. This country can only behave if we start punishment. Musharraf health isn't good otherwise I would love to bring him back. India would be praying for Democratic system in pakistan because they know they can be hammered in the other system. I support total dictatorship. I want to see india crying in front of the whole world again.i want industrialization as well. Let's punish elites, **** destroyed our country. Let's drag lawyers on roads.in new system, these corporate thugs will be polishing their masters shoes. Musharraf was right. Abdul aziz hiding in burqa.Hahaa what a man! Musharraf! Salute.
We are conformist society and work best under pressure, but we need an upright and honest leader. Even martial law administrator can be bad.
Next, we need devolution of powers. Give each district to a brigadier. Give zero tolerance to corruption, however the punishment mustn't be harder. So instead of imprisonment, put him to road cleaning, if possible. Instead of hanging, strip him of his properties.

We deserve to be ruled by Dakoos.

We are conformist society and work best under pressure, but we need an upright and honest leader. Even martial law administrator can be bad.
Next, we need devolution of powers. Give each district to a brigadier. Give zero tolerance to corruption, however the punishment mustn't be harder. So instead of imprisonment, put him to road cleaning, if possible. Instead of hanging, strip him of his properties.
Yes this is the same system that will Work best. Brigadier,generals can handle any province easily.if someone spits,ask him to clean it. If someone throw garbage on road, ask him to clean otherwise violence is the best path and a way forward for pakistan. I want full violence in new system like punishment which nobody has seen before. Enough is enough. I have seen this system very closely. I am telling you only army can make it better. I want at least 10 small skirmishes against india. We should hit them hard, no fall back, no pilot return policy,no begging behavior. I want punishment like humiliation in public etc. All these madrasah should be banned in pakistan specially anything related to both saudia and iran. Iranian citizens holding pakistani passport should be asked to show their loyalty to pakistan.i suggest some type of loyalty test where they abuse iran. Hahaha many will show their true colors in this test. Hahahaha I know this is extreme but this is the only solution. I want new system to reduce the salaries of lawyers, judges. I want to see judge begging on road. Hahaha. Pakistan is not your playground. Pakistan is not made for corrupt elite class. Pakistan is made for all.

We deserve to be ruled by Dakoos.
Outcome of feudal/caste system of the region. Those Dakoos were locals, invaders, politicians, power holders (Scholars, DCs, Police, Army), etc. Unless, we know our rights and how to exercise it collectively, we are bound to be ruled by 'power'.
rigadier,generals can handle any province easily.if someone spits,ask him to clean it. If someone throw garbage on road, ask him to clean otherwise violence is the best path and a way forward for pakistan.
Too small problems and are distraction from the major problems. Just recruit good officers in respective departments, they will do the job. "If you want to change a company, change its HR manager". Policing should be the job of police, not of the administrator.
I want full violence in new system like punishment which nobody has seen before.
That is not the way. You cannot bring change by force. Force is needed to control. Change occurs if people believe in your vision. Lethal action is needed though who are 'baghi' like no matter what you do, they will do corruption.
Listen to this wen Iqbal says
"yeh jabro qahar nahi, ishq o masti ha" meaning, power can subdue but not transform. "jabro qahar sa mumkin nahi Jahan bani" one cannot run a government by force/fear.

Talk is a generic word
What does it mean matter

People love our zubair :-)
Yes this is the same system that will Work best. Brigadier,generals can handle any province easily.if someone spits,ask him to clean it. If someone throw garbage on road, ask him to clean otherwise violence is the best path and a way forward for pakistan. I want full violence in new system like punishment which nobody has seen before. Enough is enough. I have seen this system very closely. I am telling you only army can make it better. I want at least 10 small skirmishes against india. We should hit them hard, no fall back, no pilot return policy,no begging behavior. I want punishment like humiliation in public etc. All these madrasah should be banned in pakistan specially anything related to both saudia and iran. Iranian citizens holding pakistani passport should be asked to show their loyalty to pakistan.i suggest some type of loyalty test where they abuse iran. Hahaha many will show their true colors in this test. Hahahaha I know this is extreme but this is the only solution. I want new system to reduce the salaries of lawyers, judges. I want to see judge begging on road. Hahaha. Pakistan is not your playground. Pakistan is not made for corrupt elite class. Pakistan is made for all.
We cant tolerate punishment for crimes like corruption..all of us were crying foul..we are very weak of heart ..dont punish us