New Constitution Pakistan Inevitable !!!

The Answer is Sharia Democratic System

Gen. Hameed Gul was surely talking about Sharia Democratic System. I know many members may have disagreement with my opinion. But here we are talking about alternative. We don't need to reinvent the whole system to run the country. We can have mix western & Islamic system. Just get rid of bad things & pick the good one.

Understand the core of "Sharia Democratic System"

if you get rid of Riba (interest rate from banking system), pornography from current western democracy then you will have a shadow of Sharia Democratic System but still many things would be there to be reformed to complete the system of life cycle. In Islam both interest rate in banking system and pornography in society are forbidden. and you need to understand the core/basics that why they are forbidden.

because interests does not share the loss with poor peoples in business and always get profits no matter if poor has to sale out the property too in order to pay the loans. so the rich can be a more richest and poor can be a more poorest and the human kind cant get the equal treatment, facilities and shares in this world. This is what happening with pakistan. on the other end Islam suggests the alternative (Sadqa-o-Kherat) that banks & Govt themselves should find out the poor people and invest on them and share profit (money,food,gold or future planing for human kind etc) and loss under an agreement. Islam orders to rich people that you should always search(Tahqiq) the business and invest, dont keep the heavy amount of money (anti-hoarding) for your self but only for the poverty. Islam says if you prefer interest rate on loan you basically declare a war with God.

So in New system everyone will be equal, rich people can't have permission to hold heavy amount in their own pocket or at home but they have to deposit their money into bank (Batul Maal), they will only be allowed to withdraw their own money in case of poverty alleviation, for business or in case of emergency, no money for luxurious life style until the completion of poverty alleviation & literacy rate at 90℅ in the country. Batul Maal & Govt will have responsibility to observe the money spending of the account holder. Elected Govt of people would be a whole sole owner of Batul Maal in order to spend money for human development, defence, infrastructure, for creating new opportunities. Etc

Pornography in society is just like cancer for human moralities, spirituality, minds and it can lead you toward disaster of the society where you will have no values for your families, relatives then forget about the rest of world. because you don't value others. that's why it's forbidden in Islam.

sharia democratic system to live a life by sharing, earning, research, development, economy, morality, strategy, love & peace, action against occupier/atrocities etc

Caliphates (president)
now lets talk about Caliphates, God does not like fighting between two nominee of Caliphate rather suggest the debates (Salah-o-Mashwarh) about the sharia system's economy,funding etc but not about the sect (shia-sunni) infront of audience at any platform (mimbar of mosque, TV channel, stage etc). A caliph can be from any sect of Muslims (those believe on God and believe on Muhammad P.B.U.H as last messenger of God) but only on one condition that he should be well educated according to Islamic economical, strategical System, and should have well knowledge of people needs and crises with his own vision and solutions. if one of nominee Caliph get success to inspire other nominee then the problem solve, otherwise they should go through the voting system by the (Shura) audience (audience should be muttaqi (obeyer of principles) no matter if they belong to different sects). the righteous sect will be decided by God on the day of judgment not by you and me in this world.
Islam also allows Non-Muslims as a policy makers. But not as a leader because Non-Muslims cant understand the sharia system until they don't study about Islam. And if non-Muslim study about Islamic economy, funding,sharing etc i bet you non-muslim will accept islam that's why non-muslim cant implement sharia system, but at same time they are allowed to participate in a system so you can have brilliant, visionary non-muslims in parliament.

The way of following toward Sharia System.

there is not any website who conducted a genuine comparative study of Current Democratic and sharia system. the study conducted either by European Christians(those don't fully understand Islam) or either by stupid madrassas Mullahs (those seek the benefits for themselves and excluded the rights of woman, Non-Muslims in Islam, and described whatever suits to extremist Mulla'a Group & co in every sects of islam). basically those narrow minded Mullahs are the biggest hurdle, they are not willing to understand the basic point of Islam that in Islam the enforcement cant be allowed to implement the sharia from the beginning. i.e.. people used to throw the stones on Prophet Muhammad P.B.U.H when P.B.U.H started the preaching of Islam in a peaceful manner and he never forced any one to accept Islam, he only used the force in order to retaliate against the haters of sharia system against occupier/atrocities. so therefore it is called "take over by force", force of law in European or any other country, just because of those pathetic narrow minded so called Islamic mullahs. and the people like you and me are not allowed to publish religious book in almost all Islamic countries without their permission you have to have certificates otherwise you will get sanctioned with the label of kuffar.

as i said before we should get rid of interest rate and pornography for the betterment of humankind then it will be similar to sharia system. forget about the rest first implement this two core points. because these core points have similarities in all religion.

