New Mosque Design for Ayodhya

It was an excellent effort with people like Mani Shankar Aiyyar contributing to it. The Track 2 diplomacy got hijacked because of a few corrupt Pakistani journalists who got on the payroll of the RSS.
Aman ki Aasha become a "Name and Shame" movement with all those who were "Named" and "Shamed" were patriotic Pakistanis.
No Indian was ever shamed. Mani Shankar is now a cynical depressed man.
But let's move on.
There are 9 guests and our chaddidhari friend watching.
Let's call him back.
Galibpatelbhai.
What was the slogan?
"Musalman ka do hi sthan.
Kabristan ya Pakistan "

Ab Mera Kabristan bhi Pakistan mein hai :bounce:
No it failed because of this
In fact President Ayub Khan's written directive (drafted by foreign minister Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto) to General Musa, the commander-in-chief Pakistan Army which was to launch Operation Grand Slam stated that 'As a general rule Hindu morale would not stand more than a couple of hard blows delivered at the right time and place.'

Sep 21, 2020

A fact checking is beneficial
Don't know if the Indian troops were "ill prepared " ( which itself is an anathema for any armed forces), Just two years earlier India had routed a European power and NATO member, Portugal and taken its possessions in South Asia in a fairly professional air land and sea operation ( Goa 1960). These possessions about 3700 sq.km with strategic deep water ports and mineral resources had been held for over 450 years and Portugal lost them to India in a couple of weeks.
In the Sino-Indian conflict India had a "forward " policy and engaged in massive build up of 100s of thousands of troops and heavy equipment which had been in progress for months. India was as well prepared as it could be for the worst. Matters didn't turnout as well as it was hoped. It's not the first time an adversary is underestimated.

What were these hundreds of thousands of troops janam baibar ji
Pls tell me
Pls help me fact check it

But this thread is for Muslim of India, you troll
He is confused. Don't exactly know what he is aiming at but his heart is in the right place. The last time I interacted with him he told me the Shaheen 3 missile could only reach Western India. :-)
Anyway, our friend Ghalib sorry Galib, is not a single person but a team of RSS IT cell members. The language and style varies plus there is a shift system . The less intelligent ones keep repeating the same post monotonously following the fascist diktat : " A lie repeated often enough becomes the truth"
Soon what is going to happen is something will break, and our friend Shri Galibhaipatel will go off the rails with the familiar "ma-behen" stuff. So be prepared to respond.,

Kashmiris brought wrath upon themselves.

They killed Kashmiri pandits, raped pandit women, displaced millions of pandits from the Kashmir valley. You cannot simply expect a Hindu majority nation to keep quiet when their hindu kins are being killed in their own soil.

Also Kashmiris must stop pelting stones. Stone pelters deserve no mercy.

No it failed because of this
In fact President Ayub Khan's written directive (drafted by foreign minister Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto) to General Musa, the commander-in-chief Pakistan Army which was to launch Operation Grand Slam stated that 'As a general rule Hindu morale would not stand more than a couple of hard blows delivered at the right time and place.'
Actually. that wasn't far fetched. The Chinese proved the point and later in 1971 Jaurian fell to the PA which it holds today.
38,000 sq km of Indian territory is held by China .
13,300 sq km of Indian territory is held by Pakistan.

Also you should be grateful that Indian army is not like Israel. Did you see how Israeli soldiers treat Palestinian civilians? Compare those type of treatment with the treatment Kashmiris recieve from the Indian army.

They killed Kashmiri pandits, raped pandit women, displaced millions of pandits from the Kashmir valley. You cannot simply expect a Hindu majority nation to keep quiet when their hindu kins are being killed in their own soil.

Bangladeshis and Pakistanis are killing Hindus too. Nepal has killed Madhesis, Sri Lankan Buddhists killed Hindu Tamils.
Stop them ( if you can)

Shut

Shut up you troll You have no proofs to prove it, and they are stone pelting because Hindu terrorists not giving their right of self determination, and sahow me the proofs that Muslim of Kashmir kills million of pendits, rape their women, and stop you baseless and unproved trolls

Also you should be grateful that Indian army is not like Israel. Did you see how Israeli soldiers treat Palestinian civilians? Compare those type of treatment with the treatment Kashmiris recieve from the Indian army.
More important. Compare the treatment the Indian Army gets during its weekly shelling as compared to the Israeli Army.
Hindu soldiers killed by Muslim shelling. sniper fire, and special forces raids.
Here is more material for your Rs 2 .00 posts from the IT cell,

Actually. that wasn't far fetched. The Chinese proved the point and later in 1971 Jaurian fell to the PA which it holds today.

