Here we go again. This edited video has been posted by SHANKS a dozen times and answered promptly. Its kind of getting boring.Sir how do you defend this:
How about a money trail?
Alot of people here are married with kids bro.
Now you really sound desperate. Check google you can find hundreds of old pictures of Ittefaq foundary and its products in the 60s.Or you want me to flood this forum?.7 mala itfaq foundry in Lahore.. I know that where they started..his father used to work under hindu who left for India and they got that foundry..their first government contract was guter plats for Lahore municipal in 1982 when nawaz became finance minister of Punjab the same year i bron..
No a volunteer and a patriot at a task against nonsense.Patwari At job?
I told you.. you know nothing I even know the grand son of that hindu.. which city nawaz family used to live before 1945...so lale.. you know nothing I have Info you should deny me with facts..if not then regards and Salam.. dont text me again..pleaseHere we go again. This edited video has been posted by SHANKS a dozen times and answered promptly. Its kind of getting boring.
I have mentioned about Z... times here that the Mayfair flats were bought in 1993 for 7 crore pak rupees or 1.9 million pounds in a shared off shore concern by the late shareef. It should be noted that it was PPP era and the total tax collected by the Ittefaq gp was 1.4 billion RS in the same year(can check FBR).
When the late shareef died in 2007 and the inheritance divided,the remaining shares were purchased in exchange of Bearer Bonds.
I have worked in the UK crown Court for some time. This case is laughable and can win the the Shareefs a hefty defamation if pursued against the state and others.
Now you really sound desperate. Check google you can find hundreds of old pictures of Ittefaq foundary and its products in the 60s.Or you want me to flood this forum?.
No a volunteer and a patriot at a task against nonsense.
What can i say about you,you are just trolling. In 1939 the first workshop was made in Ganday Engine Gowalmandi by Late Shareef and his seven brothers.I told you.. you know nothing I even know the grand son of that hindu.. which city nawaz family used to live before 1945...so lale.. you know nothing I have Info you should deny me with facts..if not then regards and Salam.. dont text me again..please
Inviting modi and gandal in Pakistan without even Visa. that was your leader what loyalty to nation and PakistanHere we go again. This edited video has been posted by SHANKS a dozen times and answered promptly. Its kind of getting boring.
I have mentioned about Z... times here that the Mayfair flats were bought in 1993 for 7 crore pak rupees or 1.9 million pounds in a shared off shore concern by the late shareef. It should be noted that it was PPP era and the total tax collected by the Ittefaq gp was 1.4 billion RS in the same year(can check FBR).
When the late shareef died in 2007 and the inheritance divided,the remaining shares were purchased in exchange of Bearer Bonds.
I have worked in the UK crown Court for some time. This case is laughable and can win the the Shareefs a hefty defamation if pursued against the state and others.
Now you really sound desperate. Check google you can find hundreds of old pictures of Ittefaq foundary and its products in the 60s.Or you want me to flood this forum?.
No a volunteer and a patriot at a task against nonsense.
And begging Modi for an audience as an opposition leader and calling him four times as a PM?????Inviting modi and gandal in Pakistan without even Visa. that was your leader what loyalty to nation and Pakistan
All nonsense propaganda by PPP than read this before i bombard with more evidence.This is what you got..do you want contract copy of your leader with lahor municipality in 1982...the gattrro k dakaun banye they janab ney.. latter they got their steel from Pakistan railway..they melt half of Pakistan railway and sold it
Destroying thire three jets..checkmate their army chief it was best ever civil and military deadly combination I have ever seen..not like your leader he ran to US and force his army withdrew from gargil their know how many our brave sons died that day while retreating from those mountains..with those mountains in hands we can get back Kashmir any given day..why under those mountains it was Indian army supplies line goes ...only land route to Indian occupied Kashmir..
And begging Modi for an audience as an opposition leader and calling him four times as a PM?????
I dont read pak media who used government money to offer haj and umer...I dont have time for this bulshit.. once a putwari always a putwari..there is no difference between between modi bukaths and Nawaz's putwariesRead this before i bombard this forum with hundreds of pictures
All nonsense propaganda by PPP than read this before i bombard with more evidence.