There are few true Islamic scholars those can tell us the prefect system.
(Ahl-e-hadees)
1. Dr. Zakir Naik for preaching, research, according to sharia.
(Brailvi)
2. Dr. Tahir ul Qadri for legislation, laws in sharia.
(Daobandi)
3. Imran N. Hosein for economic system, world politics, and modern socio-economic/political issues in sharia.
(Daobandi)
4. Late Dr. Israr Ahmed Guidelines to understand the way of forward to sharia.

we need to study perfect education of Islam by those mentioned Islamic scholars for the specific field. but you know what our pathetic madrassas Mullahs dont consider them as an Islamic scholars because all the mentioned Islamic scholars never went to their Pathetic KSA/Iran funded madrassas. but fortunately the mentioned Islamic scholars have their own educational system & network.

The Way of forward toward Peace

yes you are my enemy if you deny the Sharia Democratic System. and why are you my enemy ? because if you don't implement it you would surely go toward the disaster of human kind gradually by implementing your own system and not the system of God (Judaism,Christianity,Islam etc). So come together with similarities atleast for the betterment of human kind. and this is the only way to move forward toward peace. and believe me no religion is an evil but only humans are the evil.

Khazanay mein paisay hain nahi aur inko nayi constitution ki pari hai..... bhai first get economy back on stable footing then you can start thinking about things like new constitution or presidential form of government.
Actually my understanding is that if its true then its an attempt to deflect the attention of people from current situation our country is facing.

NEw constitution tu bht dur ki baat koi sirf 18th amendment khatam kar ky dikhaa dy,khatam karna choroo sirf iss py baat kar lu uss ky baad yeh corrupt mafia both from punjab aur sindh tumhain zinda chor dy tu new constitution ki baat kar lain gy :)

Who the hell they are? Just present the facts, logical debate & disadvantages of 18 amendments infront of audience and keep pressure on policy makers to rethink about it.

Janab jab naya nizaam Aata hai tuo apny sath bohat si chizain jar se oukhar kr phek dyta hai or phir porany farsoda nizam ki koe hasiyat nhi rehti tuo 18 amendment kis khaeet ki moli hai? Koe asmani sahifa hai?

And who are these policy makers ???do u think only issue is some people name NS,Zardari all in their own ?NO sir not at all they are just representing an mafia whom mostly they cultivate (in case of NS from 1980's ) or later own/joined Zardari (after 2007 ) who is protecting them.What happened in LHC for last 2 months esp last week ???how still they got supporter in media who trying to prove they are just angels ?? Sir its better to support IK first i think and pray he delivered to peoples results (but when i saw his team dil baith jata hai ) give him few years in case in failed there will be no supporter left and people than tried and tested all
policy makers to rethink about it.

And who are these policy makers ???do u think only issue is some people name NS,Zardari all in their own ?NO sir not at all they are just representing an mafia whom mostly they cultivate (in case of NS from 1980's ) or later own/joined Zardari (after 2007 ) who is protecting them.What happened in LHC for last 2 months esp last week ???how still they got supporter in media who trying to prove they are just angels ?? Sir its better to support IK first i think and pray he delivered to peoples results (but when i saw his team dil baith jata hai ) give him few years in case in failed there will be no supporter left and people than tried and tested all
In this thread we are talking about the system & under system the new constitution, right? So if the new system can be imposed by dissolving the current assemblies?

It can be possible If PM decide to dissolve the assembly, Govt in case of dissolution of the National Assembly under Article 58 paragraph (b) of clause (2) shall, within fifteen days of the dissolution, refer the matter to the Supreme Court and the Supreme Court shall decide the reference within thirty days whose decision shall be final.

But before dissolving Govt by PM, Govt even can submit the resolution infront of Parliament to impose any system, but we know policy makers will be against such resolution which means PM can easily dissolve assemblies with a reason. But Govt should have to move toward Article 58 (b) of clause (2), otherwise it's not possible. Because opposition also want that Govt should be dissolved but under the clause (1) which means direct election by ECP.

If there is really a will by PM then my dear all the amendments are man made which can be further reformed or dismissed.

Yup we should support IK, but you know what no one can perform, deliver with this current system.

The Answer is Sharia Democratic System

The attention of naive people are being distracted from real issues facing us like like deteriorating economy and inadequate defense of Pakistan to trivial and conspiracy theories of oil and gas in Balochistan opposed by Iran and need for new constitution. Some naive people like sheep wants to discuss non-issues and waste time. There are a Sharia courts in Pakistan and if any one want to transfer their judicial cases to Sharia court then both parties should agree.

