Next on RSS' plate: Making sure families dine together, and no smartphones while eating

Both of us can wait till June 15th when SC court will do a hearing. Let court give its opinion whether the decision to ban was fair or not. They are better judges than us.

ok buddy.
Show me the order where BJP placed the blanket ban and I will renounce Hinduism and convert to Christianity.

Both of us can wait till June 15th when SC court will do a hearing. Let court give its opinion whether the decision to ban was fair or not. They are better judges than us.

Don't cop out now.
You claimed BJP has stopped eating of buffalo.
So, either show the proof of your claim or admit you are wrong.

The June 15th SC decision is not about whether this is a total beef ban. It is about whether the laws for ethical treatment of animals, which SC asked the govt to implement in the first place is legal or not.
Don't try to confuse the issues.

btw, did you know the current law BJP brought in was actually formulated by Chidambaram and submitted to SC for approval? :D

Aww...you took so much pain to look for articles on internet. Poor chap.

My case is pretty simple. Every other day I read news of Babas and Pujaris doing such filthy things to innocent bhakts. Just pick and read any local newspaper. This is prevalent among maulvis too...

....and your point is?

OMG ...... you think he is a priest ? :woot:

LOL... I just read the news :lol: .......... these are YOUR fetishes by the look of things.

2-27.png

http://www.financialexpress.com/ind...-nuns-charged-for-covering-up-details/574390/

Kerala priest admits to raping minor girl: Now 5 nuns charged for covering up details!

hqdefault.jpg

Sunday+Express+2009.+Nov.+08.psd.jpg

march1.jpg

There is big difference between God and a fcukin animal.

YOU MEAN TO SAY YOUR "GOD" IS NOT "HOLY"?????

WHEN YOUR "GOD" ITSELF IS NOT "HOLY" THEN WHY "FUCKIN" YOU OBJECT BURNING OF THE BOOK WHICH PRAISES IT.

FOR HINDUS COW IS HOLY, NOT LIKE YOUR "UNHOLY" GOD.

NOW GET LOST.

You are not able to see through the cunningness of present government. When it realized that it can do a blanket ban on cattle slaughter, it took the other route. It used the animal cruelty clause to impose nation wide ban on sale of cattle for slaughter in animal markets.

If the matter was of animal cruelty then ban should apply not just to cattle - buffalos, camels and cows but to other species like chickens and goats too.

In a clarification issued five days after the ban, the Ministry of Environment and Forests, which ordered the ban, has referred to a Supreme Court order, based on a petition by Gauri Maulekhi, an animal rights activist.

The top court in 2015 asked for guidelines to be framed by a panel of multiple stakeholders including the government and NGOs to prevent cattle from being smuggled into Nepal for slaughter at a religious festival.

But the committee that handled the guidelines did not directly ask for a ban on sale for slaughter of cattle at livestock markets.

"Rules may be framed to regulate cattle markets ensuring that healthy cattle are being sold only for legally authorized purposes," the panel recommended.

This has been interpreted by the centre to order a ban on sale for slaughter at animal markets, even though slaughter is a "legally authorised purpose."

So basically, Centre twisted the SC Observation into blanket ban of slaughter.

This is why SC hearing of June 15th is very important.

Don't cop out now.
You claimed BJP has stopped eating of buffalo.
So, either show the proof of your claim or admit you are wrong.

The June 15th SC decision is not about whether this is a total beef ban. It is about whether the laws for ethical treatment of animals, which SC asked the govt to implement in the first place is legal or not.
Don't try to confuse the issues.

btw, did you know the current law BJP brought in was actually formulated by Chidambaram and submitted to SC for approval? :D

Chup be bhadwe. Apna gyan kahin aur baantiyo.

This is what happens to your brain cells when you do drink cow piss n gobar in excessive quantities.

YOU MEAN TO SAY YOUR "GOD" IS NOT "HOLY"?????

WHEN YOUR "GOD" ITSELF IS NOT "HOLY" THEN WHY "FUCKIN" YOU OBJECT BURNING OF THE BOOK WHICH PRAISES IT.

FOR HINDUS COW IS HOLY, NOT LIKE YOUR "UNHOLY" GOD.

NOW GET LOST.

You are not able to see through the cunningness of present government. When it realized that it can do a blanket ban on cattle slaughter, it took the other route. It used the animal cruelty clause to impose nation wide ban on sale of cattle for slaughter in animal markets.

If the matter was of animal cruelty then ban should apply not just to cattle - buffalos, camels and cows but to other species like chickens and goats too.

