New Anti army laws to be passed by NA

The late Liaquat Ali Khan did not sign agreements with the US for lease of Pakistani Air Base. Neither did he handover Shakagam Valley to China.

Dobara apnay facts check karo.

Liaquat Ali Khan ny 1965 ki war bhi nahi jeti, despite of war, dams like Tarbella were made which is still one of the largest dams and many other dams ...

ALl the associated water distribution system

Doubling of Sindh railway ...

and many more ...

Even after 5 decades, we do not have guts even to maintain that status ...

If you know foreign policy then you must have understood Liaquat Ali Khan set the direction foreign policy and rest capitalized on that ...

I do not give credit to any military dictator but persormance of Ayub remains unchallenged in history ...

Nothing you've said is even remotely true. It's nothing more than delusion.

The supreme court has literally disqualified a sitting PM, because he refused to write a letter.

A lot of the reason why the political parties can act so flagrant is because they have lawyers that can work within the law.

As for making fun of the judiciary in public, so what? It really doesn't mean anything.

Actually, I should concede the point that at this point the judiciary is showing as some teeth. But the mere fact that the Constitution is being treated as a plaything reflects upon the rot and decay in the system. On top of this, there is now a deadline of April 2018 when we will have funds no more. Can the judiciary save us in time from these Financial Terrorists? Finally, your last sentence. "Who cares?" This epitomizes Pakistani mentality. If you care about civilian rule but don't care about the lofty ideals that enshrine it, then let me put it bluntly: you don't deserve civilian rule.

Addressing your Last point first, please read what I said, the who cares was about the insults; as long as the judiciary is doing its job, who cares what some corrupt asshole, and their idiot supports think? I certainly don't.

For the constitution, the new laws bring added can easily be challenged in court,but even the so called honest parties like PTI, aren't doing it, because these new laws benefit them as well. The judiciary cannot act out alone, unless it is within their jurisdiction, or if someone patitions them to act.

I also don't know where you got the April 2018 deadline from. The financial situation of a country is not so easy to predict, and if you're talking about the national reserves, they'll continue to dwindle, but as corrupt as the PML-N is, they know they can't let them reach 0, if they want any hope of winning the next elections, which seems unlikely at this point.

Addressing your Last point first, please read what I said, the who cares was about the insults; as long as the judiciary is doing its job, who cares what some corrupt asshole, and their idiot supports think? I certainly don't.

For the constitution, the new laws bring added can easily be challenged in court,but even the so called honest parties like PTI, aren't doing it, because these new laws benefit them as well. The judiciary cannot act out alone, unless it is within their jurisdiction, or if someone patitions them to act.

I also don't know where you got the April 2018 deadline from. The financial situation of a country is not so easy to predict, and if you're talking about the national reserves, they'll continue to dwindle, but as corrupt as the PML-N is, they know they can't let them reach 0, if they want any hope of winning the next elections, which seems unlikely at this point.

Yes, I know what you said. You don't deserve it. And the war Pakistanis in general are acting, they don't deserve civilian rule. This ineligible nation is clamoring for Civilian Rule exactly like disqualified Nawaz Sharif is clamoring for power. Ruminate on this.

April 2018 is the deadline when according to an Indian leader they will be able to do away with Pakistan. A few days back, Dr Shahud Masoif invited an economic expert to his program and he shared his views that at the current rate of expenditure, by April 2018 we won't have enough money to make a budget. Thus will necessitate going back to IMF. The current foreign exchange reserves are the result of State Bank taking loans from private banks and by that time even smaller banks will be empty. Thus, by the way, is the stupid public's money which they have put into banks, money of the common man. It means by April 2018, the bank wouldn't be in a position to hand you cash if you want to make a withdrawal. In just the past few months, $4 or $5 billions of loans have been taken, something that is unprecedented in the 70 year history of Pakistan.

Yes, I know what you said. You don't deserve it. And the war Pakistanis in general are acting, they don't deserve civilian rule. This ineligible nation is clamoring for Civilian Rule exactly like disqualified Nawaz Sharif is clamoring for power. Ruminate on this.

Your statement here doesn't make sense to me. How is what I said, in anyway related to this, and on what basis are you basing this off of?

April 2018 is the deadline when according to an Indian leader they will be able to do away with Pakistan. A few days back, Dr Shahud Masoif invited an economic expert to his program and he shared his views that at the current rate of expenditure, by April 2018 we won't have enough money to make a budget. Thus will necessitate going back to IMF. The current foreign exchange reserves are the result of State Bank taking loans from private banks and by that time even smaller banks will be empty. Thus, by the way, is the stupid public's money which they have put into banks, money of the common man. It means by April 2018, the bank wouldn't be in a position to hand you cash if you want to make a withdrawal. In just the past few months, $4 or $5 billions of loans have been taken, something that is unprecedented in the 70 year history of Pakistan.
I thought as much. A few things to make clear...

1) I have been saying this from the beginning, and I'll say it again, the last imf loan wouldn't be the last, nor will the next one be. Pakistan's reserves are indeed dwindling, but they won't go to zero, it just won't happen. Pakistan cannot afford to, nor will it default, because it would be tantamount to bankruptcy, which at this point is next to impossible. Pakistan's economy is finally picking up, all the government really needs to do is increase tax collection and increase exports (though, it's easier said than done). If the Pak gov can manage that much, Pakistan can avoid a default, without even having to rely on the imf. By the end of next year, as early harvest programs finally begin to bare fruit, manufacturing should pick up, so the economy will do a lot better.

