CHALLO koi gaal nahin , yahaan koi koon sa T T P check kaar raha hai ......He never said a word against Pakistan Army ........Who never checked will ALL DUE APOLOGIZE AND REQUEST , the MAD man and media is hiding where these days APP LOOG Captured any singer MORE THEN ANY 1 ELSE ??? Mr Omer Sharif ? Mr Qasim ? writers for Omer sharif show ..And Mehmaan shaandaar ,,, plus writer of Mazaaq RAAT ??? who are they all POET behind DJ wallaa babu or bhai both written by ME in fact INCLUDING KAPIL SHARMA SHOW ... firstly the name was comedy nights with kapil sharma ....ALL is written ON FACEBOOK old records are been handed over to your T T P ...IN PAKISTAN ARMY its opened because of their request ...thats WHAT I KNOW .......or T T P in them please do not mind with all due RESPECT OF THE ! REAL ! SITTING HERE ...ooohhhh SIR YOU STILL NOT CHECKING T T P AMONG YOU .....means your BOSS NEVER intrested to START IT ...THEN WHO CAN BE OUR NEW BOSS OR NEWS NEVER GOES UP .......? IN BOTH CASES HOW CAN WE HELP , STRAIGHT UNDER SHIAS is ALLOWED ...their own kartooo MADHAAB so easilly thats why i seem like ( a dog to me just barking on every 1 ) or is their something going ON the real powerful and strong is IN APP LOOG including REST OF THE ARMED FORCES ....TURKS WENT ON THEIR ARMY and APP LOOG ? we thought APP LOOG WILL TAKE THE LEAD ...WE STARTED IT FIRST UNDER OLD BOSS ... THE NEW 1 is bahannaa banaing OR news never went up ...both are 2 diffrent cases ABB APP LOOG phir BLOCK NA KEEJAAY GA PLEASE pehllaaay bhi shias open yaaaa PHIR hidden 1 IN APP LOOG HAVE STOPPED APP LOOG ....otherwise easy just come behind us and second try to the checker ( MEANS BOTH ARE CHECKED TWICE ) in just one minute ...........1 says AAAA 2 saayssss behind him aaaa .......till 1 is done then 2 ASKS 1 to follow him ....AAAA BBBBB CCCCC the check is over please take it serious SIRS G .....why are you changed so rapidly because OF NEW BOSS ....GOOD GOD .....sorry SIRS G but pair APP ALL OF the members THATS WHAT PAKISTAN ARMY USES TO TELL US IN KASHMIR .......
WE were 50 their and it uses to took us same 2 minutes to check , Daily because the camp was safe ?? other wise who ever leaves the camp for a while including AMEER SAHAB who happened to be A COLONEL SAHAB on DUTY of PAKISTAN ARMY ..WILL BE CHECKED AGAIN twice 3rice if needed ....no shame ....(yaar sharmaa sharmieee nmain meri dummy ko bhi you will let come and visit all camp ?) ( or agaar merray saath zayydaa hoon or sAAB hI 2 number hooon will you PASS THEM BECAUSE GREATEST BOSS IS WITH THEM ..NEVER LET IT HAPPEN THEY CAN EAT ALL CAMP once you trust them ) so never forget to check ....their was NO COMPUTER CHECK though NO LIGHT WAS THEIR
SALUTES SIRS G, ITS JUST ARMY LET ME AMONG THEM for 1 month BUT THIS CHECK CAME BEFORE EVEN START OF THE DAY , EVEN BEFORE MORNING PRAYER IF APP LOOG ARE CHECKING THIS STREET where 874-B is situated behind it is a Sinagorb and another 1 ...both is snatched by shias they are SO STRONG IN HERE .....and spreading all bakwaas media from here IF THIS IMRAN KHAN IS REAL I DOUBT IT THEN he is saar khurking infront of camera like he knows nothing and look the way he is haath hilla hillaaa kaay baat kaaring ....NO CHECK FOR T T P ,. meanz NO CHANGE EXPECTED YET ...then their are circles in every department .......for grade 22 to grade 1 ....then sweepers must be new introduction ...they must be checked right behind APP LOOG on KALMAAS AT LEAST that what is offered right behind 1 2 and 3 that much will be enough for partial check ......buyt after to cheat machine and any other thing . like tape recorder in human cover .....why every time their are they new among app loog ?? have you check buildings for hollow walls rooves and basement ? thats where they all will be hiding . 6 inches to 3.5 feet tall and 2-3 inches FAT .......thats what they should be looking like ......with very small and shaved kind of looking heads ......shah ki chuhiii was they popular BACK in 80s . I REMINDED IT and they control MEDIA they can SPREAD IT .PLEASE DO HAVE CHECK if app loog are having IT THEN ITS OK BUT HALLOW WALLS ROOFS AND BASEMENT IS NOT OUT OF QUESTION ...SHALL I |TRY IF YOU SEND ANY DOLPHINS ?