Ab to sirf mensus aur pregnancy report reh gayi hy wo bhi positive aye gi
You are a talker arnt you.
Those that can do and those that can't talk. So when you become PM them we will see. In the meantime your stories are good. Have a nice day
And what have you done for Pakistan...Actually khan sahab taught us all these talks and now himself is falling way way short.
Pakistan is a very hard country.He is a typical Pakistani. Complains about everything but offers zero solutions @TNT
And what have you done for Pakistan...
You are one of those serial complainers.
And u think we should listen to israelis like u?? Or listen to morons that have runaway from the country n giving us suggestions while sitting there? Lolz we are living here and we r facing everything and its us who will eventually find a solution, just keep ur bs to urself.He is a typical Pakistani. Complains about everything but offers zero solutions @TNT
Yes we have no brains and you trip over your own big mouth.What i did or do is irrelevant to the topic. You ppl have no brains to argue and then the only escape u have is to become personal? What does my personal things to do with IK or how can u compare a common person with a PM? And what have u done? Escape and then sitting abroad telling us IK is great, y dnt u leave ur life abroad n settle here if its so great.