In a clarification issued five days after the ban, the Ministry of Environment and Forests, which ordered the ban, has referred to a Supreme Court order, based on a petition by Gauri Maulekhi, an animal rights activist.

The top court in 2015 asked for guidelines to be framed by a panel of multiple stakeholders including the government and NGOs to prevent cattle from being smuggled into Nepal for slaughter at a religious festival.

But the committee that handled the guidelines did not directly ask for a ban on sale for slaughter of cattle at livestock markets.

"Rules may be framed to regulate cattle markets ensuring that healthy cattle are being sold only for legally authorized purposes," the panel recommended.

This has been interpreted by the centre to order a ban on sale for slaughter at animal markets, even though slaughter is a "legally authorised purpose."

So basically, Centre twisted the SC Observation into blanket ban of slaughter.

This is why SC hearing of June 15th is very important.

This was based on PIL in SC way back in 2011 or so.
Court asked govt to frame law and Chidambaran framed them and never implemented.

This govt based on SC request got the laws formulated by Chidambaram into effect.

This is all moot.

You claimed BJP proposed ban on buffalo. When asked to prove that you are now going in circles.

Fine, I will give you the pass that you made a mistake on ban on buffalo. This much is obvious to anyone reading this thread that you stepped in buffalo poop - pun intended ;)

Coming to ethical treatment of animals, don't you think there should be one?
Do you think buffalos being transported in inhumane manner is any less saddening than cows being treated that way. Do you also know that this laws ensure that theft of cattle do not happen - which is huge racket all over India, which results in numerous fights and killings?
The supposed liberals of India are strangely against ethical treatment for animals!! These are the same people who take out possessions, marches and awareness campaigns about evils of Holi colours to animals skin! The duplicity & irony can not be more profound.

Haawww.... Sulag gayi.

This whole thread is full of religious and personal insults. Go and report the whole thread.

Mere se kuch zyada hi pyar hai kya? :-)

POST REPORTED FOR ABUSE.

Then you can impose ban on chicken and goats too as they are also transported in cruel manner. Make the whole country vegetarian.

This was based on PIL in SC way back in 2011 or so.
Court asked govt to frame law and Chidambaran framed them and never implemented.

This govt based on SC request got the laws formulated by Chidambaram into effect.

This is all moot.

You claimed BJP proposed ban on buffalo. When asked to prove that you are now going in circles.

Fine, I will give you the pass that you made a mistake on ban on buffalo. This much is obvious to anyone reading this thread that you stepped in buffalo poop - pun intended ;)

Coming to ethical treatment of animals, don't you think there should be one?
Do you think buffalos being transported in inhumane manner is any less saddening than cows being treated that way. Do you also know that this laws ensure that theft of cattle do not happen - which is huge racket all over India, which results in numerous fights and killings?
The supposed liberals of India are strangely against ethical treatment for animals!! These are the same people who take out possessions, marches and awareness campaigns about evils of Holi colours to animals skin! The duplicity & irony can not be more profound.

Then you can impose ban on chicken and goats too as they are also transported in cruel manner. Make the whole country vegetarian.

In all western countries, there already are laws to that effect.
In an ideal world, yes, there should be.

And I am merely exposing the duplicity and lies of yours.

First you claimed it's blanked ban on all forms of beef - I proved it wrong
Second you claimed the intent - I proved it wrong
Now you are going completely off the tangent and are bringing in chicken :D

This forum is such a target rich environment for Indians with so many sunni zealots from pakistan, why are you trolls fighting amongst yourselves ?

It's that month again, terror attacks are up, let's go troll the moozlums !

Aww...you took so much pain to look for articles on internet. Poor chap.

My case is pretty simple. Every other day I read news of Babas and Pujaris doing such filthy things to innocent bhakts. Just pick and read any local newspaper. This is prevalent among maulvis too...

....and your point is?

Took me less than 10 seconds in google.

You should try it sometimes to understand the reality about your religion.

Hindus are 80% and Christians are 2%.

Yet you find cases of christian sexual molestation almost everyday. Not by hindu priests.

The point is pretty clear. The predatory nature of your religion and its members.

Took me less than 10 seconds in google.

You should try it sometimes to understand the reality about your religion.

Hindus are 80% and Christians are 2%.

Yet you find cases of christian sexual molestation almost everyday. Not by hindu priests.

The point is pretty clear. The predatory nature of your religion and its members.
Lets not attack other religions but defend ours.