Jobless Jack
Notice how there is none of the Indian big mouths that used to be seen on this forum only 5 years ago. Oh how times have changed.
Bhala ho Modi ji ka ye nahin kaha ki hamaare koi bhi jawaan shaheed nahin hue.He is right it was chinese land and they took it back
They died intruding into chinese land.And you got your 20+ jawans killed over that?
They didn't enter China by mistake. There is no formal border demarcation at the LAC according to Indian posters more knowledgeable than you @joeshearer. Therefore, India can shamelessly cede ground without declaring it an "official invasion and occupation by China of sovereign Indian land".He is absolutely right.
I have been saying the exact same thing for more than a month.
Who knows, maybe I am Modi himself
Shows me and Prime Minister Modi have excellent knowledge of Truth
May be because those Indian soldiers entered Chinese territory by mistake or it was a short time incursion by China who has since returned back.
Notice how there is none of the Indian big mouths that used to be seen on this forum only 5 years ago. Oh how times have changed.
What makes you think we''ll be your guests when we arrive in Delhi?Welcome! Be our guest. We are not as good as Pakistanis at mehmaan nawazi but we can try. The rhetoric of 'Atithi Devo Bhava' is not completely put into practice in India but there are exceptions. And we like to mingle with fair skinned.
- PRTP GWD
Modi to Indians. "If I had balls I would have a wife. Stop expecting me to do things which I am incapable of doing."
like the testicles of their supreme leader .Even the ones that were here one day before 27/02/2019 have also disappeared.
Landslide was the cause of 20 Indians going missing.
Neither is anyone inside our borders nor have any of our posts been captured, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Friday at an all-party meeting called to discuss the clash with Chinese forces in Ladakh in which 20 Indian soldiers were killed this week
Track Coronavirus pandemic in India and get the latest COVID-19 news from around the world on ndtv.com/coronavirus
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/our...-on-ladakh-clash-2249159?pfrom=home-topscroll
Neither is anyone inside our borders nor have any of our posts been captured, Prime Minister Narendra Modi
Welcome! Be our guest. We are not as good as Pakistanis at mehmaan nawazi but we can try. The rhetoric of 'Atithi Devo Bhava' is not completely put into practice in India but there are exceptions. And we like to mingle with fair skinned.
- PRTP GWD