Nawaz Sharif replaces IG-Islamabad Aftab, calls Punjab Police to crackdown on protesters.

Stupidity do not have horns ..

did you red the whole thread ???? if not , i do not care to answer you .. i havent taken any turn ... i stand with what i said .. IK giving our country bad name and Alhamdolila i am out of that Country long ago ..

But still care about my country and based on these stupid IK and TUQ , i think my decision was right to leave Pakistan ... Shame on Clowns

As if your arguments were directly from heaven .... ??? lol
Khan ki Shalwar kay naray
You know this shows your Level of education ;) i dont want to go as low as you have gone :P so when you being done Stupid or reached at its height then Kindly quote me :P And for Your info i read whole thread and Concluded that you are in Love with Nawaz... ;)

lol .. I saw your education when you started calling me names ...
if i am in love with Nawaz than you are Khan ki Shalwar ka nara ..

A typical PTI Supporter: "Inquilab...Long March. ..Dharna...Dhandhli... Noora... Patwari...Gullu Butt...Let's dance...Oh, look at this girl here in the rally...Some more songs...Noora..Dharna...Inquilab..." [Repeated nth times]

lol .. I saw your education when you started calling me names ...
if i am in love with Nawaz than you are Khan ki Shalwar ka nara ..
Yeah no doubt you are in love with him but one thing i dont mind whatever you say me ;) so if have more spit it out miss :P

A typical PTI Supporter: "Inquilab...Long March. ..Dharna...Dhandhli... Noora... Patwari...Gullu Butt...Let's dance...Oh, look at this girl here in the rally...Some more songs...Noora..Dharna...Inquilab..." [Repeated nth times]

There are 3 PTI supporters whose opinions I do respect and value, most of the others are immature beyond comprehension: Hyperion, Jazzbot and Aeronaut.

you asked for any example and I gave you one. And family politics is not as uncommondas you might be thinking. Now, I realize that nepotism is probably the highest in PMLN and I certainly don't like that!

Also, you need to understand: The reason I , and many forum members, and certainly the Pakistani society at large has turned away from IK is not any new-found love for NS. It is our love for Pakistan and our fears from this mobocracy of a few thousands.We are NOT drinking the Kool Aid of Imran Khan--the vast majority of Pakistanis are not drinking IK's Kool Aid. And if you heard the 'heart attack' speech of Imran Khan yesterday then you too should realize how clue-less IK is! Open your eyes!
My eyes are opened and I am not a big fan of IK all I know is if this system of election Is not changed we will never have true democracy and NZ and zardari will keep on taking turns. They will not let electoral reforms happen unless there is no other option and IK is eliminating those options. He's not suicidal but he knows how to tackle these dirty politicians .

Why would think that Imran is responsible for this mess, or for the PM's brother to order the killing of PAT workers, or for the government constantly claiming mountains of (invisible) achievements they have been promising? Or for Maryam Nawaz, when she was speaking at the inauguration of PM's Loan Scheme calling the less fortunate 'Pissi Huwi Awaam'? 'Pissi Huwi Awaam'? Seriously?

I don't know if you are Muslim or if you believe in the religion at all, but there is a verse in the Qura'an a part of which says:

'Wa Qaalu SALAAMA!'

'I have got to go' is what that means.
(referring to indulging in a discourse with those who are ignorant)

Why would anyone turn a blind eye towards the killing of those innocent PAT workers, children, old people, pregnant women? Or to the stoning of that pregnant woman in Lahore who only married a man she loved against her family's will? Or to the matter of the child whose arms were cut off in Punjab? Or to the raped girl whose case was not registered by the police against the culprit who as a reaction set herself on fire?

What they did in Model Town was/is State Terrorism. Look it up if you don't know what it means. You apparently care more about the ruling League than about Pakistan. Save the homeland, not the rulers. Anyone who raises an eyebrow against this country or does anything to hurt it in any way is a traitor.

My eyes are opened and I am not a big fan of IK all I know is if this system of election Is not changed we will never have true democracy and NZ and zardari will keep on taking turns. They will not let electoral reforms happen unless there is no other option and IK is eliminating those options. He's not suicidal but he knows how to tackle these dirty politicians .

