next lal masjid ?masood azhar madrasa bahawalpur

By the tone of your posts, you sound like a 5 year old militant.

Good luck with that.
He is right on issues the person who started this thread has no idea about Masood Azhar and where he gets his support from ?

i have reported your post for calling PM of India a terrorist . He is elected by a majority of 1.2 billion people and its non of your business to call him names
We give a dam your PM was involved in mass murder of Muslims in Gujarat.

I guess Pakistan has real democracy where any chu... can decide whos a patriot and whos a traitor.

All these haramis are traitors to the state.

@Imran Khan I got your name from Jonasad. They will pull you out of your house from Uch Sharif and have a nice talking to you, the next time you are visiting. Cheers.
razpak bhai new ID achi hai :enjoy::enjoy::enjoy::enjoy: welcome back

i have reported your post for calling PM of India a terrorist . He is elected by a majority of 1.2 billion people and its non of your business to call him names
you should sue google first then most newspaper in Europe too they also called modi a terrorist and Good Luck with that

BS of the first order . If u have any proof then pls provide it to courts in India

Both lakhvi and Modi have been cleared by the courts difference is we didnt elect lakvi as PM

Nahhiin bhai sheraypynjab ki qasam main razpak nahiin.
ary mery agent sher e punjab is razpak :p: bary din baad mila hai per galiyaan bhut seekh gya lagta hai bury larkoo main behtny laga hai ramzan main bhi :undecided:

At a time when our enemies in india and Afghanistan are looking to ramp up support for proxies and assets against Pakistan

It would be stupid to lose all anti indian proxies