Zibago
Matlab jaam e maghrib say lutf andooz ho rahey hainJack Daniel's Super Ceylon
He's loosing his brain cells faster than Eminem's rapping.
Not even a single "polishitan" is sincere with Pakistan including Imran khan.Chalo ye jaan kar khoshi hui ap mulk key khair khwa hain
―――――――――
I am not in favour of martial law Baboon league and MQM are results of our experimentation with martial law but you have to be extremely stupid to say that 50 million will protest if Nawaz is sent home those who are defending him now will abandon him on day 2 after he departs our politicians are not driven by ideology but by interests and people will give the same i dont care attitude they gave when Musharaf took over
They cant kill panama leaks Maryam bibi,s first lollipop is the most poisonous it was before Musharaf took over and during Nawaz,s tenure
Urdu muhawra hay andhoan mein kana raja he is the lesser evilHe's loosing his brain cells faster than Eminem's rapping.
No one & No one is sincere with Pakistan including Imran khan.
This i can agree with. I made my mind to not vote any one in 2018 election. Was disappointed in Imran Khan after i gave his party both of my first votes. But i'm sure that when the time comes i may again choose the lesser evil in them all. But Imran made his party a lota tola which is very dangerous for PTI's manshoor.Urdu muhawra hay andhoan mein kana raja he is the lesser evil
I too have concerns with some of his policies(soft Indian policy and weak campaigning )This i can agree with. I made my mind to not vote any one in 2018 election. Was disappointed in Imran Khan after i gave his party both of my first votes. But i'm sure that when the time comes i may again choose the lesser evil in them all. But Imran made his party a lota tola which is very dangerous for PTI's manshoor.
Not even a single "polishitan" is sincere with Pakistan including Imran khan.
Not necessary. You already made up your mind. Debating with Youthias is like banging head on the great wall of China.And you came upon this revelation regarding Imran how exactly?care to elaborate
Not necessary. You already made up your mind. Debating with Youthias is like banging head on the great wall of China.
The post stupid thread with utmost conspiracy theories in a single thread.
Nawaz Sherif’s killer moves (Being proposed by his advisor's)
Points under discussion
- · Kargil probe
- · Sack COAS
- · Lahore Model town part 2
- · Assassination of Imran Khan
- · Cause military coup / Martial Law
Kargil probe
Visit India and sign joint Kargil probe against Pakistan army
Death sentence for Musharraf and jails for some retired generals.
Sack COAS
Either sack him or announce the prep of next COAS this will create a distraction from Panama leaks and potentially cause a rift in military and put it in defensive ... thus easing its pressure on nawaz on curruption issues.
Lahore Model town part 2
Crush the opposition protests though same tactics employed in model town massacre
Assassination of Imran Khan
Having Imran Khan killed will benefit Nawaz league tremendously and Rana Sanaullah will be more than keen to oblige. Chootu gang was already given the job to remove Imran khan but now he is in protective custody of Pakistan army. Killing Imran will bring the Pakistani politics back to PPP vs Nawaz league. Imran has disrupted typical Pakistani politics bring his own rights and wrongs. PTI wont be a viable threat and will be led by career politicians and will disintegrate eventually. Thus removing the only credible political threat to Nawaz league.
Cause military coup / Martial Law
Nawaz is being advised to antagonise army so much that its leadership takes the unconstitutional action to make him a political martyr once again.
Pro Nawaz/ Ch. Iftikhar judges have already started the first step by dismissing the military court sentences against TTP terrorists and if that wasn’t enough a special bench also declared Musharraf a traitor. Both actions show that Nawaz sheriff is ready to fight and daring Pindi to react harshly.
The so called “leaked audio” about the COAS and PM meeting was also planned. And will be used in the future as a proof that COAS was bullying the PM and didn’t allow him to “serve the people of Pakistan”.
We all know he will do what he's good atand not resort to force or for once
Seems like wet dreams of a pti youthia.NS needs to be removed, he has become a distraction (cant govern with massive corruption charges hanging over him), at the very least some one from his own party needs to take over and show him the retirement door or remove the entire corrupt setup all together.
National security threat, oh I see.Nawaz Shareef was a liability to Pakistan yesterday, today he has become a national security threat.
Seems like wet dreams of a pti youthia.
It reminds of 18th century baad duain:
"Ya Allah angreezon ki toopon Mae keeray parr Jain"
National security threat, oh I see.
Better convince the people of Pakistan , who believe in NS and makes him PM again and again and again.
Actually it's the other way around.Yes. FuckNawaz
Baita you go and watch Pogo. It's a serious discussion thread.Bah, come up with something better. Patwari logic is as rotten and as pungent as a underwear who you might be using for last two weeks.
The post stupid thread with utmost conspiracy theories in a single thread.
I salute the writer for his extreme sense of stupidity.
Might I add that nor will he initiate a probe against PA over Kargil jointly with india. The people of Pakistan will throw the entire Shrief family out. That step alone will give enough firepower to PTI to successfully neuter the entire n-league.This is conspiracy at its best. I don't think Nawaz can just take out Imran by ordering Sanaullah. As for Model town 2 even last time when it happened there was extreme unease in the military with certain quaters wanting to throw Nawaz away for good but RS resisted. RS is too popular to be sacked by an incompetent PM such as Nawaz. He will do no such thing specially when RS himself has declared his retirement this year and not taking an extension (even though he should IMO).
Nawaz will complete his term however let's hope army can make sure sharifs cannot do dhandli at the scale they did last time. What army should be pressuring this government should be for electoral reforms. Nawaz will not get elected if elections are held free and fair.