Majority of Indians love him for destroying Pakistan
Your the first Indian I’ve met on here who doesn’t wish the destruction of Pakistan
I’m shocked .
What do I gain here ?
Majority of Indians love him for destroying Pakistan
Your the first Indian I’ve met on here who doesn’t wish the destruction of Pakistan
I’m shocked .
What do I gain here ?
Idiot sharif still not learned how to put a mask on, jahil.. but then you have bigger jahils supporting him.. fools..Another Patwari media cell production, classic. I heard before that these folks attend prayers in public without widhu...
Using the holy mosque for some cheap publicity is downright criminal insanity.
Every day is a new low surprise by putwaris...but the question is, How low can these scumbags
yeah thats why running away from pakistan.Maybe he has not done any theft as stated by the Crook courts and their establishment masters then!
Saudis are bound to provide security to who so ever it is because of the well established diplomatic norms. Our foreign office begged them to provide security, it is the PML-N's usual tactic to give it a spin and call it state protocol.The Saudis have NO SHAME to support a corrupt Criminal.
Proofs are beyond doubts so stop spreading liesMaybe he has not done any theft as stated by the Crook courts and their establishment masters then!
Y Pakistani awam mn nikalny sy itna darta q hai ?
Saudis are bound to provide security to who so ever it is because of the well established diplomatic norms. Our foreign office begged them to provide security, it is the PML-N's usual tactic to give it a spin and call it state protocol.
Do you see any Saudi official and dignitary with him? The governor of Makkah is the lowest they offer when its a state protocol.
It is just like if some foreigner is visiting Pakistan and a dala of Punjab police is providing security detail while the foreigner claims it to be presidential protocol