I don't know what more I can say to you. You and most other PTI supporters are in denial about IK's lost credibility. Thank God that Pakistanis have learned to see through the charlatans. They may not like NS and Zardari but they know who is even more dangerous and that is evident in Pakistani media AND in this forum. I repeat: IK has zero chance of toppling this govt without the complicity of the Khakhis and if he does manage to topple then be prepared for prolonged counter, massive agitations, loss to the economy, and rolling back the progress made over decades. There is a reason why even JI is not siding with IK--are they too Nooras and corrupt? They are IK's coalition partners!

yes, lets get someone who can show the state power to these idiots who order like they are all in control ..

IK is going to be responsible for anything happen.. as he is so self centered person, he never listen to anyone (except sheeda tali and SMQ)

Country have already lost alot of $$ due to all this, Country is being humiliated internationally by his masterclass move which only he and one paid writer understands ,.. even international community asking WHY you relate these things :)

WE DEMAND FROM THE GOV THAT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, SHOW SOME POWER AND MAKE SURE THESE PEOPLE GO BACK FROM WHERE THEY CAME...

OUR CITY IS NOT FOR THESE THINGS ....

IMAGINE, DUE TO THESE 2 JOKERS , PAKISTAN IS OUT OF BUSINESS FROM LAST 15 DAYS ...

Pehly EID ki holidays theen aur abb ye drama ... pir hum kehtay hain country tarakee nahi kar raha .. SHAME ON IK AND ITS SUPPORTERS
Country lost billions of USDs , because the croupt govts , of noora league & zardari league took it from the country, that's why it's all been deposited in Swiss banks ?
Any written order, s of any sort of operation on protesters will be presented as a key, evidence against NAWAZ & SHABAZ-SHARIF after bieng arested & kicked out of fake power on fake mandate by, PAKARMY.
That's the fact, which noora knows it!
& is waiting to be kicked out , once & for all?

IK is not a smart player but Nawaz has proven downright dumb. By cracking down on the crowd, he will give IK and TAQ exactly what they want. Who are Nawaz's advisors? Oh I remember, that 'char ka tola', the 4 bureaucrats in the PM house.
@syedali73:

Spot on, sir.

oh just show them a bit of power please, so they all get outtta here

Plans for appointment of new Islamabad IG in the pipeline
Islamabad Police might be getting a new inspector general (IG) as Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan has decided to transfer Islamabad IG Aftab Cheema.

According to a local media report, the final decision is to be taken after consultation with

Prime
Minister Nawaz Sharif after Eidul Fitr holidays.

Nisar’s decision to transfer Cheema was probably taken after Cheema applied for one year ex-Pakistan leave to go to the US. The minister had rejected the IG’s leave application, saying that the IG should focus on controlling crime in the capital. Later, the minister approved a 45-day leave for Cheema, but remained unhappy that the leave request had come while Islamabad was facing multiple challenges.

The report said that the main reason the shortened leave application was accepted was that Rangers and Elite Force officials are on hand to support the police for the next three months.

The report quoted Nisar as saying, “At a time when the capital is facing multiple challenges, top cops are applying for leave.” The minister reportedly added, “It would be better to appoint new officials.”

It should be mentioned here that in May, the IG had gone to US for one week, during which time Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) had held a large protest in Islamabad. Now, with the PTI planning a sit-in in the capital, Cheema has applied for leave again.

Meanwhile, Islamabad Chief Commissioner Jawad Paul had applied for a three-month leave, which was conditionally approved by the minister, pending the appointment of new chief commissioner.

The Islamabad Capital Territory administration and Islamabad police spokespersons were unavailable for comment.
Plans for appointment of new Islamabad IG in the pipeline | Pakistan Today
I Think Imran Khan should immediately ask for his services in KPK as one more competent police officer would certainly add to the capabilities of KPK police :lol:

1865.gif

I
IG Islamabad Aftab Cheema has been fired and replaced by Nawaz Sharif. He earlier told Nawaz Sharif to give shooting orders in 'written', which he wouldn't do because that would be used as an evidence against him. Imran has told Nawaz that he won't tolerate any violence coming from the new IG on which so far has been a totally peaceful event and if any violence takes place the PM would be responsible.

View attachment 44220

IG Islamabad replaced for avoiding torture on marchers: sources | Pakistan | Dunya News
IGs are replaced by their order of being obedient