Nawaz Sharif seeks to sweeten India-Pakistan ties with mangoes to Narendra Modi

i am telling you the facts. IK has already done political suicide. only 18 people were there in the last week speech. NS is always under blows from Military and opposition, being a PM is always a suicide for him. Military when comes they try to bring back old tussles.

Yet he doesn't learn.. He attacks the Supreme Court... He liar dies kargil .. He hijacks an airliner ... He makes deals with Saudis to save his ***... He comes back .. Rigs elections,kills 14 ppl in model town... Attacks protestors ... Asks army to help negotiate with Imran n qadri ... Than lies about it .. Making army look bad... He licks his own spit etc etc..

And he's corrupt to the core .. Right now he is more worried abt the protestors in Islamabad than ties with modi.

stupid people give stupid reasons for saying they are not stupid. you must be the one that is having the highest number of negative rating on this forum.

Continue with your stupidity.. I am out a here

No tht is probably RazPak he loves you guys...

As for reason nah kiddo .. I barely give a damn about some negative markings on a forum... And stupid ppl insist that others are stupid .. Not knowing how stupid they themselves are..

Enjoy .

Yet he doesn't learn.. He attacks the Supreme Court... He liar dies kargil .. He hijacks an airliner ... He makes deals with Saudis to save his ***... He comes back .. Rigs elections,kills 14 ppl in model town... Attacks protestors ... Asks army to help negotiate with Imran n qadri ... Than lies about it .. Making army look bad... He licks his own spit etc etc..

And he's corrupt to the core .. Right now he is more worried abt the protestors in Islamabad than ties with modi.

No one learns either. Due to the protest so many people have died. Neither IK learns nor TUQ. I just don't understand how can Pakistanis believe in TUQ, he stays all of the time in Canada and suddenly he comes and demands change in government. WTF, i don't believe this.

The point is about stability in the country. The protests and public pressure of such kind what happened in Islamabad and Lahore mascara will make things trouble some. The IK and TUQ, don't know how to do protest.You cannot just simply ask a PM to come down like that. You have to involve the supreme court!!

Even the protestors I have seen on photos, they are not protestors at all. they all were carrying danda and acid bottles and stone. Those are not protestors. They protested as if they are demanding a new land. WTF? Police had to take some actions.

Secondly I would say that zardari government was more stable than this. They handled the things nicely and without so much fuzz. Even if you want the most honest institution in a country to function, it can only happen when there is no unrest.

No one learns either. Due to the protest so many people have died. Neither IK learns nor TUQ. I just don't understand how can Pakistanis believe in TUQ, he stays all of the time in Canada and suddenly he comes and demands change in government. WTF, i don't believe this.

That guy has a big following ... He's a cleric n all .. But unlike those uneducated mullahtards .. He speaks of peace n all .. He has support from both minorities and other sects..

And this wouldn't have happened if Nawaz hadn't ordered the politicised Punjab police to attack his head quarters in lahore ... Killing 14 ppl including women .. Injuring almost a 100!... And firing at his house etc..didn't even spare the local shop keepers?..... And too it all he had his Gullu butts leadin cops.. Smashing vehicles etc etc... They didn't even let the. Register an FIR?

Imran (even though I Dnt like him).. Cried about election rigging... Than investigatin only 4 constituencies ? He went to court etc etc ? Nobody listened...

The point is about stability in the country. The protests and public pressure of such kind what happened in Islamabad and Lahore mascara will make things trouble some. The IK and TUQ, don't know how to do protest.You cannot just simply ask a PM to come down like that. You have to involve the supreme court!!

In countries where there is actual democracy office holders resign over small things.. While Nawaz the insect has killed ppl just to stay in power?
Even the protestors I have seen on photos, they are not protestors at all. they all were carrying danda and acid bottles and stone. Those are not protestors. They protested as if they are demanding a new land. WTF? Police had to take some actions.

For over 3 weeks not even a tree was harmed by the protestors and constitution does. Give them a right to protest infront if the parliament ! .. And when they reached they the cops attacked them? Firing tear gas shells,rubber bullets b Barton charges? And so on ?

Look at the army? .. When the protestors entered the parliament laws .. A hand full of soldiers peacefully reused the situations .. Not a single bullet fired n the protestors retuned ?

And no they aren't farthing acid bottles .. Yes many of those protesting idiots did thrash cops (during the clashes) .. But not. Single cop or govt official was killed or seriously injured.

Secondly I would say that zardari government was more stable than this. They handled the things nicely and without so much fuzz. Even if you want the most honest institution in a country to function, it can only happen when there is no unrest.

