Nawaz Sharif silence on Musharraf, Saudi broke the deal? Another NRO ?

Why does Saudi Arabia have such an inordinate amount of influence in Pakistan?

If Saudi Arabia were to ask of any such huge issue or interfere in domestic politics of say Turkey or Malaysia or even Bangladesh, they would get a right middle finger from all of them!

They will always have... Pakistani Common population has huge respect for KSA because of Makkah. Also, Pakistan was following KSA since they were in US nexus before, but now they are out. Now You should be worried about them now, as your country is moving towards that nexus. And we have seen around the world, who ever shake hands with US, they always betray them.

Good thing now Pakistan is bring balance between KSA and Iran, to divide that respect. That is one reason you see alot of attacks on Shias. (to remove that balance, and bring Pakistan back towards KSA)

They will always have... Pakistani Common population has huge respect for KSA because of Makkah. Also, Pakistan was following KSA since they were in US nexus before, but now they are out. Now You should be worried about them now, as your country is moving towards that nexus. And we have seen around the world, who ever shake hands with US, they always betray them.

Good thing now Pakistan is bring balance between KSA and Iran, to divide that respect. That is one reason you see alot of attacks on Shias. (to remove that balance, and bring Pakistan back towards KSA)

Why does Pakistan 'follow' KSA as you said. Just because of Makkah does not mean Pakistan starts following KSA? Neither Iran, nor Turkey, nor Bangladesh, nor Malaysia follow KSA. All these countries are predominantly Muslim.

While Pakistani's complain of foreign interference from US, they are eager to lap up anything from KSA? Hypocricy?

Why does Pakistan 'follow' KSA as you said. Just because of Makkah does not mean Pakistan starts following KSA? Neither Iran, nor Turkey, nor Bangladesh, nor Malaysia follow KSA. All these countries are predominantly Muslim.

While Pakistani's complain of foreign interference from US, they are eager to lap up anything from KSA? Hypocricy?

It's not FOLLOW, but respect. If pakistan were following KSA "Orders" then IP would have been discontinued. There are 10s of places where Pakistan didn't accompany KSA's suggestions. So first Improve your understanding or leave the arguments, which you will never understand.

Last these arguments has nothing to do with topic... So follow rules of forum

It's not FOLLOW, but respect. If pakistan were following KSA "Orders" then IP would have been discontinued. There are 10s of places where Pakistan didn't accompany KSA's suggestions. So first Improve your understanding or leave the arguments, which you will never understand.

Last these arguments has nothing to do with topic... So follow rules of forum

KSA brokering deals for political leaders is hardly called something normal in other countries. Respect indeed.

Since Zardari is out of the equation here's how NRO II has been made.

67049_484331314955285_327749089_n.jpg

Saudis threw a bone to Noora to keep quiet and Army is making sure that an ex-general doesn't get blown up by some Wackos.

Nope brother, Jo Log Isi Military Ki Pedawar Ho Wo Bala Kese Military Walo Ko Aankhen Dika Sakthay Hay...

What else can be expected from Corrupt Noora, people who r interested in voting for PML-N shud read this decide will they still vote for this man ?

See did I not tell you guys that nothing will be done??? where is our beloved Rehman Baba who would send Red arrest warrants to Interpol to arrest Musharaf in London, but won't even say a word when the guy is actually in Pakistan .... where is mr. bilawal bhutto zaradri who said very confidently that Musharaf killed his mother, putar maa ke khoon ka badla le.....:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

All of these are bunch of idiots making deals, they gave a clean passage than and will give him now....

Talking about CJ than he is a judge, he will hear the case only when there is a case

PMLN - well Muse explained it very well he is very clever, he needs to focus on IK than someone who hasn't started there political career yet. though a tiny winnie pressure from saudi has been there. If you guys noticed or not, there were few arbas with him on plane too in white Jabbas :D

so the question is how nawaz sharif and his lame party members turned a blind eye on Musharraf all of a sudden??? is it NRO 2 that Saudi arabia broke between the two in the direct or indirect secret meeting between Musharraf and Nawaz?

Because to earn their benefit and share for new government--these Sharif brothers are old, smart players, they are following the same old saying k "Museebat k waqt tu gadhay ko bhi baap banaya jaaskta hai"-They know that their coalition with Musharraf will be useful, for future benefits, they damn care that where Gawader Port goes, all they care is to have their seats for next elections and to maintain their political strength

Khuram Dastagir yesterday ( in Jasmine Manzor program ) categorically denied all these rumours and siad "If voted into power in Federal govt we will prosecute musharraf in accordance with article 6"

khurram dastagir who?

uski gujranwala mein koe nahi sunta...party mein kiya aukat hai ?? :omghaha:

khurram dastagir who?

uski gujranwala mein koe nahi sunta...party mein kiya aukat hai ?? :omghaha:

nice of you to attack him when he made all what is discussed in this thread :blah:

bold part : desperation of a 10 year old kid :D

Who Khurram dastagir ? an ex MNA ? Nawaz himself should call a press conference and deny this deal but guess what he wont do that, the man who always rely more on west and saudia to comes in power can never do this, such a shameful politician and total disgrace for pakistan.