Newly-elected MNAs take oath in landmark session today

Conspiracy theory is establishment deliberately manipulated elections in PTIs favor. This is PMLN propaganda. I am not a follower of this because its baseless.
What I take from these statements is that establishment after acknowledging massive public support for PTI, started standing behind it, especially after PMLN traitors came up with anti-army hate campaign. They even singled out social media troll accounts from Maryam Nawaz media cell who bashed Pakarmy 24/7 and propagated Sharifs anti-Pakistan agenda.
Therefore I completely disagree with this false belief that establishment was neutral. It really wasn't. Only this time it didn't manipulate the results for its favored party. But supported it on ideological grounds. That doesn't make me PMLN supporter.
PMLn and RAW have been attacking Pakistan army and PA had to take action but does it mean it supported PTI?

Establishment is not a political party. It cannot directly interfere in civilian relations. But can side with certain political groups to show its position at the moment. These public statements were given to convey the message to bureaucrats, caretaker setup and other stakeholders about establishments position. The message was well received and the results are clear. No rigging was allowed. PMLN, PPP and other status quo parties lost.

Cant say anything until the final nominations have been made....nonetheless since it is an urban seat anyone standing from the platform of PTI would be expected to win it
That i know i live here Urban Islamabad is super pro pti as its ethnically diverse,highly literate and people vote over real issues over biradri

Having said that the only seat that worries me is NA-131...saad would fight tooth and nail to win back his seat
Loss of that seat can be cancelled out by the Pindi seat but it will be a huge symbolic defeat lets see what Khwaja Saad does as he has also won PP seat

That i know i live here Urban Islamabad is super pro pti as its ethnically diverse,highly literate and people vote over real issues over biradri
Exactly. I am from Islamabad, the most educated city in Pakistan. They vote PTI no matter who stands

Cant say anything until the final nominations have been made....nonetheless since it is an urban seat anyone standing from the platform of PTI would be expected to win it
Having said that the only seat that worries me is NA-131...saad would fight tooth and nail to win back his seat
I'm not worried about that either especially after PTI forms govt in Punjab as well in-sha-Allah. Kh. Saad cannot win it without heavy rigging in his favour.
BTW he is wanted in Paragon case by NAB so...his future seat is in Adyala and not in NA or PA.

Loss of that seat can be cancelled out by the Pindi seat but it will be a huge symbolic defeat lets see what Khwaja Saad does as he has also won PP seat
Have the PTI and Sheikh Rasheed reached a consensus as to who will be the candidate that will contest elections from the Pindi seat?????

I'm not worried about that either especially after PTI forms govt in Punjab as well in-sha-Allah. Kh. Saad cannot win it without heavy rigging in his favour.
Dont be so over confident remember he lost to IK by some 500 or 600 votes which means he wields some power in his area it will take a really strong candidate to defeat lohay k channay

it is a word commonly used to describe someone who is not consistent in his attitude or someone who keeps changing his loyalties according to the political climate existing at that time
Thats LOTA

Bhai @Norwegian @war&peace @BHarwana Let us move past this debate of who supported whom. Establishment has been supporting PMLN in the past and they have managed to get 2/3rd majority everytime. You see the number of votes PTI got this time was expected in 2013 but alas we know what role Kyani played. 2018 should had been a clean sweep for PTI but again we saw PMLN was given an edge in punjab and even PPP got more seats than 2013 making a tough opposition, who is hell bent in giving PTI a tough time which according to Pakistani meaning means not letting them work.
So if establishment has actually helped, Its not to those you @Norwegian thinks.

Thats the problem. My argument is that establishment didn't help anyone. But they are ideologically aligned with PTI. People here on PDF believe it means I am supporting Nawaz Sharif. Cue the logic.

Thats LOTA
well sort of but mausami is different the difference is lotas change their loyalties for a long time i.e 5 years but with mausami the duration is a little short 4 or 5 months maybe @Zibago can elaborate further if you want him to

Thats the problem. My argument is that establishment didn't help anyone. But they are ideologically aligned with PTI. People here on PDF believe it means I am supporting Nawaz Sharif. Cue the logic.
Hadd ho gai yaar...banda bol kuch aur raha hai aur aap log samajh kuch aur rahay ho @war&peace