Nawaz Sharif and his son 500 million pound empire in London

Miyaan Sahab is a good leader. A little corrupt maybe, but who isn't?
He deserves Punjab Government at least, which to be honest, I don't see happening in next election due to Imran khan's popularity in Central Punjab.

I have Simple solution..
Hang them in Public specially these land snatches and liers specially this ganga who gives only 5000 tax while enjoying Sugar mills, and Billions of wrong earned money.

when last time somebody hanged in public ? please have some brain dear . its pakistan not afghanistan or somlia .in your country millions of humans worship nawaz shahbaz zardari bhutto and altaf . so just enjoy the game .

no sirji INSHALLAH this mindset is changing...upcoming elections..pti will sweep :victory:

nope you are wrong . what is literacy rate of pakistan ? 49.9% . so as we know imran khan is leader of educated pakistanis and his shear from overall educated will even reach 50% can't make him prime minister .just wait if he won some 100 seats which is highly imposible i will be so happy at least he hold power in house

So every one on PTI on every show as them show us evidence. I can go to my bank and get all papires need to proof were and how much and since when i got my loans. Actualy i dont need to go to bank since i can get via netbank which mean PML-N should have answer in minutes. So now lets see they will show us proof

nope you are wrong . what is literacy rate of pakistan ? 49.9% . so as we know imran khan is leader of educated pakistanis and his shear from overall educated will even reach 50% can't make him prime minister .just wait if he won some 100 seats which is highly imposible i will be so happy at least he hold power in house

sirji u wait n watch...this time its definately IK...maan lein :)

So every one on PTI on every show as them show us evidence. I can go to my bank and get all papires need to proof were and how much and since when i got my loans. Actualy i dont need to go to bank since i can get via netbank which mean PML-N should have answer in minutes. So now lets see they will show us proof

ever someone in pakistan accept that he make corruption and he is ready to give back money with forgiveness from people of pakistan ? nothing gonna happen in future 50 years too. this chit chat will not bring any results ever . we all know political parties play on issues NRO - SC INSULT - MUSHRRAF UNIFORM - EARLY ELECTION - POLITICAL IMMUNITY - 18TH AMENDMENT -19TH AMENDMENT -20TH AMENDMENT -

NO one will ever play on issues roti kapra makan jobs inflation infrastructure education .WHAT AN UNLUCKY NATION WE ARE SADLY

I went to a function the other day where a load of Pakistani business had gathered to share their successes etc - a couple of old school chaps that were good friends of my father were talking about Nawaz Sharif. Kept hearing them say "kashmiri he yaar - 100% kashmiri he" - as if this gave him immunity for being a chor? This is simply the mentality our a lot have. If Pakistan is to become great in our life time - we have to promote people to focus on the eliminate corruption. Its very simple. To succeed we dont have a choice. We have to remove these scummys from our society. I am sorry to say this but the punishment must be the harshest to send a signal to all.

ever someone in pakistan accept that he make corruption and he is ready to give back money with forgiveness from people of pakistan ? nothing gonna happen in future 50 years too. this chit chat will not bring any results ever . we all know political parties play on issues NRO - SC INSULT - MUSHRRAF UNIFORM - EARLY ELECTION - POLITICAL IMMUNITY - 18TH AMENDMENT -19TH AMENDMENT -20TH AMENDMENT -

NO one will ever play on issues roti kapra makan jobs inflation infrastructure education .WHAT AN UNLUCKY NATION WE ARE SADLY

Things have turned pretty bad for the past few years for pakistan,but hopefully things will change for us.May ALLAH bless pakitan :pakistan:

---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:03 AM ----------

I went to a function the other day where a load of Pakistani business had gathered to share their successes etc - a couple of old school chaps that were good friends of my father were talking about Nawaz Sharif. Kept hearing them say "kashmiri he yaar - 100% kashmiri he" - as if this gave him immunity for being a chor? This is simply the mentality our a lot have. If Pakistan is to become great in our life time - we have to promote people to focus on the eliminate corruption. Its very simple. To succeed we dont have a choice. We have to remove these scummys from our society. I am sorry to say this but the punishment must be the harshest to send a signal to all.

Along with the others sitting in the present govt.

. . . . .
Miyaan Sahab is a good leader. A little corrupt maybe, but who isn't?
He deserves Punjab Government at least, which to be honest, I don't see happening in next election due to Imran khan's popularity in Central Punjab.

Little corrupt ? he is supported of terrorists , he and his friends has made huge money . He should be in jail. And can u tell what ppl see in him as leader ?