New Charge Sheet Links Tablighi Jamaat & Deoband to Delhi Riots

Nothing lasts forever. But that does not mean you sit back and enjoy injustice wreaked upon others. Of course, as long as the injustice is on others. Typical thought process from a depraved society.

You say nothing to permit me to think anything else. If you choose to revise your words, then perhaps I can revise my thoughts. Till then, your depravity is telling.

Right now you're sounding like Nana Patekar from Krantiveer movie in the last scene when he is about to be hanged.

"Aa gaye meri maut ka tamasha dekhnay" :azn:

Thora chill mar leay. This is going to be a long battle.

Nope, it doesn't justify the current injustice. But this is a complex society with many complicated layers. My point being, injustices are not new and hence they wont vanish all of a sudden and most importantly they're not exclusively directed at muslims.

No thanks, we came to terms with it.

Another "all lives matter" privileged tard.

Bhai today I feel like your grandparents made a good decision to leave India for a new country. They had faith in a new home, and new hope.

Over here there are still many who are trying to preserve the secular nation that once stood east of your borders.

Something has gone terribly wrong in the last 10-15 years. I can only compare it to a zombie apocalypse. How can so many people at the same time be such brainless dead zombies in a nation of 1.3 billion? And it's not even fiction. It's in front of our eyes.

What has gone so terribly wrong?

Those who thought that this vilification of Muslims would end at the Tableeghis, haven't learned enough.

In latest chargesheet on NE Delhi violence, Delhi police claims that one accused "was in touch with" Darul Uloom Deoband & Tablighi Jamaat and presents it as some kind of conspiracy.

Now just phone calls to members of the Tableeghi Jamaat or Deoband is evidence enough for a conspiracy.

https://www.thequint.com/news/break...-jamaat-deoband-pinjra-tod-police-chargesheet

In the mean time, all Hindus who were photographed taking part in the anti-Muslim pogrom are yet to be even arrested, and in all probability, they will never be.

There is no justice for Muslims in India.

Mera qaatil hi mera munsif hai,
Kya meray haq mein faisla dega !
So muslims were killing muslims in Delhi ? No Hinutwa will be charged ? HA HA nice going BJP. Kick this Deoband from my side also who have sided with Modi

Told you not to go out with that Sindhi chick - look what happened.

Luckily we never got married. Her parents now surely are open Sanghis, or always were back then. That would have been a complete obliteration of my personal values.

I can't recognize this country. I can't recognize these people anymore. Am I alone? I don't think so.

EDIT: I was hoping these Neanderthals only exist on the Internet. But I am aware that is simply NOT True. They also exist in real everywhere in India, and Indian communities worldwide. The Zombies have truly taken over it seems.

You are either gullible or you dont understand how states work.

This video gives all the information you need to know. If still clueless, apply some burnol.

Please do not make yourself ridiculous in public. I have forgotten more about how states work than you will ever know.

Do you really have to cover your frustration by talk of burnol? Do you not understand how childish that reads?

So the whole shaheen bagh is based on this video? In future, if any of the citizen muslims lose their citizenship, I'll be on roads along with you to question the government. I don't think we are there yet, hence the whole shaheen bagh will be seen as part of politics.

No you won't. Because the narrative that will be spun is that only "illegals" are being detained and denied citizenship.

Why don't you look at what is happening in Assam and see how the NRC and Tribunals are functioning there. Do you have any sympathy for them?

modi hates Pak, Deoband hates Pak so as far as I am concerned both are same

Aah...very insightful.