Votes: 12 33.3%
  • No

Votes: 13 36.1%
  • Absaloutley yes

Votes: 11 30.6%

• Total voters
Of course the criminal should be in perfect condition before being executed as per law. A great news for Pakistan if it turns out to be true.
Keep on dreaming dear.
PTI is just helpless before NS politics and don't know how to defeat NS. In electoral politics NS is right now nightmare for all his opponents

we have president good for nothing
We also have an army chief who only cries like a baby and do nothing when drones comes in and rape our sovereignty.

Keep on dreaming dear.
PTI is just helpless before NS politics and don't know how to defeat NS. In electoral politics NS is right now nightmare for all his opponents

We also have an army chief who only cries like a baby and do nothing when drones comes in and rape our sovereignty.
Keep on dreaming dear.

Support the fact of the pm but the army cheif did react

choti choti khushiyan :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
Atleast we do have them instead of yous who dont even have a life each drop of water makes an ocean

The problem of this society is people like you come and make fun of others remember when quresh done the same with the prophet instead of correcting someone pehle mazak oralo i dont care if i get banned but seriously your an example.
My pleasure :)

Man nice name lmfao
Hum tu thahry patwari hamy akal nhi ham ghulam blah blah lakin tum tu educated pti waly ho phr bhi siyasat ko mazhab pr lekr ja rha hy or kaisi example de rha hy

I don't think so dear. RS response was degrading for the whole nation.
By a single drone strike Americans have destroyed RS repo and Mullah Mansoor at the same time.
The problem here is that the americans need to realize that they r not superior than pakistan or anything eventhough they have a way better army blah blah blah the same
Hum tu thahry patwari hamy akal nhi ham ghulam blah blah lakin tum tu educated pti waly ho phr bhi siyasat ko mazhab pr lekr ja rha hy or kaisi example de rha hy
first of all sorry for the attitude btw not a PTI fan only for musharaff lol and the army. Second its really friendly and nice to come and make fun of some one :)

And you think that i am not happy just Speculations of your Sir :D :D

i have an Ocean Already :D
Wah g wah deshat ? Lol

The problem here is that the americans need to realize that they r not superior than pakistan or anything eventhough they have a way better army blah blah blah the same

first of all sorry for the attitude btw not a PTI fan only for musharaff lol and the army. Second its really friendly and nice to come and make fun of some one :)

Wah g wah deshat ? Lol

:astagh::astagh::astagh: Sir g

:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:
And you think that i am not happy just Speculations of your Sir :D :D

i have an Ocean Already :D
What im laughing at right now is congrats on degrading yourself with a 14 year old i mean seriously:sarcastic::sarcastic::suicide:

Lets hope it is true, and it will be a early birthday present InshAllah.
Atleast someone has a positive reply this is called mutual respect for those who dont know

??? Aglay gahan ka rasta clear karnay kay leya esa jawab waaaaa

Keep on dreaming dear.
PTI is just helpless before NS politics and don't know how to defeat NS. In electoral politics NS is right now nightmare for all his opponents.

how to defeat NS. In electoral politics

One call from Pindi boys and enough electable MNAs will switch sides like no one could defeat PML Q in musharraf years rule. Illegitimate nawaz was jumping up and down, with one card (imran, qadri) he was put back in place where he belongs. Pindi boys allowed him back into punjab and allowed him to become a PM and if they decide to get rid of him then there are multiple options that can be adopted.

Ek zardari sab pi bari? Where is he these day after the speech

Gang with military like structure MQM? Cant shut down Karachi anymore, what happened

Bhutto? Ganja does not even come close, just a couple of Punjabis supporting him and they cant be trusted. Nawaz qadam baroo .... ring any bells

this is very old image i saw it 2 weeks ago and indeed not true

He definitely will resign after eating 100 Onions & 100 Whips of Panama scandal

c
Keep on dreaming dear.

More like Nawaz Sharif is a nightmare for the entire Pakistani Nation. Corruption is at an all time high, flight of capital, Prime Minister and has family caught committing corruption red handed, debts are at an all time high, PM engaging in corruption in such a sensitive project such as CPEC, poverty at an all time high, by far the most expensive times to live in Pakistan where a basic necessity such as Apples cost Rs250/kilo. Not to mention, the Crime Minister is back into his home country because he has failed to build a single hospital where he himself can get treated.

More like the Army Chief is the only one who showed balls, and summoned the American Ambassador which bear in mind is against the protocols and gave the Ambassador a piece of his mind causing the Ambassador to go to a Local Hospital in Islamabad. On the other hand, our Corrupt Prime Minister did not have the balls to say anything to the Americans and for the longest time just stayed quite, didn't utter a single statement because he's so afraid that if the Americans get pissed off they will seize all his stolen Billions that are stashed offshore.

But i commend you, how you passed the buck to the Army Chief when in fact its the Prime Minister that is responsible for the National Security of the Nation. Good Try

I don't think so dear. RS response was degrading for the whole nation.
By a single drone strike Americans have destroyed RS repo and Mullah Mansoor at the same time.

The blame goes to Nawaz Sharif. He is the Premier not the Army the Chief. But as i said, Nawaz Sharif is afraid to criticize the Americans because the Americans will freeze his stolen billions that are sitting abroad.