Why is your time line all wrong baibar janab

Chinese fought against india in 1962

And they still couldn't hold on to tawang the land they wanted the most
But in 1971 pakistan lost the village of turtuk kargil and all other surrounding villages from indian army
Also in 1984 pakistan tried to take over siachen before india but failed
And india gained 2500 sq km from
The mighty pakistani army
Also the one I am talking about is operation Gibraltar where salwar kameez SSG army had to sneak in as peasants
Since we are the weak hindu baniya why couldn't they just kill us all
If our morale was so low

But in 1971 pakistan lost the village of tirth kargil and all other surrounding villages from indian army

Also the one I am talking about is operation Gibraltar where salwar kameez SSG army had to sneak in as peasants
why couldn't they just kill us all. weak hindu baniya
If our morale was so low

Shut

Shut up you troll You have no proofs to prove it, and they are stone pelting because Hindu terrorists not giving their right of self determination, and sahow me the proofs that Muslim of Kashmir kills million of pendits, rape their women, and stop you baseless and unproved trolls
Hey, we did throw the pundits out and good riddance, They were playing the victim card and undermining the movement.
Why should'nt we have done that.
Any minority that undermines a popular liberation movement gets Punished. The Bangladeshis punished the Biharis and killed about 200,000 and threw out another 300,000. A pitiful 90,000 of the original population remained to be given citizenship after 45 years.

Yes
More important. Compare the treatment the Indian Army gets during its weekly shelling as compared to the Israeli Army.
Hindu soldiers killed by Muslim shelling. sniper fire, and special forces raids.
Here is more material for your Rs 2 .00 posts from the IT cell,
Yes the indian army does get killed during shelling but never refuses to accept their dead soilders unlike some people
Why did the mighty chosen soilders
Of the benovelt one
Not accept their dead during kargil war mr
Baibar ji
300 of them were killed in one strike
How could the hindu baniya morale be so low

Airpower at 18,000’: The Indian Air Force in the Kargil War
Benjamin Lambeth
REPORT, SEPTEMBER 2012

A Successful Endgame for India.

Fig3-490.jpg

By the time Operation Vijay had reached full momentum in early June, the Indian Army had marshaled nearly a corps’ worth of dedicated troop strength in the Kargil area, including the Third and Eighth Mountain Divisions and a substantial number of supporting artillery units. The overriding objective of those forces was to recapture the high ground from which the intruders had a direct line of sight to highway NH1A, allowing them to lay down sustained artillery fire on it and on adjacent targets. Toward that end, after more than a week of hard fighting, units of Eighth Mountain Division recaptured the strategically important Tololing ridge complex and the adjacent Point 5203 in the Batalik sector on June 13, in what one informed account later described as “probably the turning point” in India’s land counteroffensive.67

Four days later, on June 17, another important breakthrough in the joint campaign was achieved when a formation of 7 Squadron Mirage 2000Hs struck and destroyed the enemy’s main administrative and logistics encampment at Muntho Dhalo in the Batalik sector by means of accurately placed 1,000-pound general-purpose bombs delivered in high-angle dive attacks using the aircraft’s computer-assisted weapons-aiming capability. For this pivotal attack, the IAF waited until the encampment had grown to a size that rendered it strategically ripe for such targeting. The AOC-in-C of Western Air Command at the time, Air Marshal Patney, affirmed later that the essentially total destruction by the IAF of the NLI’s rudimentary but absolutely life-sustaining infrastructure at Muntho Dhalo “paralyzed the enemy war effort, as it was their major supply depot.”68 In characterizing the attack as “perhaps the most spectacular of all the [campaign’s air] strikes,” a serving IAF air commodore reported at the end of 1999 that it resulted in as many as 300 enemy casualties within just minutes.69 Figure 3 shows pre- and post-strike aerial imagery of the enemy camp at Muntho Dhalo. In the first image, a dense array of tents and structures, as well as tracks leading up the hillside from the encampment, are clearly visible. In the second, after completion of the IAF’s attacks, all that remain are bomb craters and rubble.

A week later, on June 24, a two-ship element of Mirage 2000Hs, in the first-ever combat
use of laser-guided bombs by the IAF, struck and destroyed the NLI’s command and control bunkers on Tiger Hill, the direction center for the forward-based artillery that had
been fired against the Indian Army’s brigade headquarters at Dras. !ey used two 1,000-
pound Paveway II laser-guided munitions, with other fighters striking additional targets
with unguided bombs.
In these attacks, the target was acquired through the Litening
pod’s electro-optical imaging sensor at about 12 miles out, with weapon release occurring
at a slant range of about 5 miles and the aircraft then turning away while continuing to
mark the target with a laser spot for the weapon to guide on.

