Nawaz Sharif and Bablu attacked with shopping carts in London

most of the man hole of gutters were stolen in lahore in that time - and melted in this foundry

He became CM and from there he started his corruption. Taking money for favors plus selling Sugar mill licenses and so on.

He got it actually... court order said no fault 50-50.. and he signed the paper in the court to forgo his right on that 50% share.. This is what I have heard..
Not looking at the technicalities. But end of the day he received nothing from his billionaire wife. Also he returned the money she invested in Bani Gala estate as well. This money trail which was provided by Jemima was used in SC to declare Ik Sadiq and Amin. Compare it with patwaris who say Nawaz Sharif is freed from corruption but hooked on assets beyond means. Mutmain Begharats

We can't be fighting for ever. Look at North and South Korea

North Korea and South Korea?

Both are koreans.

Pakistan and India are two different Nations. You can sell your pathetic routine of bhai bhai charpai somewhere Else.

Not looking at the technicalities. But end of the day he received nothing from his billionaire wife. Also he returned the money she invested in Bani Gala estate as well. This money trail which was provided by Jemima was used in SC to declare Ik Sadiq and Amin. Compare it with patwaris who say Nawaz Sharif is freed from corruption but hooked on assets beyond means. Mutmain Begharats
capture120.jpg

North Korea and South Korea?

Both are koreans.

Pakistan and India are two different Nations. You can sell your pathetic routine of bhai bhai charpai somewhere Else.
Two different nations who speak almost same language, have same customs and traditions, even same cuisine and affection for corruption. We lived together for thousands of years. Yes we are different nations now politically speaking. But peace will come here too provided the right leadership

Hahaha

Gandhi was shot dead at point blank range.

You should give up on your secular asian union dream Oslo Boy.

the first verdict from sc was cheap shot
now another one from nab is even cheaper..........

i have no love for nawaz nor zardari , both seen already

but if thats the level of conviction we get .................... ?
not that they should get 500 yrs in jail
but we surley didnt dig deep enough for the proofs.....
sharifs said its ours
didnt provide evidence of money trail................. but neither did nab show any clear line going to avenfield..........
such a pathetic justice,,,,,, just to satisfy public.

Maulana sahib aap iss pe ghaur karke koi fatwa sadir farmaein.. bari nawazish hogi!

View attachment 485085
jeee bacha ka naam fazal hy