New Muslim Block Predicted By Dr Israr Ahmed 25 Years Ago - Koi Arab Mulk Is Mein Nahi Ho

Was he a Nakshibandi? Did he mention Imam-I Rabbani (RA)?

He made mention of Sufi elders many times. Basically he was a mureed of Allama Iqbal RA alayhuma. He even followed Allama Iqbal's journey to the West to get a PhD in Philosophy from Germany.

He was gifted because he had indepth knowledge of both East and West, he kept asking Muslims to forgo their pessimism and become confident in themselves. Fix themselves up at the grassroots level.

To bring Islamic renaissance in Pakistan, a nonviolent method must be used as our military and state are our allies, not enemies. He lamblasted JI for playing petty politics with N, Q, and PPP instead of doing the work to fix Pakistanis.

Allama Iqbal RA on his death bed wanted and wished that an Islamic party be created to heal the mindsets of the people to bring proper Islam to Pakistan. He stipulated that such a party must not get involved in politics because it will corrupt them.

Dr. Israr Ahmad RA was following Allam Iqbal RA last wishes, and carrying on his work

:o::o::o::o:.............hold on, did he REALLY make those predictions around 1994-1996????????..........:o::o::o::o:

He also predicted Pakistan will one day conquer India and finish India forever. He declared that India was marching to its doom and that it was only a matter of time before they will attack Pakistan proper. His whole life was spent warning people of that eventuality. He kept saying for us not to be decieved by Indian state. We should keep the focus on Kashmir.

He said that if Pakistanis do not fix themselves, Allah swt will use other people to do His divine work of finishing the Ghazwa e Hind, similar to how Mongols converted to Islam after destroying the Arabs of Iraq. He was warning us to wake up for a war which is coming.

He also predicted US loss in Afghanistan and the merger of Afghanistan with Pakistan, which would lead to the Khorasaan army (actually Islamized Pakistan army) which will conquer India and Islamize it.

Dr. Israr Ahmad was a true patriot in every sense of the word.

I thought of Dr Israr Ahmad as Ahle-e-Hadith too but our brother @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan knew him personally and it turns out Dr sahab was an orthodox Hanafi. Anyways, the labels dont matter, what matters is the substance. I also remember I learnt about the Six Days War for the first time when listening to his lectures. He really had a fine grip on geopolitics. Extremely well read man.

I was just talking about Ahle Hadith Movement i know Dr Israr didnt associated himself with them. People just sometimes accuse him of being an ahle hadith/Wahabi. BEcause they think that this will somehow dissociate him from the wider Ahle sunnat.
This video will explain beautifully what he was just a true Muslim.

Was he a Nakshibandi? Did he mention Imam-I Rabbani (RA)?

I don't think he was properly associated with any Sufi order, but followed the teachings of Allama Iqbal RA.

Here in this lecture he mentions the two extremes of Ibn Taymiyyah and Ibn Arabi in understanding of İslam. His take is they are both correct and most Muslims fall in the middle.

Probably this also is based on his understanding of Ahmad Sirhindi's RA teachings who reconciled Orthodox and Sufi Islam

He also predicted Pakistan will one day conquer India and finish India forever. He declared that India was marching to its doom and that it was only a matter of time before they will attack Pakistan proper. His whole life was spent warning people of that eventuality. He kept saying for us not to be decieved by Indian state. We should keep the focus on Kashmir.

He said that if Pakistanis do not fix themselves, Allah swt will use other people to do His divine work of finishing the Ghazwa e Hind, similar to how Mongols converted to Islam after destroying the Arabs of Iraq. He was warning us to wake up for a war which is coming.

He also predicted US loss in Afghanistan and the merger of Afghanistan with Pakistan, which would lead to the Khorasaan army (actually Islamized Pakistan army) which will conquer India and Islamize it.

Dr. Israr Ahmad was a true patriot in every sense of the word.

Bro, he is even way more accurate than Nostradamus. I'm freaking out watching his video from 1995. Everything he said has come true so far. In all seriousness, there is a devine/paranormal force at work with him.

:o::o::o::o:.............hold on, did he REALLY make those predictions around 1994-1996????????..........:o::o::o::o:

His views on TTP are remarkable for their time. He compared them to Mukti Bahini of BD. He said the CIA and India are funding them to destabilize Pakistan to have an excuse to take our nuclear power away.

