NayaDaur Rumors: Jahangir Tareen To Meet Nawaz Sharif In London After Accepting Special Conditions

One single thread against PTI / Establishment narratives and criesssss of effecteesss reaching skiessss... my my.
PDF is a faacist forum out be no doubt.
Let's look at what we have - this is a thread based on an article that is alluding to a constitutionally elected PTI government being undermined and overthrown through machinations between different players, political and non-political.

And you're calling our criticism of said article as 'fascism'?

Disagree that it can’t be the case. Actually this is a pretty straightforward tactic, lest he switch to the other side or otherwise wander off the reservation: ‘whatever dirt we have on him, get it out there, establishment should be with us only’.

But I don’t know if this is the case, it’s a question of which happened first and why. Was he wandering off the reservation and timely dose accountability was used to bludgeon him over the head? Or did the story come first and he’s ran off the reservation now in order to get even? That is assuming he’s off the reservation at all and not planning to just lay low for a while.

So many possibilities... :-)

It surprises me you fell for it, given you are a senior member.
These kind of rumors are spread on purpose, after the inquiry report the opposition will use these tactics to create some sort of meaningless instability or confusion . It's a common political tactic, seen it used on plmn multiple times as well, due to disagreement this person or that person is against the leadership, forward block shit etc.
Nothing new just a political ploy, which even the plmn also knows will not avail much, thus using their blog (low time propaganda asset) instead of their main stream media assets like Mansoor or someone higher.
Regarding the sugar inquiry report, most likely they will be fined or a price agreement will be reached and everything will be forgotten in the next few months.

Let's look at what we have - this is a thread based on an article that is alluding to a constitutionally elected PTI government being undermined and overthrown through machinations between different players, political and non-political.

And you're calling our criticism of said article as 'fascism'?
NS last Govt was also constitutionally elected one which even have Supreme Court stamped of not rigging in Election 2013. So what happened then this forum was the mouth piece of Sazish and mutiny against constitutionslly elected govt for full 5 years.... cim'on have some shame to even present this argument.'

Posted on 5th June, 12 days earlier....all lot can change..
Yes a lot can change. I can give you assessment on the issue just like nayadaur did. The real reason of spreading a political rumor like this is always different from the shown reason if JKT tweeted it this means he is not meeting nawaz. cause meetings like this can very easily be arranged by Ch Munir via silent channels. nayadaur is just using this tweet to spread rumors for political goals.

Yes a lot can change. I can give you assessment on the issue just like nayadaur did. The real reason of spreading a political rumor like this is always different from the real reason if JKT tweeted it this means he is not meeting nawaz. cause meetings like this can very easily be arranged by Ch Munir via silent channels. nayadaur is just using this tweet to spread rumors for political goals.
There are visible movements.... BNP falling out today from govt. This is not independent... you know it.

NS last Govt was also constitutionally elected one which even have Supreme Court stamped of not rigging in Election 2013. So what happened then this forum was the mouth piece of Sazish and mutiny against constitutionslly elected govt for full 5 years.... cim'on have some shame to even present this argument.'
Tameem bhai you are wrong this forum represents no political agenda. every member has his own opinion. you are also part of this forum so is this pro PML forum then? cause your post are pro PML. forum never posts anything members do.

There are visible movements.... BNP falling out today from govt. This is not independent... you know it.
see now you are linking multiple events to form one picture which is how fake news are made. this is called opinion not news. So according to you the reason behind bnp is also some one going to london to meet mian sahib?

Please go back and read my posts from then - I supported the PMLN government (and before that the PPP government) finishing its term in office even though I didn't support the PMLN (or the PPP).

Allowing governments to complete their term in office was & is important for the sake of continuity in Pakistan's democratic system and also necessary from the perspective of not giving the PMLN or other parties in power the excuse of 'we weren't allowed to finish our 5 years' for their failures.

Tameem bhai you are wrong this forum represents no political agenda. every member has his own opinion. you are also part of this forum so is this pro PML forum then? cause you post are pro PML. forum never posts anything members do.
Brother this is a fact this forum discourage gatherings of pro PMLN / PPPP or any other political party supporters since it's inception. Ahsan Farouqi sb always makes it sure that only pro establishment narrative prevails on PDF with a southern city narrative holds remain supreme. That is why Mods / Admins are always selected on this criteria... I m here since 2008 I know how it moderated.

To the members of PDF,

Do not come to this thread. They will make a target out of you for honor matters as this is directly related to the Sadiq and Ameen Media Mafia.

Wow

Senior Moderators, New Moderators, Staff all are here with their commander safeguard swag on.

Must be nazuk surat i haal for horse trading mafia.
Maryam is coming..... and they all shiveriingggs by the thought of it[emoji23]

grandma scares everyone !!

is dafa sheikh ul abpara qodri boy nahi arahe? paise khatam aaw

grandma scares everyone !!

is dafa sheikh ul abpara qodri boy nahi arahe? paise khatam aaw
This time grandma's will sits in roots of establishment and got them straighten up forever[emoji23]

Disagree that it can’t be the case. Actually this is a pretty straightforward tactic, lest he switch to the other side or otherwise wander off the reservation: ‘whatever dirt we have on him, get it out there, establishment should be with us only’.

But I don’t know if this is the case, it’s a question of which happened first and why. Was he wandering off the reservation and timely dose accountability was used to bludgeon him over the head? Or did the story come first and he’s ran off the reservation now in order to get even? That is assuming he’s off the reservation at all and not planning to just lay low for a while.

So many possibilities... :-)
If you follow the sequence of events, the sugar commission did not come out of the blue, it was driven by negative market dynamics, specifically the shortage and/or increase in price of sugar that caused a popular outcry. Jahangir Tareen subsequently became caught up in that investigation. The point being that an 'organic' series of events led us to this point, much like it was the Panama Leaks that led to Sharif being disqualified. So unless you want to argue that the 'Establishment' was behind the Panama Papers leaks as well as manufacturing a sugar crisis in Pakistan, that would then result in an inquiry commission that would then implicate Jahangir Tareen which would then be used as a bargaining chip, I don't see how JT's problems are anything but self created.

I think we also spoke about this before, that the falling out between JT & IK started out earlier than the sugar crisis, because of his engagement with the PMLQ leadership and commitments that were made to the PMLQ without taking the PTI's Punjab government on board. The sugar inquiry commission findings were more along the lines of some of the nails being put in the coffin of that relationship. Of course, the judiciary may come to JT's rescue on this still and allow him to 'rise again', but I don't see how IK can have a high profile relationship with JT anymore without damaging his own reputation.

Because she wants to become haseena wajid and wants to hang all anti ganja people

and this is confirmed news from chicken pappu handsome zaraye?

Nechay do sobay rent per dye hai 10 saal se Indo Aryans ko. Unki lease khatam kab horahi hai?