'Nawaz Sharif facing bigger crisis than in 1999'

Wasn't it SS? that was going to be a candidate for PM in 2018?

As per reports NS wanted to keep the throne in own family and thats why he had been giving much more public and international appearance to Mariam Safdar. Even right now he is reluctant to nominate SS as care taker PM and is more inclined towards Dar Sahab.

Well so it means this can/will create rifts in sharif family i think.... that's a good news for Pakistan? :what:

Actually SS is the most happy man on earth after this Panama Leaks thingi mainly because neither him, nor his sons had any name in it and he wud surely want that his son make it to PM rather than just a CM next time.

Don't you think that's really weird i mean how their names are not in Panama leaks :crazy:
U r right but what i think is that SS family has got lots of businesses running in Pakistan. They own many reputed and large companies esp related to poultry. Moreover none of his sons seem to have been living abroad to look after those companies so thats the point i think. Or may be there are other tax heavens or swiss accounts they have got money in :P

He certainly like his food, just dont let me eat for a day or two and this guy will admit to his corruption:D

The next government will always be worst - Just hoping that it doesnt happen =(

And you are representing patwaris here? How much you get per hour? You guys are the real cause of all these problems and corruption in Pakistan. Just for the sake of money defending this party with insane people. Do you even have any idea how this all is hurting Pakistan? Innocent people believe your lies a they vote these morons and they loot us people and Pakistan.
You patwaris are the same people who always change their statements. If Musharraf goes to abroad for treatment and Imran khan falls off stage its drama and when this mr. Pm goes to abroad for treatment you people all of sudden remember the ethics. And tell the people to stop giving any comment on this surgery drama. :/
Get a better life.

I wonder how do they sleep at night with lying all day long to defend pml n. -_-
How Old are U? Pakistani currently doing much better then previous goverments?
if all are becuase of PMLN, who do u vote before PTI? i hope u dont tell me u r matric student?

btw i also wonder how can u even defend day n night for PTI and Against PMLN

Are you referring to Shahbaz Sharif 9 wives, or Hamza Shahbaz 5 wives. Or is it Nawaz Sharif illegitimate children.

I am confused which one?
but i'm not confused, its my words actually hits bulls eye ;)

the thing is pml-n and ppp are so called political party but basically they are a family own business they are more like pvt. ltd company.
nawaz dont trust anyone thats why he himself is performing the glorious duties of PM and Foriegn minister. While he was in Uk Maryam was running the show who have no legal authority.
what we need rite now is an accountability revolution. which not only target politican army officers as well as civillian. wether we like it or not everyone in this country is corrupt to am extent. let take police fbr and other govt. offices who not only take bribes but take it openely.
the most horrible thimg is pakistani awam still like these scumbags and worship them to some extent.

Its never a problem for NS. He has got an arsenal of failed project re-inaugurations and re-re and re-re-re-inaugurations. Promises of more buses and trains, roads and metros enough to feed Pakistani awam for years to come. Because they have switched their diet from regular food to charcoal and cement.

Your govt didnt fail pakistan, you did. Now enjoy its sorry state of affairs.

When the hell is Shahbaz Sharif going to grow a pair and stand up for himself. He has always been treated like that a Servant by the older brother and has always eaten it. Even now after all his service, instead of making Shahbaz or Hamza PM, NS is banking on Maryam.