Nawaz Sharif meets NSA of Afghanistan

Trump joined PMLN and discussing with Fazl... about Nothing.........

1627074747580.png

1627074921108.png

People jump to conclusions and vent their FURY on a convenient scapegoat MNS all the time. Well I will not jump to conclusions until there is any press release from either side. Have seen Karzai and many other foreign dignitaries meet him in London in recent months. Being an experienced Statesman people do want to hear his views and advice.
He is not in power and can't change anything around the current situation in Afghanistan. Nevertheless, I do personally feel he should have avoided meeting with this chap as his regime will be extinct in near future.
On the contrary, there are talks of an upcoming Broad-based Govt in Afghanistan, maybe this representative was seeking advice on how the modalities should be!
Worse come scenario MNS has gone fully rogue and is planning on a full scale bloody civil war against the Establishment and his partners. :lol:

In the past, he has bridged the differences between the waring Mujahedeen factions and helped them make a broad-based Govt in Kabul.
1627074902240.png

1627074866385.png

What about 1.5 crore voters
Why do people bash the establishment?
Establishment can do shit to someone who is this popular and loved by the people
Our handsome pmView attachment 764643
the problem is the poojari, jamadar and istanjadar. mian f#cks off and lives abroad but leaves behind residual matter. that is why I always tell league's that their worth to their mian is less than the stain in their mians trousers or shalwar!

What about 1.5 crore voters
Why do people bash the establishment?
Establishment can do shit to someone who is this popular and loved by the people
Our handsome pmView attachment 764643

1627073629793.png

I am afraid what NS did to the Country will also be remembered forever... and to the so called 1.5 crore voters ...

1627075293683.png

the problem is the poojari, jamadar and istanjadar. mian f#cks off and lives abroad but leaves behind residual matter. that is why I always tell league's that their worth to their mian is less than the stain in their mians trousers or shalwar!

Whats their excuse after you tell them this?
I disowned one relative several years back, and never backed him and his immediate family financially ever since he’s probably somewhere eating dirt in Sahiwal.

Completely indefensible. Nawaz supporters can’t explain this. This loser graphic designer is persona non grata by Pakistan and a former prime minister meets him. Any other country and the media would be having a field day, people in arms. If this doesn’t show the media being bought by these cronies nothing does.

Well you can not say that NS supporters would not be able to defend him on this you can clearly observe this happing even on this thread (one has already done this)

And on Twitter you can read countless tweets by "NS aik nasha hai" gang defending this I myself read one PML-N supporter taking it some some proud moment and wrote that "Imran Khan ki tu koi mou bi nahi lagata" ....

I hope Mian Shaib would tweet stating about the "activity" of mutual interst after all "Afghan NSA ko per mu laga hai"
What kind of retard would vote for these scum
Short answer 'Naslan Begharat' ....