Nawaz Sherif’s killer moves (Being proposed by his advisors)

The Sharif clan (specially Shahbaz and his kids) have to decide, is it worth going down for NS who is overdue for retirement anyway. Shahbaz has always had to take one for the team (playing the whipping boy for ever). For their own survival they need to show NS the door.

I have come to accept the nature of the Pakistani society.... I have also come to accept that the corruption free system that the urban educated middle class dreams about will take decades to come into place.

Till then we have to choose the best among the lot available.

And the choice is btw PML-N and PPP.

Russia and Turkey also have corrupt leadership but in the larger scheme of things their leaders are taking their countries forward.
Better to try and fail then to never try at all we should do whats in our capacity to expose their corruption so our future generations live in a more prosperous Pakistan and where leaders are held to accountability not allowed to do corruption with zero opposition

1,20,000/day
Extra 50,000 for over time. :partay:
Main awein Msc kar raha hoan :-\\

Bravo my friends .At this point in time where every one is needed we are after some thing which doesn't even have legal value .For moral values there are quite a few names from millitary backgrounds who have more money then politicians .e.g

http://www.thenews.com.pk/print/110685-How-does-Musharraf-own-over-Rs2-billion-deposits
http://www.pkhope.com/when-avm-shahid-latif-was-caught-pants-down/
Gen Raheel dismisses 6 army officers from service over 'corruption'
Army sentences two former generals in NLC corruption case
Had it not being Gen Raheel nothing was going to happened to Holy Cows

Corruption focus turns to military in Pakistan
http://www.theguardian.com/world/2000/sep/02/rorymccarthy
http://thespokesman.pk/index.php/component/k2/item/1449-the-real-power-behind-malik-riaz

May be some other day ,At this time Pak need both Military and Civil leadership not propaganda .let it reached 2018 and people decide for them selves .

If a general in an army retires with Billions of Rs i think we all are in wrong profession

Govt ke moun par zor ka tamancha para hai:Ayaz Mir

CJ decided to not form commission according to GOP TORs

if you pull the thumb out of your behind and allow yourself to click on this link then you will know what advice I am talking about.

it is unfortunate that you (sometimes) don't follow your own advice. and here we are expecting your good self to show us how to behave and "teach Pindi a lesson" and put it in its own place to help strengthen the democracy.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1257795/mystery-shrouds-leak-of-pm-raheel-meeting-footage-audio

Deleted voluntarily.

Not my problem.

Nawaz Shareef was a liability to Pakistan yesterday, today he has become a national security threat.

pakistani-funny-politic-nawaz-sharif.jpg

Nawaz Sherif’s killer moves (Being proposed by his advisor's)

Points under discussion

• · Kargil probe
  • · Sack COAS
  • · Lahore Model town part 2
  • · Assassination of Imran Khan
  • · Cause military coup / Martial Law

Kargil probe

Visit India and sign joint Kargil probe against Pakistan army

Death sentence for Musharraf and jails for some retired generals.

Sack COAS

Either sack him or announce the prep of next COAS this will create a distraction from Panama leaks and potentially cause a rift in military and put it in defensive ... thus easing its pressure on nawaz on curruption issues.

Lahore Model town part 2

Crush the opposition protests though same tactics employed in model town massacre

Assassination of Imran Khan

Having Imran Khan killed will benefit Nawaz league tremendously and Rana Sanaullah will be more than keen to oblige. Chootu gang was already given the job to remove Imran khan but now he is in protective custody of Pakistan army. Killing Imran will bring the Pakistani politics back to PPP vs Nawaz league. Imran has disrupted typical Pakistani politics bring his own rights and wrongs. PTI wont be a viable threat and will be led by career politicians and will disintegrate eventually. Thus removing the only credible political threat to Nawaz league.

Cause military coup / Martial Law

Nawaz is being advised to antagonise army so much that its leadership takes the unconstitutional action to make him a political martyr once again.

Pro Nawaz/ Ch. Iftikhar judges have already started the first step by dismissing the military court sentences against TTP terrorists and if that wasn’t enough a special bench also declared Musharraf a traitor. Both actions show that Nawaz sheriff is ready to fight and daring Pindi to react harshly.

The so called “leaked audio” about the COAS and PM meeting was also planned. And will be used in the future as a proof that COAS was bullying the PM and didn’t allow him to “serve the people of Pakistan”.

aaj kul Pakistani chaye me bhi nasha hay kia

Pakistani air strikes on Afghanistan should do the trick. It worked the last time.

Alternatively, Imran Khan could be tied to a new Hatf MRBM and test fired into the sea.

bhai 21st century hai. Ghar baithe baithe kamao. :p

Just like Qandeel Baloch.
Dil to bara karta hay par kiya karoan aisey kamaye ka jis sey merey mulk ka nuksaan ho

This is conspiracy at its best. I don't think Nawaz can just take out Imran by ordering Sanaullah. As for Model town 2 even last time when it happened there was extreme unease in the military with certain quaters wanting to throw Nawaz away for good but RS resisted. RS is too popular to be sacked by an incompetent PM such as Nawaz. He will do no such thing specially when RS himself has declared his retirement this year and not taking an extension (even though he should IMO).
Nawaz will complete his term however let's hope army can make sure sharifs cannot do dhandli at the scale they did last time. What army should be pressuring this government should be for electoral reforms. Nawaz will not get elected if elections are held free and fair.
Champion of corruption ur defending he is corrupt he is not answering question

If he did not do anything why he is bidding behind PM chair

Soon his days will be over and I hope both PML N and PPP and MQM should be sent forever home ban these basterds

Chief justice is also a biggest *** hole why he is not taking slow moto bring nawaz to court as a simple process ask him where did u got this money what the **** tor or this and that simple process should be taken bring him to court let him clear himself with proof otherwise sentence him death

But army has to clean our courts too where these type of judges are sitting

This thing CJ should have told when he was going to Turkey he also part of corruption

Dil to bara karta hay par kiya karoan aisey kamaye ka jis sey merey mulk ka nuksaan ho
Internet par baith ke poora din time zaaya karne se kon sa mulk taraqqi kar gaya?