You are now jumping from one post to another. Dont want go into details of the Kargil fiasco check the testaments of the living generals how we were saved by NS. Basically we were un prepared for the BVR capable IAF then. Sustained heavy causalities from air as we had no BVR jet then.Destroying thire three jets..checkmate their army chief it was best ever civil and military deadly combination I have ever seen..not like your leader he ran to US and force his army withdrew from gargil their know how many our brave sons died that day while retreating from those mountains..with those mountains in hands we can get back Kashmir any given day..why under those mountains it was Indian army supplies line goes ...only land route to Indian occupied Kashmir..
Destroying thire three jets..checkmate their army chief it was best ever civil and military deadly combination I have ever seen..not like your leader he ran to US and force his army withdrew from gargil their know how many our brave sons died that day while retreating from those mountains..with those mountains in hands we can get back Kashmir any given day..why under those mountains it was Indian army supplies line goes ...only land route to Indian occupied Kashmir..
I dont read pak media who used government money to offer haj and umer...I dont have time for this bulshit.. once a putwari always a putwari..there is no difference between between modi bukaths and Nawaz's putwaries
You dont have answer of any of my details.. please go and sleep and let me finish my thingsYou are now jumping from one post to another. Dont want go into details of the Kargil fiasco check the testaments of the living generals how we were saved by NS. Basically we were un prepared for the BVR capable IAF then. Sustained heavy causalities from air as we had no BVR jet then.
In 1969, an exhibition of Pakistan Army’s Nishan jeep was held at Chaklala in Rawalpindi. The then president Gen Yahya Khan was the chief guest at the event. Incumbent Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif was also among the participants because important parts of the jeep, including the engine were made by the Ittefaq Foundries founded by his late father Mian Muhammad Sharif. Gen Yahya, along with Nawaz Sharif, visited the exhibition and showed keen interest while seeing engine and other parts of the Nishan jeep made by the Ittefaq Foundries. Nawaz Sharif was 20-year old at that time.
What do you want to know. How NL1 and NL2 fought bravely and sustained heavy causalities? Or how tololang ridge was first lost or how we fought on Tiger Hill without food. Or how the Indians got slaughtered in the DRAS,BATALIK,MUSKOH sectors ETC.You dont have answer of any of my details.. please go and sleep and let me finish my things
You are now jumping from one post to another. Dont want go into details of the Kargil fiasco check the testaments of the living generals how we were saved by NS. Basically we were un prepared for the BVR capable IAF then. Sustained heavy causalities from air as we had no BVR jet then.
In 1969, an exhibition of Pakistan Army’s Nishan jeep was held at Chaklala in Rawalpindi. The then president Gen Yahya Khan was the chief guest at the event. Incumbent Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif was also among the participants because important parts of the jeep, including the engine were made by the Ittefaq Foundries founded by his late father Mian Muhammad Sharif. Gen Yahya, along with Nawaz Sharif, visited the exhibition and showed keen interest while seeing engine and other parts of the Nishan jeep made by the Ittefaq Foundries. Nawaz Sharif was 20-year old at that time.
When they have no logical debate they always come up with pathetic tactic to blame Army & they think people will buy their propaganda. I can't tell here my links in which I bound but it is clear that there is no interference of Army in politics after musharraf era, infect people like me emphasizing on Army to play their rule in order to eradicate the cancer within society, for presidential system, to eliminate 18 amendment but it seems that Army had decided not to interfere in politics.@waz @Dubious @The Eagle i never complain and mind patwaires post and thread they want to follow NS and MAryam to hell their choice i dont mind but har cheez main Army ko gaali daina aaj kal fashion banta jaa rahaa haii jiss ko jo dil chahyee apni taraf sy story laga dy without any proof??woh Ramzan ky maheenay main bhi jaan py jaan dy rahy hain mulk ky khatir and those ungrateful **** (Ramzan ka ahtiram ) unhain galiyan dainy main ???do something for sake of our rooza warna aisoo ko jawab daina hamain bhi aata hai
And begging Modi for an audience as an opposition leader and calling him four times as a PM?????