Politics n democracy =. Revenge from the people .. These sobs have been given so many chances and what did they do? Took turns crushing the common man ?

That guy has a big following ... He's a cleric n all .. But unlike those uneducated mullahtards .. He speaks of peace n all .. He has support from both minorities and other sects..

And this wouldn't have happened if Nawaz hadn't ordered the politicised Punjab police to attack his head quarters in lahore ... Killing 14 ppl including women .. Injuring almost a 100!... And firing at his house etc..didn't even spare the local shop keepers?..... And too it all he had his Gullu butts leadin cops.. Smashing vehicles etc etc... They didn't even let the. Register an FIR?

Imran (even though I Dnt like him).. Cried about election rigging... Than investigatin only 4 constituencies ? He went to court etc etc ? Nobody listened...

In countries where there is actual democracy office holders resign over small things.. While Nawaz the insect has killed ppl just to stay in power?

For over 3 weeks not even a tree was harmed by the protestors and constitution does. Give them a right to protest infront if the parliament ! .. And when they reached they the cops attacked them? Firing tear gas shells,rubber bullets b Barton charges? And so on ?

Look at the army? .. When the protestors entered the parliament laws .. A hand full of soldiers peacefully reused the situations .. Not a single bullet fired n the protestors retuned ?

And no they aren't farthing acid bottles .. Yes many of those protesting idiots did thrash cops (during the clashes) .. But not. Single cop or govt official was killed or seriously injured.

Politics n democracy =. Revenge from the people .. These sobs have been given so many chances and what did they do? Took turns crushing the common man ?

Can't the Pakistani parliament move to impeach the PM if these allegations are true ? Is there any mechanisms to move an application to your Supreme Court to impeach your PM in terms of your constitution ? Finally, can your PM be criminally charged whilst he holds the office of PM ?

I like him. He is more truthful than most Pakistani politicians and Army generals. I really respected him for his candid admissions about Kargil and the losses Pakistani army incurred in that misadventure.

Here also, he first accepted Indian request to not meet the Kashmiri separatists when he came to India in May and is now trying hard to undo the screwup his high commissioner did in India (probably at the behest of the army)

Maaf karna Sharif sahab............apkey AAMO me bhi humey apkey tedey KAAMO ki boo ati hai......................

Can't the Pakistani parliament move to impeach the PM if these allegations are true ? Is there any mechanisms to move an application to your Supreme Court to impeach your PM in terms of your constitution ? Finally, can your PM be criminally charged whilst he holds the office of PM ?

Who knows .. Today PPP leader Atizaz Ahsan had quiet a love chat with Ch Nisar the n league interior minister..(sitting in Sindh govt)... And somewhat allied with Nawaz..

Mqm is at "wait n watch" mode.. Baluchistan govt same case .. Preaching patience... Moulvi's are sell out they will join anyone for a ministry or two..

PTI (KPK govt) MNA's have already resigned..
It's a big fukin mess.

Who knows .. Today PPP leader Atizaz Ahsan had quiet a love chat with Ch Nisar the n league interior minister..(sitting in Sindh govt)... And somewhat allied with Nawaz..

Mqm is at "wait n watch" mode.. Baluchistan govt same case .. Preaching patience... Moulvi's are sell out they will join anyone for a ministry or two..

PTI (KPK govt) MNA's have already resigned..
It's a big fukin mess.

I guess that you guys will just have to sit it out until the next elections then. PTI and MNA resigning wouldn't help the situation in my view. The AAP party of Delhi did the same and faced a backlash from their supporters. All I can say is good luck to Pakistan and I am glad that the military took a neutral stance. Pakistan has too bright a future to allow any further instability to set in

If tht was the case meray Bhai ... Nawaz ki itni phatti na hoti...

Who knows if the parliament is dissolved ?(Nawazs statement)..

Neither the protestors n the govt are showing any signs of backing down.

MR. SHARIF IS A SEASONED POLITICIAN. HE KNOWS VERRY WELL WHERE THE GOOD FUTURE OF HIS COUNTRY LIES.

Not for stupid but rude... 18 from a perma banned troll with bio polar disorder ... (Also a victim of abuse)... 2 from sandy the indian TT .. 1 from webMaster for saying "PDF = hinduvta extremism forum"..

And 1 from Araz ...For replying to a potty mouthed indian troll ..(he was going to unmark my post but webby deleted it).

And not a single .. Was given by me..

Continue with your butthurt
u cud have told him u have 30+ rating too

While, India violates Indus Water Treaty :(

Fake news propagated by Pakistan to hide their incompetence in water management .

Every time Pakistan took this case to International Court , you guys were defeated .