Nawaz tells Army to pay back India in same coin

Indians are feeling the heat. Now they will never try another stunt on the border without a spanking

Yeah.... after using massive force which let you go back to UN and ur officers requesting UN officlas to see... we are feeling the heat!!! :lol:

We have "men" in army, they know what they are required to do and don't need permission to kick the barking indians arses in self defence.

As if they need his pernission for ceasfire violation or retaliation ..

talking of peons. modi reminds me of the lowest of lowest of them.

As if Army in Pakistan needs anyone's permission to do anything. This statement is like an Office peon telling the managing director to do something :D

Considering Pakistan's economic condition , do they have that much coins left .

eye to eye song sun liya kya saaly ne ?:partay:
is that your real foto sir or is he your father in law in your avatar :D

waise i guess u bieng a pakistani should be proud of NS now but you seem to be sarcastick ... why if i may ask ... SIR

What kind of Baniya would do that? I want him to cheat NS out of his black money
well sir baniyas never go back from there word and are very honest when it comes to buisness even more honest than they are to there women ;)

actually Nawaz is getting smarter and shrewder day by day

by this statements he has taken a hardline against India in Public

if the Pak army now feels the heat and stops firing he can always say he has given a free hand to army and army not responding strongly enough

the army cant complain that NS is pro india - he has given them a free hand in public

Considering Pakistan's economic condition , do they have that much coins left .

"Considering Pakistan's economic condition , do they have that much coins left?"

@kurup, It is indeed remarkable that with worst political forces, corrupt judiciary we manage to counter India with better military products. I knew it. IT nerds do not have the best ability to control costs. I do not relate that to India but more to what I have seen in other situations. But it could be same for India. ;)

is that your real foto sir or is he your father in law in your avatar :D

waise i guess u bieng a pakistani should be proud of NS now but you seem to be sarcastick ... why if i may ask ... SIR

well sir baniyas never go back from there word and are very honest when it comes to buisness even more honest than they are to there women ;)

Trolling is your last name?

"Considering Pakistan's economic condition , do they have that much coins left?"

@kurup, It is indeed remarkable that with worst political forces, corrupt judiciary we manage to counter India with better military products. I knew it. IT nerds do not have the best ability to control costs. I do not relate that to India but more to what I have seen in other situations. But it could be same for India. ;)

Trolling is your last name?
this is too harsh sir this is zulm how can you give me a negetive rating for asking a "masumana swaal" and take no action on pakistani members who show graphiks and X rated matirial on this forum

please take it back sir i request you thanks

Countering India with better military products ..... yeah right .

It's good to know that non-IT nerds are good at controlling costs ..... so when is Nawaz going to get the next aid ... ;)

this is too harsh sir this is zulm how can you give me a negetive rating for asking a "masumana swaal" and take no action on pakistani members who show graphiks and X rated matirial on this forum

Consider the negative ratings as a badge of honour when you get it from a Pakistani TTA .

I think Nawaz is unsuited for this job besides he has rigged votes. Nawaz his son invested 600 million USD in India this year. Nawaz wants to expand his sugar mills and chicken farms into India. Modi knows that. No matter what I say about Modi, Nawaz is a plain idiot. Greedy and so stupid. Just watch him giving speech in China or USA or UN... I feel sorry.

Sir jee. I am not a mod. I read topics and if you use personal offensive or degrading material I can give negative remarks. I see no reason why you want to make someone a father in law while IK has only two sons. Are you referring to homosexual discrimination or do you make fun of IK? I do not read to all topics and neither am I a servant to do so. Ask mods if you feel thaty others are wrong. Besides that, one idiot acting stupid does not mean you are allowed to. And trust me, I do not hate Indians. Surely not as much as I hate PMLN, PPP, Punjab police, Election comite etc. Maybe that will change your idea what I should do or am doing. ;)

so in short i got a negetive rating cause

1.though not much but youhate indians and india

2. you are lazy to do your job assigned to you @ "PDF THINK TANK : ANALYST"

3. and i ask questions which i feel are good for a healthy forum

still if you feel that you are justified in your stand the mai dua karoonga ki khuda apko aapke galat karmo ki sazaa quyamat se pehle hi de de aur aap ke oopar khuda ka keher nazil ho aur aap kaheen bhi jao apko sukoon na mille aur aap hamesha doosron ke pyar aur izzat ke liye tarapte raho per koi aap per rehem na kare :pissed: