Nawaz Sharif is getting cramps - stone found in kidney - may leave Pakistan

Pakistan should have a law which forbids its PM, President or anyone else in Govt from travelling abroad for treatment. If it isnt available in Pakistan then die like the rest of the people or else improve the services with the power they have. That is fair. Jahan awam marti hai, wahan hukumran bhi marain gay.
Ask him and many others to come to India for treatment. No need to die..
Even the homeopaths remove kidney stones, without surgery (as in allopathy), in my neighbourhood clinic.

Every time a court verdict has come out against a Pakistani politician ... they tend to get "sick" and need emergency treatment in Dubai or London.

Nawaz is going for "surgery" ...

Verdict coming? Hospital going.

Ask him and many others to come to India for treatment. No need to die..
Even the homeopaths remove kidney stones, without surgery (as in allopathy), in my neighbourhood clinic.
Bud there are all kinds of Docs and medical facilities in Pakistan as well this issue is somthing els.

Verdict coming? Hospital going.
EXACTLY
Panama verdict comming. Nawaz Sharif going.

I wish state of Pak took every single property dollars jewellery and foreign account from people who served in gov in any kind form I bet they will have enough money after that they cud pay back all its loan. After keep them in jail for rest of their lives plus their kids serve as railway driver and their ladies will teach in gov school and who cudnt teach they work in fields with other farmers.
Enough is enough they not only destroying Pakistan but demaging our religion.

He can come to India for such treatment, there are 1000's of hospital in india can do the job

@Areesh

Pakistan should have a law which forbids its PM, President or anyone else in Govt from travelling abroad for treatment. If it isnt available in Pakistan then die like the rest of the people or else improve the services with the power they have. That is fair. Jahan awam marti hai, wahan hukumran bhi marain gay.
Its all about money and what you can afford to pay. Medical facilities even within Pakistan are not same. You get better health services in private health sector but not everyone can afford to pay for these services..

He can come to India for such treatment, there are 1000's of hospital in india can do the job
well we also have hospitals who can do the jobs but everyone with money rush toward developed nations for education, health and others services to get the best treatment available. I dont mind it as long as its your personal wealth which you are spending on treatment

Its all about money and what you can afford to pay. Medical facilities even within Pakistan are not same. You get better health services in private health sector but not everyone can afford to pay for these services..

well we also have hospitals who can do the jobs but everyone with money rush toward developed nations for education, health and others services to get the best treatment available. I dont mind it as long as its your personal wealth which you are spending on treatment

Basically one should not go to consult best doctor in the world, if suffering a fever and same way kidney stone is not a complicated surgery to consider to go abroad.It is shame for a leader of a country going abroad just for kidney stone surgery, which those hearing will think the lack of medical facility in a country rather than any other purpose.

I believe in Free Universal Healthcare, even if an Indian Hindu Fascist came for treatment to Pakistan. It should be free. I am actually serious there. As a Muslim, I believe every country has the means to treat its citizens freely, with no unbearable cost whatsoever. The World spends more on War each day than it would cost to treat the World for a year. Effed up priorities.
You must be joking. I wish free BWM and free best education for everyone out there but it will not be possible to provide this to everyone in reality. You see even developed nation uk is struggling to provide this health service to every resident in UK and now they are charging immigration health charges (£600 per year) to every overseas who come to live in uk for more than 6 months and every resident who work full time also need to pay for any prescription(£ 8.60 per item)

Pakistan is overpopulated and you expect from Pakistan to provide quality free medical service to every citizen which is impossible. You need source of funding to maintain free medical services . Pakistani military hospital, Fouji foundation and government hospital already providing great services freely but they have so much burden of patients if you consider the poor and middle class population who cannot afford private medical treatemnt

Minimally Invasive Percutaneous(MIP) Technique for Kidney Stone Removal

Is pakistan have any hospital doing above technique for kidney stone removal? If not no wonder why he gone abroad, as such technique can cure patient very quickly

@Baghial @Syed.Ali.Haider @Full Moon @pakistanipower @Farah Sohail @save_ghenda @KediKesenFare @Sinopakfriend @My-Analogous @Mugwop @The Sandman @django @Kaptaan
Does Pakistan have any hospital for removing a kidney stone? Yes
I can't say why he want to go abroad for treatment but I will try to ask someone from noon league to confirm. Until then I could only speculate.