Airpower at 18,000

Fig4-490.jpg

About the Author:
ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Benjamin S. Lambeth is a senior fellow at the Center for Strategic and Budgetary Assessments, a position he assumed in 2011 after a thirty-seven-year career at the RAND Corporation. A longtime specialist in international security affairs and air warfare, he holds a doctorate in political science from Harvard University and served previously in the Office of National Estimates at the Central Intelligence Agency. Also a civil-rated pilot, he has flown or flown in more than 40 different combat aircraft types with the U.S. Air Force, Navy, Marine Corps, and eight foreign air forces. In 1989, he became the first American citizen to fly the Soviet MiG-29 fighter and the first Westerner invited to fly a combat aircraft of any type inside Soviet airspace since the end of World War II.I. In 2002,
he was elected an Honorary Member of the Order of Daedalians, the national fraternity of U.S. military pilots.

But in 1971 pakistan lost the village of tirth kargil and all other surrounding villages from indian army

Sent we the weak hindu baniya why couldn't they just kill us all
If our morale was so low
If 7x times dhoti wearing chaddidhari army cannot take back 13,300 sq km from its "demoralized " enemy than there is not much to be said.
When 6 nuclear devices were detonated by Pakistan the whiff of the stink of a billion soiled dhotis was carried all the way to Iran.
Will save you the trouble to remind us about the 1971 Bangladesh Civil war about the 1000 year victory to be revived for the next 1000 years.
So here goes the history of the last 1000 years:
TIME LINE:
Bangladesh. Your once in a 1000 year victory which was the occupation a territory that had seceded 24 years before from your Akhand Bharat; and was occupied for just 60 days and then retreated ( Retreat from Dhaka 1972).

The "enemy" with now secure and integrated geography revived to become a nuclear and missile power that stands with a cocked fist as your strategic border states are racked with insurgency and terrorism. A terrorism that caused the assassination of the same "durga mata" Prime Minister and your chief of army staff hero of the 71 war A. S. Vaidya. Then there was Major General Shubheg Singh hero of the 71 war killed by

Lt. Col. Israr Khan of the 10th Guards at the Golden Temple in 1984.

Here is a list of your "victories ":

'A lesson in History:

Battle of Aror 712 CE

Raja Dahir killed by Bin Qasim

Battle of Peshawar 1001 CE

Raja Jaipal defeated and killed by Mahmud Ghazni.

Second Battle of Tarain 1192 CE, Mohammed Ghori kills Prithviraj Chauhan

Bakhtiyar Khilji conquers Bihar 1195–1203 CE ; A dozen more all through upto the 16th century.

Battle of Khanwaha, Battle of Panipat ( 2) , Battle of Haldighati,

Battle of Panipat ( 3)1761 Sadashiv Rao Bhau's head is displayed to Ahmed Shah Abdali.

1947 Retreat from Baluchistan, Punjab, Sindh, Khybar-Pakhtoon Khwa and East Bengal

India loses one third of its original territory to Muslims creating two strategic territories.

One territory on the " chicken's neck effectively throttles India's control over its six NE states. India loses the strategic port of Chittagong. India is cut off from its traditional trade routes to Afghanistan and Central Asia.

Retreat from Kashmir(1947-1949).

One third of Kashmir whose Hindu king had officially acceded to India lost to Pakistan. UN intervenes.

Retreat from Aksai Chin ( 1962).

38,000 sq.km lost.

4,700 troops surrender and captured by China .

India defeated at Bom De La , Se La, Thag La . Tawang occupied by the PLA.

Battle of Chawinda 1965.

India fails to retake Kashmir from Pakistan. The holy city of Dwarka Dham shelled by the Pakistani Navy. Gujarat chief minister and family killed when their plane which intruded into Pakistani Air Space is shot down.

Retreat from Dhaka ( 1972).

India fails to retake Kashmir back from Pakistan.

1987-1989 IPKF operations in Sri Lanka . Battle of Nallur Khandaswamy Temple ( 1987)

The LTTE whips your rear and comes back and kills your ex-Prime Minister ( 1991).

Retreat from Tiger Hill ( 1999)

Kargil war. India fails to retake Kashmir from Pakistan.

Mig 21, Mig 27, Mil 8 , Canberra, and one small plane shot down by Pakistani air defenses. Fl.Lt. Ahuja killed, Flight Lt. Nachiketa captured and taken prisoner.

Retreat from Kandahar ( 2000 (Hijack ). Terrorists freed in exchange for Indian Airlines B737 jet and passengers, Crack Indian commandos flown in fail to fight the Taliban and rescue the hostages. L. K. Advani, India's Dy. Prime Minister is personally present in Kandahar and personally escorts the terrorists to freedom.

Retreat from Balakot ( 2019)

Indian Air Force strike force fails to achieve its air strike objectives, and does not carry out a follow up strike, or a reconnaissance flight to confirm target acquisition like Israel and the. Symbolic retaliation stand off weapons strikes the next day by Pakistan, which India tries to intercept. Loses one Mig 21 in addition to one helicopter lost to friendly fire.

Retreat from Pangong Tso and Depsang. India loses an additional 1000 sq. km to China.

( 2020 ).

1f603.png
1608704147553.png