Totally agree with u 90 sy yeh drama dekh raha hn (dont go on pdf ranks ) ek zamany main apna bhi khawab aur shoq sorry junnon tha ly aao Inqilab e france :) sahyyed age but IA some good news on horizon and rem those will make IK strong to do what he really want to do also supporting if we can get things better by repairing give it a try first.Every system depends on input the better it get the best it will give u output so need more peoples to join this or later system.Hopefully oper waly bhi samjh jain they got last chance to deliver something ,recently people lost trust on another institute within system (judiciary ) but nahi samjhty tu phir inka Allah hi Hafiz
In this thread we are talking about the system & under system the new constitution, right? So if the new system can be imposed by dissolving the current assemblies?

It can be possible If PM decide to dissolve the assembly, Govt in case of dissolution of the National Assembly under Article 58 paragraph (b) of clause (2) shall, within fifteen days of the dissolution, refer the matter to the Supreme Court and the Supreme Court shall decide the reference within thirty days whose decision shall be final.

But before dissolving Govt by PM, Govt even can submit the resolution infront of Parliament to impose any system, but we know policy makers will be against such resolution which means PM can easily dissolve assemblies with a reason. But Govt should have to move toward Article 58 (b) of clause (2), otherwise it's not possible.

If there is really a will by PM then my dear all the amendments are man made which can be further reformed or dismissed.

Yup we should support IK, but you know what no one can perform with this current system.

Boy try to understand what he said in that way we got so called courts as well but what they are doing ??we got parliament but what they delivered ???Here people on this thread neither fool nor ignorant they are trying to find any solution as know so much to understand why this system failing us.Asu may see we got difference of opinion but i respect and admire their concern and effort to find & solve the issue not just to blame others
The attention of naive people are being distracted from real issues facing us like like deteriorating economy and inadequate defense of Pakistan to trivial and conspiracy theories of oil and gas in Balochistan opposed by Iran and need for new constitution. Some naive people like sheep wants to discuss non-issues and waste time. There are a Sharia courts in Pakistan and if any one want to transfer their judicial cases to Sharia court then both parties should agree.

Why don't we restore the original constitution of 1953 and modernise it? Can this be done?

Listening to Haqeeqat guy are you.

Lol seriously don't you know the procedure.
What referendum.. I am totally in favour of new system, a better presidential system, magar even after 2 years when Imran khan has majority in senate he still lacks majority in parliament.
If you wanted that you could just hve given Imran more seats.

There is the Presidential Ordinances route too, not for referendum though. But his party members are blackmailing him so that may not be an option.

IK will break the assemblies within 2 years. I said that here immediately after the election results and the channels have been saying it only recently.

There is the Presidential Ordinances route too, not for referendum though. But his party members are blackmailing him so that may not be an option.

IK will break the assemblies within 2 years. I said that here immediately after the election results and the channels have been saying it only recently.
what about establishment i dont think they would want that

Pakistan can be considered to be one of the the largest manufacturer of the "Constitutions", in the past 70 years. Now, it is the time to introduce 5TH generation "Constitution".

Why Blame constitution

• It says , harami choor , Prime Minister nahi hoga , but people like to massage Nawaz sharif's testicles
  • Constitution says, Leader will be Pakistani Citizen then why are duel citizen like Nawaz or Zardari running country segments, Ask Uk is bilawal a UK citizen???
  • Constitution says The provinces would get budget the money would be spent on people but it is going into Politician's homes and dubai and UK
  • Constitution says , tax will be collected but only 0.08% pay tax
  • Constitution wants SADIQ AND AMEEN in assembly , we get Criminals with conviction coming to Assemblies, fake education degree and fake past experience
  • Constitution says , NAB will help investigate corruption and put people in jail , Lahore high court gives criminals Bail and then the criminals go murder NAB officers or judges
  • Contitution claims Bribery will not be tolorated , now average guy in Lahore says , Khata hai to lagata bhi hai
  • Nawaz Sharif ki Randi beti , commit various crimes she is free because it is not part of our culture to put rich trash , randi in prison, if it is a poor women who stole a bread to feed her child she can be sent to prison
  • Lahore high court is eager to make profit by accepting Advance bails of all criminals

mulana-fazal-ur-rehman-speech-in-fata-youth-conference-14th-october-2017.jpg

Ch***ya mulla organizes a dinner party to get all criminals together , ye mulla lain ge Shariyat my ***

They don't even know which wife they will be spending night with in evening first wife , or their tenth wife

cases against zardari system works but then beta demands .....trial in sindh court wink wink , and bail is ready

Now Constitution needs to:
1. Define role of parliament, judiciary, military, etc.
2. Put in checks and balances of power so people like Nawaz can't become "leader of the Muslims"
3. Ensure freedom of speech and religion
4. Ensure rights of citizens in freedom, liberty, and happiness