2)If the April dead line is correct, and I honestly think it's exaggerated, than all Pakistan has to do is try and delay it, until it's economy can finally go positive, instead of just stable, which it has been for the last 3 years.

Still, easier said than done, but it is not a hopeless cause. Even if the pmln gov is corrupt, even they can afford to let the situation get to that point.

Loans aren't a devil, and can be managed effectively, if the Pak gov can get even a bit of its act together.

Your statement here doesn't make sense to me. How is what I said, in anyway related to this, and on what basis are you basing this off of?

I thought as much. A few things to make clear...

1) I have been saying this from the beginning, and I'll say it again, the last imf loan wouldn't be the last, nor will the next one be. Pakistan's reserves are indeed dwindling, but they won't go to zero, it just won't happen. Pakistan cannot afford to, nor will it default, because it would be tantamount to bankruptcy, which at this point is next to impossible. Pakistan's economy is finally picking up, all the government really needs to do is increase tax collection and increase exports (though, it's easier said than done). If the Pak gov can manage that much, Pakistan can avoid a default, without even having to rely on the imf. By the end of next year, as early harvest programs finally begin to bare fruit, manufacturing should pick up, so the economy will do a lot better.

2)If the April dead line is correct, and I honestly think it's exaggerated, than all Pakistan has to do is try and delay it, until it's economy can finally go positive, instead of just stable, which it has been for the last 3 years.

Still, easier said than done, but it is not a hopeless cause. Even if the pmln gov is corrupt, even they can afford to let the situation get to that point.

Loans aren't a devil, and can be managed effectively, if the Pak gov can get even a bit of its act together.

You have answered your own question. In face of total national disaster, you only have ifs, buts, hopes, and wishy washy arguments. You are hanging on to democracy as if it is a religion. To the extent that you are willing to turn a blind eye to impending doom and bury your head in the ground. Janab, this is not how nations rise.

Pakistani democracy is proving to be a banana republic..

You have answered your own question. In face of total national disaster, you only have ifs, buts, hopes, and wishy washy arguments. You are hanging on to democracy as if it is a religion. To the extent that you are willing to turn a blind eye to impending doom and bury your head in the ground. Janab, this is not how nations rise.
None of us can predict the future, which is why my comments are presented as possibilities, nothing more. Even your own predictions are nothing more than possibilities, which in my opinion, are weak at best.

What I have presented is based on a television program where an economist was brought in to present his views. If you want to discount Dr. Shahid Masood... is it because its more convenient for you to deny rather than face the truth?

No, it's because he's only right, if nothing changes between now and the date that was given. Economists look at the numbers and trends, and base their long term predictions on that, but those change rapidly, every month. So technically, he's probably right, but only according to current trends.

It's not a matter of dismissing his arguments, but realizing that nothing is set in stone.

Take for example, how Harvard changed its 10 year prediction from 5% gdp growth to 6% gdp growth, within a years time.

No, it's because he's only right, if nothing changes between now and the date that was given. Economists look at the numbers and trends, and base their long term predictions on that, but those change rapidly, every month. So technically, he's probably right, but only according to current trends.

It's not a matter of dismissing his arguments, but realizing that nothing is set in stone.

Take for example, how Harvard changed its 10 year prediction from 5% gdp growth to 6% gdp growth, within a years time.

But aren't these numbers drastic enough to make you uncomfortable? For you, they don't seem to call for concrete and swift action today?

Actually, it's the opposite, they're worrying enough to say that Pakistan needs to do something. However, consider the following.

1) the Pak gov likely already knows this, and will likely take counter measures.

2) I don't have any influence with the Pakistani government, so it's not like what I think or say has any effect.

3) I don't even live in the country, so again, what I think or say has no sway within Pakistan.

Pakistan SHOULD worry about the numbers, but they likely already are.

Actually, it's the opposite, they're worrying enough to say that Pakistan needs to do something. However, consider the following.

1) the Pak gov likely already knows this, and will likely take counter measures.

2) I don't have any influence with the Pakistani government, so it's not like what I think or say has any effect.

3) I don't even live in the country, so again, what I think or say has no sway within Pakistan.

Pakistan SHOULD worry about the numbers, but they likely already are.

That's the whole point. The government comprises a bunch of Financial Terrorists.

*Fwd as Recvd*

9/30/17, 8:37:34 PM

NS + Z + MQM + ANP agreement reached last night.

IK deliberately distracted with Leader of the Opposition issue.

Joint Sitting of Parliament Tuesday.

Bills may be presented and passed:

Amendments:
(1) Re:Art 62 & 63 to be revised retrospectively.

(2-a) Re:NAB Act to be revised and limited with New Chairman (Current Dir.IB ) or
(2-b) Dissolution of NAB.No NAB reference without approval of PM and CM’s.

(2-c) Armed Forces and Judiciary under purview of revised NAB Act.

(3) Re ECP: Disqualification limited to 6 months and no initiation of process 6 months prior to election.

(4-a) Powers of COAS curtailed and balanced with Powers of Chairman JS to be increased,

(4-b) Armed Forces Budgets subject to detailed scrutiny of NA for approval and disbursement.

(4-c) All Armed Forces promotions from Col.to Brig. and above subject to Re-confirmation of NA and or Senate Committee.
This is great move. Uncontrolled PA is responsible for all the issues in the region.

That's the whole point. The government comprises a bunch of Financial Terrorists.
Even their corruption is reliant on a strong economy. If Pakistan fails, all their efforts will evaporate.

If nothing else, at least believe in their own selfishness, and corrupt reasons to keep Pakistan financially stable.