News Alert : A Senior Iranian govnt official visit is awaited in capital Islamabad “shortly”

Dude Iran is not a push over. @Dariush the Great . Your Pakistani brothers want Iran to teach a lesson. You did not get any thing after sucking hard.
First, Pakistan - Iran relations have nothing to do with you Indians. I know you try very hard to set up other nations against Pakistan but we are not that stupid.

Second, you Indians are very sneaky, it is just that we do not consider you enemy state historically or culturally, otherwise we would have treated you the same way as we treat Israel or Saudi.

First, Pakistan - Iran relations have nothing to do with you Indians. I know you try very hard to set up other nations against Pakistan but we are not that stupid.

Second, you Indians are very sneaky, it is just that we do not consider you enemy state historically or culturally, otherwise we would have treated you the same way as we treat Israel or Saudi.

The way you try to push China against us on indo China thread. Awww I got scared of you.The day IRGC get stopped capturing by rag tag militias and cross over to Pakistan then I will bow towards your poweress else keep on getting your generals,scientists killed like a fly here and there.

US Armed forces are mercenaries .... ??

Iranian Armed forces are Mercenaries .... ???

Russian Armed forces are mercenaries .... ???

bhai kabi tu logic use ker liya ker .... kaab sudro gaye yaar tum .... :pissed::pissed::pissed:
To be fair, Pakistan army for a long time was viewed as a mercenary nation, especially after the war on terror started and Pakistan started collecting bounties of militants.

That perception has changed in recent years, as Pakistan has told the Arabs to fight their own wars, and is basically realigning itself into a more geopolitical neutral position, one that just happens to favor China a bit, kind of like how an unaligned India favored the USSR (and currently the Russian Federation).

The way you try to push China against us on indo China thread. Awww I got scared of you.The day IRGC get stopped capturing by rag tag militias and cross over to Pakistan then I will bow towards your poweress else keep on getting your generals,scientists killed like a fly here and there.
this didnt happen to IRGC, this happened to wannabe supa powa of 1.4 billion people
Did-Chinese-Army-Attack-Indian-Soldier-5.jpg
FBRZV1iXEAs_8s9.jpg

Social media tweet competition hype. Pakistan and Iran right now only talking about the refugee crisis and peace in Afghanistan and stabilizing the Taliban govt.
plus economic boost..

Iran, Pakistan enjoy good capacities to boost economic coop.

TEHRAN, Feb. 06 (MNA) – Iran and Pakistan enjoy good capacities and opportunities to expand and develop cooperation in the fields of trade, security and culture, said the Iranian interior minister.
Ahmad Vahidi made the remarks in a Sunday meeting with Pakistan’s ambassador to Tehran Rahim Hayat Qureshi.
The development of border markets and enhanced trade exchanges would promote cooperation between the two neighbors, Vahid added.
Stressing the importance of cooperation between Iran and Pakistan in the energy and transportation industries, the interior minister called for closer interaction between Govater port in southeastern Iran and Gwadar Sea Port in southwestern Pakistan.
The Pakistani envoy, for his part, said that his country is making plans for the establishment of six border markets with Iran.
Referring to Pakistan’s willingness to broaden trade with Iran, Qureshi said the export of Iranian gas and electricity to his country could reach a higher level.
He added that closer cooperation and more exchanges between the Iranian and Pakistani ports of Govater and Gwadar would benefit the whole region

How many times has this happened before? Did not work before and will not work in the future.

Sit in your place smelly Indian. You are getting manhandled by Pakistan, a nation that is barely standing on its own feet. Your ''nation'' will cease to exist if Israel and the USA take on you. Continue being American slaves, first the British fked you and now the Americans are using you.

And we will stand with China no matter what happens.

A senior member? Who is this senior member Btw?

If i were that guy, i would have asked Pakistanis to shut their Big mouth, help to completely fence the border and show us any evidence of their claims about Iranian support for seperatist elements in balochistan.

Iran is playing with fire, Pakistan have tolerated it's anti Pakistan activities, specially helping India against Pakistan and it's intelligence network working in Pakistan, now after current attacks in Baluchistan and dismantling of Iranian Intelligence network Pakistan's paitence is running thin.

New change in geopolitics is happening and Iran is causing harm to CPEC for ots own reasons, China is not happy with those who are against CPEC, Russia and China are on same page and anyone who harm CPEC will be seen as strategic enemy of both countries, so it's time that Iran decide what is best for them and region, they are pushing Pakistan to take harsh decision and KSA and US allies will love if that happened which Pakistan is trying to avoid.

Iran is playing with fire, Pakistan have tolerated it's anti Pakistan activities, specially helping India against Pakistan and it's intelligence network working in Pakistan, now after current attacks in Baluchistan and dismantling of Iranian Intelligence network Pakistan's paitence is running thin.

New change in geopolitics is happening and Iran is causing harm to CPEC for ots own reasons, China is not happy with those who are against CPEC, Russia and China are on same page and anyone who harm CPEC will be seen as strategic enemy of both countries, so it's time that Iran decide what is best for them and region, they are pushing Pakistan to take harsh decision and KSA and US allies will love if that happened which Pakistan is trying to avoid.

Iran might not be happy with cpec, but you’d be a fool to think that the gulfies are. UAE has had a strong hand in supporting Baluch separatists in gwadar and Baluchistan.

OIP.uGN7pqAcouXmlqPwmOT9WwHaE8

93000 troops surrendered. One of an achievement lol.

Kindly stop trolling and spreading lies Pakistan never had 90K troops in East Pakistan total army strength was around 35K.

Iran might not be happy with cpec, but you’d be a fool to think that the gulfies are. UAE has had a strong hand in supporting Baluch separatists in gwadar and Baluchistan.

That is why I mentioned that enemies of CPEC not enemy of CPEC, also Arabs will love to see Iran Pakistan conflict which suits their interest for that they can also use their influence in Pakistan.

Pakistan has to look for it's interest and make sure that no one country can harm it's internal and external security.

If i were that guy, i would have asked Pakistanis to shut their Big mouth, help to completely fence the border and show us any evidence of their claims about Iranian support for seperatist elements in balochistan.

The mentality of Pakistanis on the forum is worrying to say the least. Iran is not responsible for securing Pakistani borders. I mean, if Iran should be held responsible, we might as well accept Iranian rule.

Only friend of Pakistan is Pakistan and Pakistanis shouldn’t blame anyone else for their shortcomings as it is counter productive.

My uncle in Scotland had infestation of mice in his house and instead of knocking on his neighbor’s door, he simply sealed the hole under the sink where they were coming from.

With development coming in Baluchistan and taking initiative to seal borders with Iran and Afghanistan, I foresee Baluch separatist groups dying out.

Iran-Pakistan conflict would be the most pointless thing ever.

Who is Pakistan's main enemy?

Who is Iran's main enemy?

If Iran and Pakistan engage in conflict, who does it really benefit?

Which countries benefit from a weak Iran and Pakistan the most?

We must sort any differences out on the table, it is too irrelevant and pointless to become hostile.

Hoaaa..... That's big coming from keyboard. Calm down.