Need Advice On Property

when you ready for it contact bro no issue . in pindi there are dozens of socites and most of them are legal as its east to got noc from RDA then CDA . if you live in middle class areas at karachi you can live in middle class areas in pindi too .

75 main apartment golra jesi illegal jaga per mily ga illegal building main . sectors main apartment 1 crore se oper hai ab .

ji ye bhut acha idea hai sir . try rent in pindi few months then decide .:tup:
I live in dha near seaview you can say i was likea "mummydaddy bacha" so will see i might increase amount also any idea about dha valley.

Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon

May Allah bless them both with Paradise

Kaise aur kab ?

Islamabad mein Apartment lelo bhai, Bohat sukoon rahega
Brother father passed away 8 years ago and mom this month so am and sister are really disturbed.

I live in dha near seaview you can say i was likea "mummydaddy bacha" so will see i might increase amount also any idea about dha valley.
us main na phansna bhai zindgi bher pesy ko or plot ko rona hoga . my life time advise to you get always possession plot no matter what . this time market is dead cheap its time for buy remember corona killed the market . if you own a car it will be easy if you got in gulburg greens /b-17/i-16 /BT . just go there live and select . two are in pindi two in ISL

Assalamoalikum PDF members, I would like to know which is best place to live in as i would like to move away from Karachi to Punjab side as my relatives are near.I have a budget of 75lac so please advice thank you.
@Imran Khan
punjab mein kis side par ? Punjab start from sadiqabad till murree?

Assalamu Alaikum, joined the forum last night and saw your thread, In Lahore there are plenty of options I would recommend the following societies:

DHA Phase 7 and 11 (5 Marla) they are relatively cheaper than rest of the phases. Other options are Lake City (5 & 7 Marla), Al Kabir Town (3 Marla, 5 Marla) and then Bahria Orchard (Bahria Orchard is far from the center but overall in terms of living standard it is pretty good) If distance is not an issue then you can consider Central Park, Bahria Nasheman and Bahria EMC.

But avoid LDA managed housing schemes I never had pleasant experience whenever I invested in LDA schenes there were always litigation and other issues. Also, make sure if you plan to buy a plot in a cooperative society that the plot is not a Mortgage plot because the societies pledge these plots to LDA and they only get clerance once thw societies has fulfilled their obligations but LDA will create problems for you and also there's a price difference of 10-15 lacs if you purchase a mortgage plot they are relatively cheaper.