Nawaz Shareef in a dire medical condition

No PML-N supporter supports geo lol
WOW sir ap ka logic.
Dear Sir,
It really good to know U dont do so but I have said what I have seen as i ve quite many companions from N league camp around me who would blindly support Jew tv and even go to extent of maligning Pakistan if there would be some news of something bad happening in India. Their logic in such cases was:
"Na ji, Pakistan mein tu halat iss say b buray hain"
I mean for Lord sake what something bad happening in India is suppose to be covered with bashing very own country?

Dear Sir,
It really good to know U dont do so but I have said what I have seen as i ve quite many companions from N league camp around me who would blindly support Jew tv and even go to extent of maligning Pakistan if there would be some news of something bad happening in India. Their logic in such cases was:
"Na ji, Pakistan mein tu halat iss say b buray hain"
I mean for Lord sake what something bad happening in India is suppose to be covered with bashing very own country?
Let's take your word for it.
Smack em in the face.

Mian Sab kursi di jaan chad deo te Ch Nisar nu aan dao :)

It's laughable to see the vultures and wolves salivating at the opportunity to get their turn at the high chair. And they don't even hide such despicable behavior anymore.

In addition, we all talk about holding the politicians accountable but who is going to hold the media accountable? More specifically ARY which sold its soul to the army and PTI a long long time ago. They are nothing more than a tabloid that fabricates stories for the advancement of their personal gains.

Media is in business of making money, they will report any thing and every thing that will sell papers.

their agenda is to defame nawaz and pmln

I think, we all should be praying for his health and recovery, no matter how much you like or hate the guy.

ARY should be dealt with before we deal with it.
And if there is need for a new Prime minister it should be someone that's currently in the political assembly.
Shehbaz sharif is a good candidate.
I swear to god if these parties start rallies over this ( all of em ) there is going to be bloodshed. Lihaz nahi karna ek insaan ka.
Greedy ********

Yeah right.
Trust me there will never be a day when Imran khan becomes Prime Minister.

Mindset like yours is the reason Pakistan is in the condition it is in. Pakistan is not a Monarchy run by the Sharif family. Are you threatening bloodshed on your fellow Pakistanis for a band of thugs who have and continue to loot our country? You and your leaders are worse than any external enemies of Pakistan.

Mindset love ke yours is the reason Pakistan is in the condition it is in. Pakistan is not a Monarchy run by the Sharif family. Are you threatening bloodshed on your fellow Pakistanis for a band of thugs who have and continue to loot our country? You and your leaders are worse than any external enemies of Pakistan.
i was being sarcastic but chalo. For the sake of the argument ap pehlay wapis ao phir bolna.

I can't even watch it for more then 5 minutes nowadays
It is not your fault, believe me they tell so much truth that you couldn't bear for a long and snapped. I know truth hurts and many succumb to death after the injuries caused by this unbridled and naked truth...

All patwaris dreaming reminiscently "oh nice were the day of ptv era when we always heard govt version and this "harmfull" truth was never allowed to be aired"

Alas that time has passed...the time has changed....no matter how much money the bubble butt lights to buy the media, a few would still remain invaluable and unpurchaseable and thus the better solution is to stuff thick cotton blobs and close the eyes....lest the "bad" truth may dent the unshakeable faith in the "honest" NS and Co.

It is not your fault, believe me they tell so much truth that you couldn't bear for a long and snapped. I know truth hurts and many succumb to death after the injuries caused by this unbridled and naked truth...

All patwaris dreaming reminiscently "oh nice were the day of ptv era when we always heard govt version and this "harmfull" truth was never allowed to be aired"

Alas that time has passed...the time has changed....no matter how much money the bubble butt lights to buy the media, a few would still remain invaluable and unpurchaseable and thus the better solution is to stuff thick cotton blobs and close the eyes....lest the "bad" truth may dent the unshakeable faith in the "honest" NS and Co.
Your brain is so closed off that i write one thing and you read another. Nowhere did I praise the policies or the past acts of NS and Co, nowhere did i claim to be a supporter of that party, nowhere did i call them honest either.

If I had time to waste, i would make a list of all the nonsensical reporting by ARY since the last election and post it here. All nonsensical articles that they claimed were supported by "unnamed sources". In reality, it was all bullshit and made up. They have become the kings of creating hysteria and anger amongst the populace to drive up their ratings. Negative news always delivers higher ratings and they have jumped on this formula.

So there is at least one media house the Nooras havent bought off, amazing, Maryam Nawaz Media cell must spend billions more of public money to buy them off too.

If Maryam tries to take over the party, Shahbaz Sharif might rebel as He is next in line for dynastic politics.

todays-cartoon-720-00ed967abce67aa047b50016e31d7bd9.JPG

Your brain is so closed off that i write one thing and you read another. Nowhere did I praise the policies or the past acts of NS and Co, nowhere did i claim to be a supporter of that party, nowhere did i call them honest either.
Okay that's true and I apologise for that