Many scholars fell under influence of TTP, even one leader of Jamat e Islami praised them.

Dr. Israr Ahmad declared them enemies of Islam and foreign agents.

Bro, he is even way more accurate than Nostradamus. I'm freaking out watching his video from 1995. Everything he said has come true so far. In all seriousness, there is a devine/paranormal force at work with him.

He falls under the same mindset of Quaid e Azam and Allama Iqbal RA alayhim.

He earned ire of many moulvis when he said, "Western dressed, cigar smoking, and Western mannerism Muhammad Ali Jinnah RA was a better Muslim and true believer than any of us today."

Then he mentioned the statement of a British journalist who met Quaid e Azam and came back warning the British, Muhammad Ali Jinnah RA is a sword of Islam in a "secular scabbard."

Alhamdulilah that Imran Khan is a great follower of Dr. Israr Ahmad. Influence can be seen every time Imran Khan talks about his Islamic policies and aspirations.

His views on TTP are remarkable for their time. He compared them to Mukti Bahini of BD. He said the CIA and India are funding them to destabilize Pakistan to have an excuse to take our nuclear power away.

Many scholars fell under influence of TTP, even one leader of Jamat e Islami praised them.

Dr. Israr Ahmad declared them enemies of Islam and foreign agents.

He was way ahead of his time and way too accurate with his foresight. I can't think of anyone else with his prophetic powers.

He falls under the same mindset of Quaid e Azam and Allama Iqbal RA alayhim.

He earned ire of many moulvis when he said, "Western dressed, cigar smoking, and Western mannerism Muhammad Ali Jinnah RA was a better Muslim and true believer than any of us today."

Then he mentioned the statement of a British journalist who met Quaid e Azam and came back warning the British, Muhammad Ali Jinnah RA is a sword of Islam in a "secular scabbard."

Alhamdulilah that Imran Khan is a great follower of Dr. Israr Ahmad. Influence can be seen every time Imran Khan talks about his Islamic policies and aspirations.

That is amazing. Before I opened this thread, I had no idea who Dr Israr Ahmed was. I'm going to do some research into him.

Excellent thread bro!

So nepotism even runs in matters of religion. Mashallah.

• Senior Patoo. Junior Patoo.
  • Senior Sharif. Junior Sharif.
  • Senior Wali of Allah. Junior Wali of Allah.

Great !

Brother, if that is all you learned from this whole thread, then you have missed the whole point.

Please take a look at some of the videos posted.

So nepotism even runs in matters of religion. Mashallah.

• Senior Patoo. Junior Patoo.
  • Senior Sharif. Junior Sharif.
  • Senior Wali of Allah. Junior Wali of Allah.

Great !
You have got no idea at all. There's no monies involved and Dr Israr sb spent all his life in one room. Watch the documentary on geo channel.

There has been a big vacuum in the Ahl-e-Hadith movement after he passed away. I might be wrong, but as far as I know, the Ahl-e-Hadith are mostly concentrated in cities and that was where Dr Israr's audience came from. The movement has lost its spark now as there isn't a comparable Ahl-e-Hadith leader present at the moment.

And you are correct. Dr Sahab was a great patriot.
Nothing personal against the ahl-e-hadith group but I can't trust them simply because they grew in Pakistan only with the help of Wahabi Money and support. Dr Israr was a noble individual, no doubt, but the movement has its core in wahabi ideology and for that no one should trust them. You'll never see them quote non wahabi scholars, they'll always only quote wahabi Saudi scholars that the wahabi govt approve of. They will talk day and night about Albani, but won't ever mentioned Al-Nawawi or Al-Ghazali,

He was way ahead of his time and way too accurate with his foresight. I can't think of anyone else with his prophetic powers.

If we elevate our iman and work on our nafs, Allah swt can show things to us in our dreams and in our lives too.

Awliya are gifted as they are the inheritors of prophets.

That is amazing. Before I opened this thread, I had no idea who Dr Israr Ahmed was. I'm going to do some research into him.

Excellent thread bro!

Ask around in your community and among your relatives, I am sure people know of him. He was very popular. Many people still refer back to his lectures for guidance.